Best Western Presidential Hotel and Suites

  3104 Market Street Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601
+1 (870) 535-6300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

TripAdvisor Travelers Choice Award This Pine Bluff, Arkansas hotel is Located on I-530 and Highway 65B. Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a desk, cable or satellite television and much more. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. Inside the 100% non-smoking and Pet Friendly Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, guests will find the best customer service for the best price. Our hotel also has an on-site exercise room, an outdoor swimming pool and coin operated laundry facilities. Business guests of this Pine Bluff hotel will also enjoy the on-site full-service business center. Enjoy your stay.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Nadine Frieson

Nadine Frieson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great service and location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Nadine, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Simplicity707

Simplicity707

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean lobby and rooms"


Very clean lobby and rooms. I enjoyed my stay here. The free hot breakfast was just ok. They had tons of options and all was good but is seemed like the hot food was just microwaved.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Betty Dawn

Betty Dawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Desk staff very helpful and friendly"


Desk staff very helpful and friendly. this place is nice and clean. breakfast was good. I would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Betty, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate our staff to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lorena Taylor

Lorena Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The stay was perfect in every way"


The stay was perfect in every way. The staff was wonderful. The breakfasts was even better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherry Measel

Sherry Measel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always clean and comfortable"


Always clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Eagle

Tiffany Eagle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional and helpful"


Bryant at the front desk was so hospitable from the time I called to see if they had any rooms available. He truly made our entire experience by being so professional and helpful. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable and our English bull dog was welcomed, too! Breakfast was filling and yummy and was the perfect way to start the day off to finish up our drive home! Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lorenzo Dansby

Lorenzo Dansby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed the stay"


Great location for us to be and we enjoyed the stay and we're well rested at checkout. Breakfast was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nat Mcfarland

Nat Mcfarland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


Very clean and nice!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roy Vid

Roy Vid

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Experience "


great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Dutton

Debbie Dutton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love cleanliness & friendly staff"


Love the cleanliness, friendly staff, comfortable room and fresh, plus hot breakfast which we haven't seen in a hotel since covid. Great job!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Smart

David Smart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"David Smart"


Very nice clean... Will be back!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lee hollinger

lee hollinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"lee hollinger"


Stayed there for about two months and had no problems to speak of. The desk clerks were very friendly and the rooms were clean. Worked night shift and slept during the day most of the trip and the staff were accommodating to my schedule. 10/10 would return

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Loren Veldhuizen

Loren Veldhuizen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loren Veldhuizen"


Excellent stay. Clean and quiet. Great staff and hearty breakfast. Will return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Anne

Crystal Anne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Nice clean quiet. Friendly staff. Overall not bad.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Joy

James Joy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Smelled very clean and fresh. Room was in good shape.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victoria Black

Victoria Black

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Hotel was nice and clean. I had the king suite it was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean Shoemaker

Jean Shoemaker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Nice place to stay, very professional and courteous staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sean Douglas

Sean Douglas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Very clean rooms very nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Time will tell

Time will tell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room"


It's a very nice room..

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Minor

Chris Minor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's a very nice room.."


Very nice and quiet rooms are well kept and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miselta Fernandes

Miselta Fernandes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean hotel"


Stayed here while we were passing through pine bluff. Very nice and clean hotel. We were late to arrive. But front desk person was very friendly and accommodating. Helped us with fast check in. Room was spacious and clean. I had non-smoking room and it smelled fresh. Free breakfast in morning was good too. Breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked. If I happen to pass through this area, I will surely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms