Oceans Edge Hotel

  300 W Avenue G, Port Aransas, Texas 78373, US
+1 (361) 749-6427    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Melinda

Melinda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it!"


Love it! Very inexpensive employees are very nice and helpful. also they serve a variety breakfast options which is bonus.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin G

Kevin G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"If you're traveling with pets I highly recommend."


If you're traveling with pets I highly recommend. Had nice grounds outdoors to relax. Was well lit at night. Room we stayed in was also nice. Within walking distance to shops an food. Price per night was also good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Des Rey

Des Rey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was great and clean."


Everything was great and clean. There was some loose fixtures like the outlet, bath faucet and tp holder. Other than that ,excellent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carla Arndt

Carla Arndt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice accommodations, clean and well maintained."


Nice accommodations, clean and well maintained. Plenty of available parking. The room had a nice compact refrigerator/freezer. There was a microwave oven and a coffee pot for single servings. Would stay here again next time we are in Port Aransas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer

Jennifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place was great!! "


This place was great!! Nice, clean rooms, friendly people, and best of all, pet friendly! We will be back next time for sure! Thank you for making our trip enjoyable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimble P

Kimble P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We had a really nice room"


We had a really nice room and the staff is really great. We always stay here when we go to the beach. They are pretty friendly and the staff is always there if you need them. Thanks for the great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Pineda

Michael Pineda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Christmas get a way"


Breakfast guy needs to be on time and wear gloves.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Lee

John Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


We enjoyed our stay at Ocean's Edge Hotel. We come to Port Aransas 3 times a year. This is the first time we have stayed at a hotel in town, we normally rent a house. We enjoyed the hotel tons. The pool area was great for my family. The grilling station was nice, seating, dining just overall great amenities. We will be back and stay at this hotel again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
F Brink

F Brink

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place. Close to beach, great rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M Anderson

M Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will come back"


We stayed there last night for the first time and glad we did! Angela at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming! We stayed in a two queen deluxe room and the room was very well appointed with a mini fridge and microwave. There is a pool, pavilion for grilling and just hanging out with nice, modern outdoor seating. Location is great and close to the ferry, Roberts Point Park, Leonabelle Turnbull Birding Center, and not too far from the beach. We will certainly be back to stay again in the near future!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johny

Johny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing service"


Very nice and helpful employees.Great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms