Tremont Lodge & Resort

  7726 E. LAMAR ALEXANDER PARKWAY TOWNSEND, TN 37882
1 (865) 448-3200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Amanda Morgan

Amanda Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" great place to stay"


The beds are amazingly comfortable. Especially for a person with back issues such as myself. The rooms are spacious and depending on your selection, you have a private balcony which over looks the grounds. The description says "scenic view" which I guess if you consider the grounds scenic, then sure lol. Our room was fully stocked with the usual toiletries and clean. Check in was a breeze and the front desk clerk on duty was very friendly. I had called and no one picked up but my call was promptly returned. Which says a lot because most hotels tend to not. Only complaints are: vending machines were either out of order or sparsely stocked, plumbing is a little iffy (our shower struggled to drain as well as the sink as well as the toilet stuggling to flush)..., and there is no continental breakfast currently. Other than those very minimal downsides this is a great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheila Thompson

Sheila Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Staff was very thorough on explaining the details for the location of our room, all the information we would need to access Wifi, and phone number to call if we needed anything at all after the office was closed! The beds were beyond comfortable, and the rooms were cleaned very well! It’s a plus they offer 2 pools (1 indoor & 1 outdoor) that way no matter what weather conditions are you still have the option to swim and relax in the hot tub! From checking in to checking out staff made me feel welcomed and I will definitely be back for my future vacations! Not only did I need the stay, but my kids needed it just as much! (OH…Did I mention they have a play ground, and a kiddie pool)

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reginald Stewart

Reginald Stewart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So nice 5 star service"


no complaints Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Thomas

Lori Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay!!!!!! "


We are “frequent fliers” to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area. I have to say, this was one of the better accommodations we have booked! They are on par with Blue Greens timeshare which we stay at with friends and that is truly saying something! We will definitely be returning! The staff go above and beyond to be helpful and the location is gorgeous! Our family suite was more than large enough for 6 people! We were in town for a wedding weekend and the entire party, who all ended up staying here, were impressed with getting this type of accommodations in this price range!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monroe Church

Monroe Church

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Nice place to stay at clean rooms Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David L Marden Sr

David L Marden Sr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent Location"


We stayed 5-7-2022. The room was ok, it had some issues that the management stated the NEW OWNER would address. When I checked in, there was only one gentleman handling multiple people waiting to check in after 3pm. There was supposed to be breakfast or coffee, the following morning I was not told where it was or asked if I wanted anything before my wife and I left. I was disappointed about that, but I am sure the management will address this issue too. We will come again, and I will inspect the room we stay in before we stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Boggs

Larry Boggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My Stay"


Overall the staff was great, the rooms were clean and it is very easy to get in and out of. The Gutter outside our room was having some issues but overall very nice and a good price.. I will stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya Dice

Tonya Dice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mothers day weekend"


We had a wonderful weekend here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna H

Donna H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Unexpected Gem!"


I previously stayed in one of the suites and almost cancelled due to others reviews. I’m glad I didn’t! The room was impeccably clean, the staff was friendly and attentive. A true hidden gem! We will definitely be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Holly Kendrick

Holly Kendrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Very friendly people. Nice and relaxing

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maira Sanchez

Maira Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


It was very nice and clean 👌 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Waguih Messiha

Waguih Messiha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Nice, clean and affordable. Nicely located in small town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


It was a Wonderful stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms