Comfort Inn Near FairPlex Hotel

  1421 S. Garey Ave, Pomona, California 91766, US
+1 (909) 620-0099    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to our clean, affordable Comfort Inn near FairPlex. We`re pleased to offer you newly renovated comfort at a Pomona, California hotel where you can rest and get ready for anything the new day brings you. We`re located just off South Garey Avenue and offer a smoke-free experience with easy access to everything this area has to offer, including the Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum, Ontario Mills indoor outlet mall and LA/Ontario International Airport.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Nancy

Nancy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Very comfortable place to sleep at very clean staffs are very nice I will recommend this place 100% comfortable love it will be back soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cabrera

Cabrera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very speedy check in and out. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ms Avila

Ms Avila

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Found this place to be very comfortable beside it getting bad reviews. I found it clean, safe, friendly staff, great accommodations, love the area and never had a problem with the neighbors. This was my home for 4 months and I hated to leave. Thank you for the memories Comfort Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stephanie Hinojosa

Stephanie Hinojosa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Julie Fernamdez

Julie Fernamdez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I love this joint 😇 hotel staff is excellent 👍 the rooms are clean . The Manager is professional 5 star and awesome lady.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valentyn

Valentyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Good money value

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hugh

Hugh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"When back in this area will be booking at Comfort Inn"


front desk ladies were great...….room cleanliness 'A A A +

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stephanie G

Stephanie G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


The rooms are spacious and it's pet friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Hard a pleasant stay I would stay again rooms are nice and clean people are friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Velia

Velia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


The room was nice. I noticed you allow pets. Friendly fast check-in and staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jordana

Jordana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The staff was very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ana Lara

Ana Lara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


You have to plan in advance to make sure you get a reservation. I like everything about it. Is convenient to have a Gas Station, CVS and many other stores nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Loretta Dunning

Loretta Dunning

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Wow!!! Extremely nice concierge ! Really clean and quite very pleased and i recommend this

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Benjamin

Benjamin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Buddy Brewer

Buddy Brewer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Good jalapeno chips in the vending machine. Room and staff were accommodating. Street tacos and mango-rites from grand liquor with friend visiting was a blur after a few drinks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms