La Casa Inn New Port Richey

  6523 US HIGHWAY 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652, US
+1 (727) 849-8868    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ryan Amodio

Ryan Amodio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"office staff is very helpful"


The office staff is very helpful and courteous. We didn't have any issues with noise complaints and I gout stove we'll needed sleep. The price is also very affordable compared to everyone else around.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hj Vbb

Hj Vbb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly and rooms"


People were very friendly and rooms were nicely done. The manager Raj was very helpful and people who worked there were nice as well. The pool was great and prices were cheap. I'd def go back

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reinaldo Acosta

Reinaldo Acosta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms comfortable"


I didn't expect to enjoy my stay at La Casa Inn as much as I have. Rooms are comfortable and spacious almost like a studio apartment. Housekeepers and front desk managers have always stayed friendly and polite with each and every given request

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Amodio

Jason Amodio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff members were very nice"


Me and my kids came to New Port Richey to visit family and to go on a fishing trip. While we were in town we stayed at La Casa and had a great experience. The staff members were very nice and management was very nice as well. Bob and Raj were the two managers that I dealt with and they were very nice and helpful. I was looking for some places to take my 3 boys fishing and they pointed me in the right direction. Housekeeping was on top of things and also made sure that anything we needed was taken care of. Me and my boys had a very wonderful experience. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Wampler

James Wampler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great People & Nice Stay "


The La Casa Inn is over all a pretty decent place and it's getting better all the time. I would like to give the owners and management a salute as I'm a veteran who has found himself to be living in his darkest days. Thanks, everyone for everything you have done. Oh and honestly I have made some really amazing friends during my extended stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacob stopford

Jacob stopford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room service"


The customer service was great my room was spotless working tv clean beds towels it's pretty quiet management has been doing a lot to make the hotel better in any way they can

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Faye Kaempfet

Faye Kaempfet

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous, new modern clean "


I was really impressed with the room. The room was just remodeled. It was nice and clean. Beautiful floors, no rugs, fresh. I was impressed with the swimming pool. The pool was very clean. The area around the pool was spotless. The people who worked there were very friendly. They wanted to make sure everything was alright. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay

Jay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff, great amenities, very nice pool"


My stay here was a good 1. Saved a few bucks staying here which gave me more money to spend during my vacation. They were doing a lot of remodeling, and the rooms were very clean as was the pool. The staff was very friendly and the manager Raj was very helpful with great recommendations as I was new to the area. Also pet friendly which was a plus

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mickey

Mickey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful and clean!"


Beautiful and clean!This is a clean safe hotel to stay in.Awesome staff & clean rooms nice location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms