American Inn and Suites Jasper

  8072 State Road 6 W, Jasper, FL, 32052 US
+1 (866) 599-6674    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to American Inn! We`re the hotel in Jasper FL where you money goes farther because of our low rates and excellent amenities. Stay with us for convenience too - because the best that Jasper and the surrounding area has to offer is easy to reach from here. When you make our Jasper, Florida hotel your home in the region for one night or several, many great attractions are available within 12 miles, including Gibson Park, Old Hamilton County Jail, Jennings GP Motorcycle Track, Suwannee River Valley Golf Club and Madison Blue Springs State Park - as well as so much more. Our property is close to Boys Ranch and Hamilton Correctional Facility, and it`s only 24 miles to Valdosta Regional Airport and about 30 miles to Valdosta itself. We feature amenities that include free parking, free wifi, 24 hour desk service and guest laundry facilities. Each of our 32 carefully decorated and pleasant rooms includes a microwave and refrigerator as well as a flat screen television with cable service. Coffee makers, ironing boards and more are also available. Come see for yourself the quality and convenience when you stay at American Inn in Jasper, Florida. We look forward to satisfying you on this and all future trips to the area.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Dustin Griffith

Dustin Griffith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay in Florida, wouldn't take my vacation anywhere but here."


Best place to stay in Florida, wouldn't take my vacation anywhere but here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Prentice Nile

Prentice Nile

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great beds and clean rooms but they didn't have coffee for the rooms"


Great beds and clean rooms but they didn't have coffee for the rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
chase ridge

chase ridge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its was nice"


Its was nice, quiet and clean. My family and rented 3 rooms for 2 nights and both nights were pleasant and the the front desk associate was very nice! Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bob Roberson

Bob Roberson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great owners"


Great owners

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Exalted Treasures

Exalted Treasures

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hospitality is the name of the game here"


Hospitality is the name of the game here. MR. AND MRS. Patel have been so good to me. Thank you. ;^)

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Roberson

Barbara Roberson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people"


Nice people

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kurt Schreiber

Kurt Schreiber

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"most wonderful couple own this hotel"


The most wonderful couple own this hotel. We felt so welcome. Had parking for my semi truck even.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shiwan Roberson

Shiwan Roberson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice and clean"


The rooms were nice and clean, the wifi didn't work. The people were friendly, and the rooms were reasonably priced. Will definitely stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Dinnan

Jeremy Dinnan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I enjoyed my stay."


I enjoyed my stay. It was a perfect location off the highway to take the night off after a long road trip. This place is run by the sweetest woman. It is reasonably priced and I had no issues out of the room. It had a comfortable bed and the A/C and shower heat is Prime 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Mc Lellan

Lori Mc Lellan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superbowl Sunday"


Superbowl Sunday...me and my boys...

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 chase ridge

chase ridge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its was nice, quiet and clean"


Its was nice, quiet and clean. My family and rented 3 rooms for 2 nights and both nights were pleasant and the the front desk associate was very nice! Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Alain

Alain

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staying there again."


Stayed there for 7 months while working in the area. Great place and very quiet will be staying there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Isabel Orellana

Isabel Orellana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"fully functional."


For the price, this motel can't be beat. Rooms were clean and AC fully functional.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brian Smith

Brian Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quiet."


Clean and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Youmans

Samantha Youmans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful staff"


I stayed here for two nights. The place is a little outdated, however the rooms are clean and the staff are very helpful. I had no issues that was not addressed promptly. I will stay here again next time I'm passing through.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Youmans

Samantha Youmans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


I stayed here for two nights. The place is a little outdated, however the rooms are clean and the staff are very helpful. I had no issues that was not addressed promptly. I will stay here again next time I'm passing through.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Isabel Orellana

Isabel Orellana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


For the price, this motel can't be beat. Rooms were clean and AC fully functional.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge

Jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms