Ramada Asheville Southeast

  148 River Ford Parkway Asheville, North Carolina 28803
+1 (828) 298-9141    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Asheville Ramada Southeast at River Ridge, your smart choice of Ashville NC hotels with shuttle service and more. We offer on-site activities for the whole family and an excellent location that`s close to the Asheville Civic Center. We`re also less than a mile from Blue Ridge Parkway and 3 miles from Biltmore Estates, making us a hotel in Asheville NC that`s right where you want to be to experience the best of the area. Our Asheville hotel is an attraction in its own right with a beautiful 7-acres campus, mountain views and onsite recreational activities. Try out our seasonal outdoor pool, enjoy the free breakfast, free wifi and guest laundry too. In-room amenities include 32-inch flat-screen televisions and refrigerators. Balcony suites with views are available. Plus, we`re a non-smoking, pet-friendly hotel. Additional points of interest nearby include Biltmore Winery, Western North Carolina Nature Center and Chimney Rock State Park - all places worth the time of any business or pleasure traveler in the area.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Matthew

Matthew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A great mountain view & getaway"


The overall location & pricing. Sweet staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Matthew, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
robert barnett

robert barnett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great prices"


Great prices and service plus good continental breakfast..the rooms and hotel could definitely be updated but I would definitely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Robert, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katrina Robinson Rice

Katrina Robinson Rice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AMAZING."


The manager was working he is always very accommodating and kind. Room was clean, jacuzzi was AMAZING.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Katrina, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca

Rebecca

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I enjoyed my stay"


I enjoyed my stay and the staff was awesome! it was clean and very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher

Christopher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Great place and location for the money

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Christopher, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Araque

Araque

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a good affordable stay"


Two of the staff members were very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Araque, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 vartika naithani

vartika naithani

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was super helpful"


Initially I was scared after reading all the reviews. However, after staying there for 3 nights I felt compelled to give a review. It wasn’t as unsafe or as unsanitary as others have commented. In fact our room was as clean as any ramada hotel and we didn’t feel unsafe at all!! The staff was super helpful and prompt when our door wouldn’t open…. Please judge this property for yourself before coming to any conclusions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ms. Vartika, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia

Patricia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was very clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nighthawk Investigations

Nighthawk Investigations

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


I recommend Ramada over any hotels in Asheville North Carolina Ramada is number one on the hill just off the interstate by Heins has Fried Chicken in JS cafeteria in anytime in Nashville look up Ramada in River Ridge Road go get them

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Jackson

Kimberly Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean and sober

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Esmeralda Moreno

Esmeralda Moreno

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent customer service"


Excellent customer service, clean and quiet place. I went to Asheville to take my exam and it was more than I expected. Thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jones

Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location easy"


𝑊𝑒 𝑤𝑖𝑙𝑙 𝑠𝑡𝑎𝑦 𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒 𝑤ℎ𝑒𝑛 𝑤𝑒 𝑎𝑟𝑒 𝑏𝑎𝑐𝑘 𝑖𝑛 𝐴𝑠ℎ𝑒𝑣𝑖𝑙𝑙𝑒. 𝑊𝑒 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑠𝑡𝑎𝑦𝑒𝑑 𝑡ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒 𝑏𝑒𝑓𝑜𝑟𝑒. room was very clean, located for handycap. location easy to get were I needed to go

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bally Mohan

Bally Mohan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent room service"


Excellent room service..guy was very neat and clean . Other service was good. Need to start breakfast at 6 am

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward

Edward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑾𝒐𝒏𝒅𝒆𝒓𝒇𝒖𝒍"


Close to downtown

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Asheville Moving Helpers

Asheville Moving Helpers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good staff!"


Economical and convenient, good staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Walter DeVoe

Walter DeVoe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Clean, and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christy Bridges

Christy Bridges

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean"


Very clean, that's the major thing for us.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
peter truluck

peter truluck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Beautiful hotel and great service. Very clean property!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jared Walker

Jared Walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great experience"


If I could leave 10 stars I would! First off the night time front desk clerk was fantastic! He was very patient, helpful and kind! Room was great and clean! Bed was very comfortable! Morning time desk clerk was also very kind! She was very friendly! Definitely would stay here again and would recommend!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Liliana Barnes

Liliana Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay"


Had difficulty finding this Ramada Inn. But worth every penny. Beautifully decorated lobby, nice and clean rooms. Quiet place with excellent service. All staff is very friendly. Specially front desk lady very professional and helpful. Morning Continental breakfast was good. Close to shops, restaurants and attractions. Surely return to this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean hotel"


The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient.The bed was very comfortable and the location was convenient.Will continue to stay as long as I have business trips here.It was so far one of the best hotels I had being during our travelings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms