Riverside Inn and Suites

  711 W Randolph Rd, Hopewell, VA 23860, United States
+1 (804) 458-8577    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

David G Smalley

David G Smalley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"No Bugs Here"


This is comfortable bed , they have a towel for the bathtub so you don't slip in shower, good lighting for reading, stereo TV. Warm heat in cold weather.. when I go barefoot my bottom of feet turns black.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron “rongguitar” Gholson

Ron “rongguitar” Gholson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


This place is great! I am really pleased with the new management and they have really improved the motel fridge working great microwave works too. Tv clear picture great signal clean room clean shower super hot 🔥 yay! Management kind and thoughtful. Thanks. And fishing right down the street. Much better than a motel I was in three weeks ago. Price is worth it. Bed is comfy ☺️ Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PARESHPETER PATEL

PARESHPETER PATEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PARESHPETER PATEL

PARESHPETER PATEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jalen Sefu

Jalen Sefu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Yooooooo imma just put it this way, they are a GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT, BEYOND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!"


Yooooooo imma just put it this way, they are a GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT, BEYOND FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Enrique Z

Enrique Z

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are regular but they clean every day"


(Translated by Google) The rooms are regular but they clean every day (Original) Las vamos son regular pero limpian todos los días

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Enrique Z

Enrique Z

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are regular but they clean every day (Original) Las vamos son regular pero limpian todos los días"


The rooms are regular but they clean every day (Original) Las vamos son regular pero limpian todos los días

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Enrique Z

Enrique Z

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are regular but they clean every day"


(Translated by Google) The rooms are regular but they clean every day (Original) Las vamos son regular pero limpian todos los días

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamal Gota

Jamal Gota

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surprisingly nice"


Surprisingly nice, much cleaner than expected, no mold in the bathroom whatsoever. Room was a little small but still comfortable, location is excellent for getting to Richmond proper. I wish I'd gotten the name of the clerk who checked us in- she was a black woman in her 40s-ish, maybe? and she was very pleasant. Only drawback is no laundry facilities, and I'm not entirely sure why there's a dusty stationary bike on the second floor that nobody uses.. seems to me it's taking up room that could go to a couple washer/dryers or some vending machines.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jamal Gota, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bob Patel

Bob Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will stay again"


It was love here night crew is on point clean room you can smell it when u walk in also the night crew is super friendly and they are good people to talk to funny also I will stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kalyani Patel

Kalyani Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We always stayed at this hotel twice a year while going to Florida from New York and since last year"


We always stayed at this hotel twice a year while going to Florida from New York and since last year I have seen that they have remodel the rooms and they are very neat and clean. The owners are very simple and nice too. Will always stay there!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phil O'Bryan

Phil O'Bryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great overall experience"


Didn't find what I was looking for, but was kindly directed by staff to the Broad St location to find what I was looking for. Between the 2, I spent way too much, as I always do, great overall experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antoine Sutton

Antoine Sutton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is a nice place to stay"


It is a nice place to stay. They have renovated the whole hotel. I've been staying there for almost a year never had no problems. Far as the drugs and crime there is none of that there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Satish Manubhai

Satish Manubhai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean rooms and very excellent service I recommend everyone to stay here"


Nice and clean rooms and very excellent service I recommend everyone to stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elroy Crump

Elroy Crump

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok"


Ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ted Shaw

Ted Shaw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Don't let the outside of the building foil you, the rooms are lovely."


Don't let the outside of the building foil you, the rooms are lovely.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roachecarmen Roache

Roachecarmen Roache

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It feels great to hear from our Guests... Review from our Guests...."


It feels great to hear from our Guests... Review from our Guests....

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anaba-Awendela McMorris

Anaba-Awendela McMorris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Under construction but room was nice"


Under construction but room was nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lora Mcrae

Lora Mcrae

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"OK for a $51 a night spot"


OK for a $51 a night spot

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sanidhya Desai

Sanidhya Desai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was friendly, the rooms were neat and clean"


The staff was friendly, the rooms were neat and clean. The view from the room was wonderful. Would recommend to my other friends as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sanidhya Desai

Sanidhya Desai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would come again!"


The location of this place is good. The price and the services provided were worth it Would come again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
blow curtis

blow curtis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"firstly, Its under new management"


firstly, Its under new management, rooms are so nicely renovated.Staff is friendly .It was pleasant experience all in all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN LANEY

ROBIN LANEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They are improving. i can see the change.under new mangement"


They are improving. i can see the change.under new mangement

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice Place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms