Home Town Inn & Suites Crestview

  3709 S Ferdon Blvd, Crestview, Florida 32536, US
+1 (850) 689-2378    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Florida Home Town Inn & Suites, the hotel in Crestview FL that everyone loves! We`re conveniently located off I-10 and near Sasquatch Zoo. When you need a great place to stay at price that won`t break the bank, you need us. Amenities that set us apart from other hotels in Crestview, Florida include a fun outdoor pool, a hot tub, a business center, guest laundry facilities, 24-hour front desk service and free wifi. Plus, every room here includes cable television with HBO, a coffee maker and a work desk. Staying with us means you`re near Shoal River Country Club, Blackwater River State Forest, Twin Hills Park and more. And we`re close to unique attractions and points of interest that include Peaden Brothers Distillery, the Baker Block Museum and more. People come to stay with us again and again at Home Town Inn & Suites in Crestview, Florida because we give them excellent value for their money and provide comforts like you would find at home. Big chain places can`t do that, but we can at Home Town Inn & Suites because we`re a proudly independent property. Why not come see what we offer for yourself?

33 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (31)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

tiffany guerrero

tiffany guerrero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


A perfect hidden gem. I was looking for a place to stay on my road trip and made a late night stop here. It fulfilled exactly what I needed - a clean,quiet and cozy room. The young girl at the front desk was very friendly and house keeping the next morning were also very kind and friendly. I'd definitely stay here again if I were passing through.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2023

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tiffany, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karla Putnam

Karla Putnam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Great-pet friendly place. Comfortable and clean. Wendy at the front desk was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. We have stayed there twice in the last 6 months and found it to meet our needs perfectly both times.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2023

Response from hotel:-
Dear Karla, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. I am pleased to note that you had a satisfactory stay. It is encouraging to see your appreciation for the hotel and staff. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and driving force. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy Kerns

Troy Kerns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Good service , nice clean rooms with clean sheets . The breakfast is really good and the pool is actually clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aida Alfonso

Aida Alfonso

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Goog"


Todo en este hotel es perfecto a mis hijos le encanta quedarse aquí. Lo súper recomiendo para todos en especial con familia.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Aida, Thank you for taking the time to leave a rating and review. Our team strives for every guest to enjoy their time when they are away from home. We look forward to you and your family's next visit. Home Town Inn & Suites Team

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy Kerns

Troy Kerns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Good service , nice clean rooms with clean sheets . The breakfast is really good and the pool is actually clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Troy, Thanks for the stay and great feedback.It is truly encouraging to our entire team.We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julian Titov

Julian Titov

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Everything, quality reception lady very polite pool is open. I can recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Julian, It is so wonderful to see that we were able to provide you with a superior level of service and accommodations. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy

Amy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


After reading reviews I was hesitant to stay. The front desk woman Jennifer is a GEM, she was very friendly and extremely helpful. When in the area I will stay again and recommend to others. Thank you Ms. Jennifer for all your help!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Amy, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation for Jennifer We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cherry Faucheux

Cherry Faucheux

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Beautiful room! Clean and stylish

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cherry, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelina Benavides

Angelina Benavides

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very kind"


Very kind the lady who attended us

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Angelina, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erik Stremke

Erik Stremke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean, remodeled rooms. Helpful staff. Very reasonable prices. Totally recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Erik, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cassy Jackson

Cassy Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Let me tell you guys something💜 This was by far the best hotel hands down that I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. It started with the front desk clerk Jennifer 💞 going above and beyond her job to make sure me and my husband had the fastest and easy check-in possible. And even gave us details on places to visit and eateries to eat at. And then our housekeeper CHAR made sure that we had everything we needed and even checked back in with us before she left for that day to make sure we were comfortable in every way possible. She definitely deserves a raise hand down if she hasn't already had one💖😍. But please visit Hometown inn and suites if you ever visit the crestview area👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Cassy, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Clontz

Amber Clontz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is great for a good night's sleep. It was comfortable and clean. Just a basic, dated, hotel nothing fancy but it was a good hotel for sleep."


This hotel is great for a good night's sleep. It was comfortable and clean. Just a basic, dated, hotel nothing fancy but it was a good hotel for sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Amber, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Montenegro

Mike Montenegro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was comfortable for the nights stay. Front desk was friendly."


It was comfortable for the nights stay. Front desk was friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mike, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Steinman

Larry Steinman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Good price. Friendly staff"


Clean. Good price. Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Larry, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Talbot

Denise Talbot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and budget friendly."


Very clean and budget friendly. The check in person at the front desk was friendly and very helpful and upbeat. The room was a very good price for the budget traveler. The room had a microwave and a small fridge. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Trying to find a value hotel under $100.00 THAT IS CLEAN!!!!!! Is HARD!!! So sad it is this way. I would definitely stay here again. The location was very easy to get to and right off of l 10. The exit before was very expensive on rates I guess due to Ft Walton beach. This was great!!! No breakfast offered, but did have coffee and juice in the main lobby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Little

Michael Little

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"my heart my friend see you soon."


Wow where can I begin. I delivered there two nights in a row. Jay called me and told me not to sleep in my truck to get me a room . It was free of charge. The rooms was big and very clean the staff was super nice to me. When I go back that way I must stop in and get a room and see Jay . This place rocks thanks Jay from the bottom of my heart my friend see you soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leonardo Álvarez

Leonardo Álvarez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"(Translated by Google) Very good 👍 (Original) Muy bien 👍"


(Translated by Google) Very good 👍 (Original) Muy bien 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Camotinkerbell Tazzie or puddin

Camotinkerbell Tazzie or puddin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel and nice staff"


Great hotel and nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl Powell

Cheryl Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Despite other reviews, the room we stayed in was remodeled, fairly new furniture, pleather, no carpet and amenities were clean. Dog friendly. Priced right for the night. Breakfast limited to juice and coffee due to covid."


Despite other reviews, the room we stayed in was remodeled, fairly new furniture, pleather, no carpet and amenities were clean. Dog friendly. Priced right for the night. Breakfast limited to juice and coffee due to covid.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan Grice

Jonathan Grice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jennifer has to be the coolest receptionist"


Jennifer has to be the coolest receptionist I've ever had the pleasure of meeting totally rocks the room was clean and very well kept definitely a place I'll stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Mr.Grice I appreciate your feedback it has been a pleasure having you stay with us. If you need anything please don't hesitate to ask I will be glad to assist you in any way I can. Have a great day JENNIFER HOOD

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennie Bullard

Jennie Bullard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms, clean pool absolutely would recommend"


Nice clean rooms, clean pool absolutely would recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany Pulley

Brittany Pulley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk was very accommodating"


Front desk was very accommodating, we were originally placed in smokers room by mistake and they took extra steps in making sure we were moved.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vanity Hines

Vanity Hines

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"extremely helpful"


Nice room front desk receptionist was extremely helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Lehman

David Lehman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" David Lehman"


Prices are great in the staff was amazing. We recommend to anyone

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aleigh King

Aleigh King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"amazing"


The maids are amazing and so sweet. The lady in the office was so sweet kind and thoughtful

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Collin Simonds

Collin Simonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and courteous staff."


Place has gotten a lot better. Friendly and courteous staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Collin Simonds

Collin Simonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Collin Simonds"


Place has gotten a lot better. Friendly and courteous staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stormie Grimes

Stormie Grimes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Everything on point

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Collin Simonds

Collin Simonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Place has gotten a lot better. Friendly and courteous staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Seb W

Seb W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


awesome servis and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raven

Raven

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just wanted to let you know Jenni was doing a great job"


Front desk Jenni was awesome very sweet and very helpful even told us fun things to do we all enjoyed her company at breakfast 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Morgan

Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Crrstview"


Toilet was nasty as all get out sheets had black marks all over them and not to mention the stairwell every time you touch merge railing you get shocked I went to the office to try to complain and got nothing but attitude from the clerk

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms