Quality Inn and Suites Los Angeles Airport-Lax

  4922 W. Century Blvd., Inglewood, CA, 90304, US
+1 (310) 671-7213    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Whether you`re a vacation or business traveler, you`ll get more value when you stay at the Quality Inn & Suites® Los Angeles Airport - LAX. Our hotel is conveniently located just 2 miles from the airport terminals and 1 block east of the 405 Freeway on Century Boulevard.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Taco Mania

Taco Mania

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean and smelled fresh."


Room was clean and smelled fresh. Lawrence was helpful & accommodating to our request. Will stay here again for the hospitality alone from Lawrence & the staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Donna Gamas

Donna Gamas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" very clean and priced reasonably."


The rooms are very clean and priced reasonably. The staff is amazing and very attentive Angie and Sonya are wonderful during the day and Larry is also a great help on night shift.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. We continuously strive to exceed guest expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Serena Reynolds

Serena Reynolds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


This place was a great stay! I flew in for the ONEUS concert and even though their shuttle service wasn't back up yet, there was an easy short bus ride from LAX to the hotel. The area is supposedly not great so I wouldn't wander around, but there was a Panda Express and 24hr 7 Eleven right next door if I wanted food. The staff was also nice and the room itself was cleam, comfortable and free of bed bugs (which is honestly all I ask for). Plus there was a solid free breakfast with eggs, bagels/toast, waffles, and plenty more!! Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Serena, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that they are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Philippe Gener

Philippe Gener

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Perfect to take a plane. Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Philippe, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lilian Ruiz

Lilian Ruiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


(Translated by Google) The hotel always has excellent prices and good rooms, I recommend it and I always stay there again. I read many comments about the Smell of Marijuana, and it is true, the area is like that, but that cannot classify the Hotel as bad, because it is not, in itself they would be The Guests, those who do not abide by the hotel's restrictions, The hotel is very clean, quiet, I have stayed in beautiful spacious rooms and with excellent service, the breakfast is varied and enough, (you have to take into account that it is COURTESY), I always stay in that area I will always do it here. It is quiet, comfortable and pleasant, LET'S NOT JUDGE THE HOTEL BY THE ACTIONS OF US GUESTS, I THINK WE NEED TO KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE. (Original) El hotel siempre tiene excelentes precios y buenas habitaciones, lo recomiendo y siempre me vuelvo a hospedar en el. Leo muchos comentarios sobre el Olor a Marihuana, y es verdad, el área así es, pero eso no puede catalogar a que el Hotel sea malo, porque no lo es, en si serian Los Huéspedes, los que no acatan las restricciones del hotel, en si el hotel es bien limpio, tranquilo, yo me he hospedado en habitaciones amplias bonitas y con excelente atención, el desayuno es variado y bastante, ( hay que tomar en cuenta que es de CORTESIA) , yo siempre que necesite hospedarme en esa área, lo haré siempre aquí. Es tranquilo cómodo y placentero, NO JUZGUEMOS AL HOTEL POR LAS ACCIONES DE NOSOTROS LOS HUESPEDES, CREO QUE SOMOS NOSOTROS LOS QUE NECESITAMOS SABER COMPORTARNOS.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Estimado Lilian, Es genial ver sus comentarios y compartir su buena experiencia aquí. Nos enorgullecemos de recibir a huéspedes como usted y de ofrecerles los mejores servicios. Esperamos volver a verle pronto y haremos de su próxima estancia otra gran experiencia. Sinceramente, Gerente del hotel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sebastian Diaz

Sebastian Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Nice hotel. Convenient to the airport.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Stewart

Ron Stewart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Quality and decent rate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ron, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fly Top

Fly Top

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms "


Nice rooms 😉

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Your feedback motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. We will take actions to improve the suggested areas.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in.We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 William Agosto

William Agosto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing place to stay"


Amazing place to stay from guest service to housekeeping everyone's awesome highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello William, I appreciate your wonderful comment regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tikeisha Tobin

Tikeisha Tobin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean quiet"


I was nice clean quiet the staff was very helpful and nice. I just couldn't get in the pool because of COVID-19

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tikeisha, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future.We will open the pool as early as possible after getting the clearances.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 KYNG DAVID

KYNG DAVID

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Right by your local stores and eatery

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Carter

Eric Carter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and quiet. "


Very clean and quiet. LAX is a couple minutes away. They do not bang on your door, waking you up, before check out time. I love that!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph

Joseph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


The rooms were large, the bed and pillows were exceptional, the room and all of the hotel were very clean and well kept! Thank you all for doing such a great job. Would definitely stay again.The staff checked on us, allowed us to stay an extra hour so we could complete unexpected tasks at no additional charge.Would book again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Contreras

Susan Contreras

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Considering traffic I stayed at this quality inn. Well maintained hotel with Clean and spacious rooms are plus. My king bed room on 1st floor was very comfortable and quiet. All staff was nice and accommodating. They run free shuttle for airport. Another thing to mention is morning breakfast. It was simply awesome. Well stocked, hot and fresh. I had full breakfast before leaving for my flight. I would not mind staying here for longer. Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms