Tarzana Inn California

  19170 Ventura Blvd,Tarzana,CA 91356 USA
+1 (818) 345-9410    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (8)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lora Bravos

Lora Bravos

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel Staff"


Tarzana Inn has become one of my favorite hotels when I’m working in this area. I want to thank Conor for going above & beyond considerate and accommodating!! Best service!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Myra Gallegos

Myra Gallegos

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"STAY HERE !!"


1st Walked Into My Room With A Fresh Scent, Very Clean. Comfortable Bed, Was Like Sleeping On A Cloud. Even Though The Weather Was Cool The Heated Pool Was Comfortable Enough For A Dip. The Complimentary Breakfast Was Great, At Least 5 Different Pastries, 3 Different Types Of Bagels, 3 Different Types Of Cereal, Fresh Fruit, Coffee, Orange Juice, Apple Juice, Milk and Water. The TARZANA INN IS BEST FOR YOUR BUCK. I WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rafael nemes

rafael nemes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excellent location "


suitable for needs

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Israel

David Israel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family visit"


The Tarzana Inn is close to our family and provides a nice clean and comfortable place to stay. Parking is free and allows easy access. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very basic and minimal. But all in all it is an excellent place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janelle Weaver

Janelle Weaver

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great location for a great price "


This hotel is clean, well managed and rooms are updated and comfortable. Most importantly, you can’t beat the price. It is by far the best deal in the Valley!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


Place was neat and clean, staff very polite and helpful.bed was extremely comfortable.Very Nice Hotel..

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roberto Oliveira

Roberto Oliveira

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great experience in L.A. Area"


Nice hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Dash

Mary Dash

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


Pleasant stay. Convenient to local restaurants and shops.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Kelly

John Kelly

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good place"


good location, pricing. reliable stays over past 3-4 years

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Israel

David Israel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great location for visiting our family"


We have stayed at the Tarzana Inn several times over the last 5 years and have always had good service and comfortable rooms. We loved the remodeled room on our last visit. The hotel is easy to get to and good access to the freeway. Nice neighborhood too and lots of stores close by.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marlys Schraven

Marlys Schraven

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2 nights"


It was under construction so very busy

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
debbie crosby

debbie crosby

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice stay"


Nice stay for family while we were in the area for a wedding. Centrally located to everything we needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
howard klein

howard klein

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay, Great Find"


Tarzana Inn is a wonderful place to spend a few nights while visiting in Los Angeles. Clean, quiet rooms, the Inn is a very well managed facility...and the staff are terrific... I could not recommend the Inn more strongly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms