Port Motel in Port Colborne ON

  10134 ON-3, Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V4, Canada
+1 (905) 835-5202    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Port Motel, a great way to save money when you`re seeking a motel near Niagara Falls ON. We`re just 34 miles from the majestic beauty and awe of this world-renowned attraction. Plus, we`re just over a mile from the northern shores of Lake Erie. This motel in Port Colborne ON is also near HorsePlay Niagara, Port Colborne Historical & Marine Museum, the theatrical shows of the Showboat Festival Theatre and Crystal, Long and Nickel beaches as well as Port Colborne Country Club Golf Course, a range of restaurants and more. Stay with us and get a free breakfast each morning that includes cereal, breads, fruit, coffee, juice and more. Every room at Port Motel offers cable television service, a fridge and microwave and an iron with ironing board on request. The property also features a barbecue grill and picnic area. At Port Motel, we`re just a bit more than a half-hour away from Niagara Falls and everything it offers - and there`s plenty to see and do around the hotel as well. So why not make us part of your Niagara Falls trip or the place you stay near Lake Erie? We`re here for you when you need us with a pleasing experience.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (4)
Family      (3)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mervin

Mervin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑰𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒘𝒆 𝒘𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒚 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒓𝒐𝒐𝒎 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒕𝒊𝒎𝒆 This time the room was very acceptable, and it didn't smell of drunken smoke, They must be redoing the rooms because it was very clean!! So it was a nice room, pleasant surprise, We choose it because it's close to our kids and it's a good price, and quiet. Glad they have cleaned it up as it would of been the last time we stayed if they didn't

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Brattengeier

Steve Brattengeier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"He fixed the wifi. 5 stars"


It was nice and quiet during my stay. My only complaint was the wifi wasn't great. But otherwise very much enjoyed my stay. Edit: He fixed the wifi. 5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynn Fairweather -Leinster

Lynn Fairweather -Leinster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean."


Rooms are clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Schwab

Shannon Schwab

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, quiet and comfortable great location in the summer"


Clean, quiet and comfortable great location in the summer

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Michael

Tracy Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice rooms all rentitvated n great customer service"


nice rooms all rentitvated n great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scrag Scrag

Scrag Scrag

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean ,nice staff and nice rooms"


Clean ,nice staff and nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Colford

Gerald Colford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would recommend this establishment to anyone that needed a place to stay ."


I would recommend this establishment to anyone that needed a place to stay .This establishment was one of the cleanest motels i have ever stayed at...The family operating it are friendly honest and actually go out of there way to make you comfortable. My friend and i who live in Ottawa....always stop in when we visit that area for cycling and kayaking 👌

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M

M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, friendly and making renovations as well to be even better"


Clean, friendly and making renovations as well to be even better

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Repco Done

Repco Done

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quite place inexpensive"


Quite place inexpensive

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  RON DANDY

RON DANDY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this place !"


I love this place !

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom S.

Tom S.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price friendly staff. Clean rooms."


Good price friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice service and really accommodating to guest needs within reason."


Really nice service and really accommodating to guest needs within reason.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Chalmers

Paul Chalmers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great motel and great staff they are very friendly"


Great motel and great staff they are very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
N. MOGAN BABU

N. MOGAN BABU

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"CLEAN FRIENDLY GREAT PRICE GREAT"


CLEAN FRIENDLY GREAT PRICE GREAT ... WILL GO THERE AGAIN

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kam Chikhlia (Kam Chikhlia)

Kam Chikhlia (Kam Chikhlia)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location for visiting the falls!"


Friendly staff, rooms are clean , beds are comfortable. Free wifi a bonus. Good location for visiting the falls!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rameela Patel

Rameela Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms, owners are very friendly and excellent customer service!!"


Clean rooms, owners are very friendly and excellent customer service!! Would definitely return again and again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Abhinit Jawanda

Abhinit Jawanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and professional. Would stay again."


Clean and professional. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Tailor

Jay Tailor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I've been staying with my family here for the past 3 years."


I've been staying with my family here for the past 3 years. Since the change in ownership, they have really turned this place around and renovated a lot of the rooms. Location is convenient, staff is extremely friends and rooms are clean. Would definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcel Tardif

Marcel Tardif

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value."


First time staying here clean, convenience, roomy, pet friendly. Relaxing. Good value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Abhinit Jawanda

Abhinit Jawanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel !!"


Clean and professional. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jag Vashi

Jag Vashi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Motel "


During carona time we wanted safer and clean motel for outing for 2 days so we choose this location and it's not far from Niagara Falls as well Marine Lands... Excellent motel for sure clean and nice environment sarrounding healthy environment nice and clean swimming pool. They are maintaining very higene condition... We strongly recommend Port motel for staying and relaxing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms