Quality Inn & Suites Cahokia

  1607 Pontiac Drive,Cahokia,IL, 62206,US
+1 (618) 332-2000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn & Suites Hotel in Cahokia IL! We`re the jumping off point for your exploration of southern Illinois. Visit our pet-friendly hotel in Cahokia IL for excellent service, nice accommodations and more - for both business and pleasure travelers. Amenities that will help make your stay great include a free hot breakfast, free wifi, an indoor heated pool, a fitness center and ample meeting space. Every room at our hotel features a refrigerator and microwave as well as a work desk, flat-screen television, coffee maker and other little touches designed to enhance your stay. Choose us above other Cahokia, Illinois hotels and get convenience to the best attractions too. We`re close to Fairmont Park Racetrack, Scottrade Center and the Nicholas Jarrot Mansion. Also nearby are Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome, the Gateway Arch, Anheuser-Busch, City Museum and more. And remember that staying with us earns you points on the industry-leading Choice Privileges Rewards program. Plus, we offer excellent service that will make you glad you chose Comfort Inn and Suites - so why not reserve with us now? We`re the place for value-conscious travelers who insist on a great experience. Let us be your home away from home in southern Illinois.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Andrew Tebo

Andrew Tebo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleasant stay."


Very pleasant stay. Staff helped tremendously. Justin at the front desk made sure our equipment was in a watched and secure during our stay. Had no doubts anything would be messed with. Highly recommend!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Andrew, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brian Bennett

Brian Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Hotel was clean. Bed was firm and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good location. Would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Brian, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shan Pierce

Shan Pierce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Me and my sisters had a wonderful stay there and friendly staff very nice breakfast each morning I will highly recommend them e quality inn 5suites ♥️

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shan, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 John Le

John Le

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Easy check in, friendly staff. Room was very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear John, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tecora Morgan

Tecora Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL PLACE. I will definitely be back.😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry foster

Terry foster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Justin was amazing he really helped us out we really appreciate his hospitality and I feel he deserves a raise

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Terry, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Justin.Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Haida Cortes

Haida Cortes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Haida, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Belinda Carter

Belinda Carter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service"


Justin the front desk servant was awesome and really kind we had a nice stay!!! Thanks Justin

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Belinda, Thank you for the stay and appreciating Justin, We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Heather Christensen

Heather Christensen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


My husband and I are traveling home and it took us 2 hours to find a pet friendly hotel. We came across Quilaty Inn. We have stayed at many hotels over our 20 years of travel, and I have to say, the rooms were nice and clean, the bed was one of the nicest one's we have slept in. We really enjoyed our stay, for two old people traveling the roads. Location was great as well. Right off 64.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Heather, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Lerhinan

Michael Lerhinan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great location

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Michael, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mark Hardy

Mark Hardy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice easy access to the interstate clean hotel can use a little fixing up but what do you expect for less that

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mark, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We welcome your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. They are important to us.We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us.Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David McDonald

David McDonald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello David, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona Moore

Ramona Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Excellent Rooms"


Clean and secure

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald Young

Ronald Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jen

Jen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel near the Arch"


Nice hotel near the Arch. There is a bagged breakfast in the morning. You can choose between a breakfast sandwich (Jimmy Dean) or a big muffin. The pool was open, but you have to reserve a time and can only use it for 45 minutes.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S. Steinberg

S. Steinberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was very courteous"


It was a very nice room with a couch, desk and chair, fridge and microwave. Staff was very courteous. Would definitely stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeanette Benberry

Jeanette Benberry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Delicious Breakfast"


Room was a two bedroom + a sofa bed. Loved it. Exercise room, swimming pool, due to COVID-19 we had a bagged breakfast the next day, but, it was delicious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney Husick

Rodney Husick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Short drive to St Louis Arch"


Short drive to St Louis Arch. Less expensive than staying in St Louis.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Burchett

Linda Burchett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Deserving of a good review"


I booked this hotel without reading reviews. Prior to arriving, I read the reviews and most were terrible. We hesitated about going in but decided to check it our. We were so pleased. Lobby area smelled clean, room was spacious and clean and the indoor pool was very clean. The location was convenient. The front desk people and cleaning people were very nice. Value for the money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Taylor

James Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Choice hotels are always a good choice

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Evelyn Keys

Evelyn Keys

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Evelyn Keys"


Very clean beds was comfortable will be staying there whenever im in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce Moore

Joyce Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Joyce Moore"


Great room, clean, big and easy check in with military discount. I will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
preston palmer

preston palmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Big rooms pet friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kayla Leshae

Kayla Leshae

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Justin the man at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly wonderful experience very nice place definitely will come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Dyer

Tom Dyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Very trucker friendly the rooms were very clean the people that work there super nice would stay there again when I get In that area again

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shalan Lake

Shalan Lake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff and clean room!"


Great staff and clean room!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brooke Curtright

Brooke Curtright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Guests using drugs"


I saw a snapchat story of a man in your building claiming he had drugs on him and was going to light up, just thought your management would want to be aware.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
victor

victor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Night Stay"


It was an overall great stay. the quality was amazing, the hotel was clean, easy to get to, the staff was very friendly & helpful. Truly memorable stay. Highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms