Days Inn by Wyndham Los Angeles LAX/VeniceBch/Marina DelRay

  901 West Manchester Blvd Los Angeles, California 90301
+1 (310) 256-3917    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Enjoy a Los Angeles getaway at our Days Inn Los Angeles LAX Airport/Venice Beach/Marina Del Ray hotel. Conveniently located off I-405 just two miles from LAX and a short drive to Disneyland, our hotel is your gateway to the finest beaches, world-class shopping, nightlife, and hottest attractions southern California has to offer.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

swami X

swami X

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Good excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Swami, Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. It is really gratifying to get positive comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team.We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raja Islam

Raja Islam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Good for short stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Raja, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jovanie hernandez

jovanie hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good services"


Good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jovanie, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services.Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara McDowell

Barbara McDowell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant, clean"


Pleasant, clean, and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Barbara, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Guess

Kim Guess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was absolutely amazing"


The staff was absolutely amazingTony Ginger Jennifer DaisyVery helpfulAlways cheerful.The housekeeping is amazingMiss Ashley and Miss Yolanda are the greatest.This is a great family orientated place I would stay here anytime

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a great stay and loved the staff service. It is true that our staff put their heart completely into what they do for the guests.We are happy that they could win your trust. I will definitely pass your lovely message to all the staff you have mentioned. Look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victor Sterling

Victor Sterling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are very clean"


Quality Rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Victor, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is encouraging. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dee F

Dee F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


Love this place! Staff is super friendly and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melody Hanna

Melody Hanna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like this Hotel "


I like this Hotel but the rooms need to be updated I think...

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Benham

Christina Benham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"free parking and the beautiful pool"


This hotel is home you feel like you are at home the workers are just amazing they give you comfort just knowing that you are safe in your bed when sleeping makes it easier to sleep Tony the manager he is the best the maids are just wonderful maintenance men they go out their way every employee there make sure you are comfortable keeps a smile on your face... Just a few pictures of their beautiful flower bed forgot to mention the free parking and the beautiful pool and the Mexican restaurant that sits in front of the hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DaysInn Airport

DaysInn Airport

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pretty Good."


PEACE AND TRAQUILITY

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Watson (pokemon)

April Watson (pokemon)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


only hotel that i will stay when in the lax area. a little pricey but other then that it is fine

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge

Jorge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms