Econo Lodge East

  13211 Central Ave. N.E., Albuquerque, NM, 87123, US
+1 (520) 257-4582    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a hotel in Albuquerque NM that`s designed with guests like you in mind, Econo Lodge East. In fact, this affordable place to stay in New Mexico near Kirtland AFB is made for every kind of traveler who likes comfort at a sensible price. We`re the hotel Albuquerque, New Mexico travelers trust for plenty of amenities without a high rate. These include a free hot breakfast, free wifi, an on-site restaurant, copy and fax service and plenty of parking for buses and trucks. In your room, expect a coffee maker and other little touches. Some rooms includes a fridge and microwave too. We`re located off I-40 and just 5 miles from Kirtland. Additional attractions and points of interest nearby include the Sandia Peak Tramway, popular ABQ Uptown, Isotopes Park, the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center and Albuquerque Biological Park. You`ll love the extra steps we take to ensure that this is an environmentally friendly green hotel. And you`ll like our friendly staff, always ready to serve you quickly and efficiently. Why not make your reservation at Econo Lodge East here in Albuquerque - and get ready for a pleasant stay that`s great for your budget too? We`re here to serve you when you need us.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (3)
Family      (13)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

jose cap

jose cap

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed it and would come back again"


Enjoyed it and would come back again

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
DEAR GUEST: I would like to thank you for great review and staying with us. we would love to see you again. if you need any help with bookings please let us know. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Himal Pandey

Himal Pandey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5/5"


5/5

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Olsen

Linda Olsen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great staff!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Libby Ponticelli

Libby Ponticelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"God bless this hotel! My husband and I, and our 5-year-old"


God bless this hotel! My husband and I, and our 5-year-old, were having such a hard time finding a place in Albuquerque to stay after midnight that would cost less than $100, and oh boy, we were exhausted after a long drive from across the states. Other motels looked either unsafe or suspicious, or didn’t have any rooms available at 2 a.m., or were out of our budget. My husband found this gem online and it literally felt like a miracle - they had a parking spot in front of the hotel for the trailer we had with us, and we were greeted by the most welcoming manager, the room was very nice and clean, the beds were comfortable and we were able to get much-needed rest. It’s been about two or three weeks since our stay, but my heart is still full of gratefulness for that night. Thank you so much for your kindness and simply being there for us in the middle of the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
dear guest: thank you for staying with us we appreciate your business. we will try same better service when you come next time again. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosemarie A.

Rosemarie A.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable and Quiet - Enjoyable Stay!"


A truly great place to stay! The staff are friendly, the room clean, and quiet, and the Wi-Fi signal is strong and good. Management keeps the property secure and clean, and they genuinely care about their guests! I'm so glad that I made the right choice and decided to stay here. And I think that you will find that this is the "Right Choice" for you too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
DEAR GUEST: WE WOULD LIKE THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US. YOU MADE GREAT CHOICE:) WE WILL CONTINUE DOING OUR BEST AND HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AGAIN.... MGT

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn G.

Glenn G.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place To Stay!"


This is the best place that I have ever stayed at! And for my money, it’s the best place to stay in all of Albuquerque. Why do I say that? Because, I have been well taken care of, and the owner’s themselves are attentive, caring, and helpful and have made my stay pleasant and comfortable! In fact, I have extended my stay, just because of them. As I said, it’s safe, comfortable, and quiet here, and with everything that’s been going on these days… that’s a rare find! Thank you, STAFF, for making me feel at home! Keep up the great work!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
dear guest I would like to thank you for wonderful review. Our team try to work hard in all the areas to accommodate guest. Also we will continue to satisfy to earn business. thank you and we will see you soon in near future. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
crazy gaming bros

crazy gaming bros

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay heater works and everything they give out orange juice in the morning and everything would rate very high"


Good stay heater works and everything they give out orange juice in the morning and everything would rate very high

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
dear guest thank you for staying with us. we will continue staying on the top to make sure we will maintain our standards. we will see you soon in near future. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Leon

Brenda Leon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"😘"


😘

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
thank you for staying with us and giving us perfect review. we will continue giving our best thanks mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Todd Mills

Todd Mills

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick easy check in, room was ready. Easy check out."


Quick easy check in, room was ready. Easy check out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review! I'm so glad you had a wonderful experience with us. We certainly try our best to offer the best and most comfortable stay possible. We look forward to hosting you again for another peaceful stay very soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracee Tomkins

Tracee Tomkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pet friendly."


Pet friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear guest Thank you for staying with us And recommending for pet friendly motel. Guest service is very important to us. We will Control do better service and hope to see You soon. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terrance Ringgold

Terrance Ringgold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean room and quiet."


Nice clean room and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the recent stay and feedback. Your generosity in appreciating our hotel's cleanliness is very much encouraging.It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Gehweiler

Glenn Gehweiler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"they really care!"


This is the Best Place I've ever stayed at! The staff are friendly and attentive and the manager, Jay, worked with us to get us the best deal! Overall, very guest friendly... they really care!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
dear guest: I would like to thank you for your business and staying with us. we will continue giving same or better service when you come next time and stay with us. be safe and take care... Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
darrell garza

darrell garza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room for the night , shower in the morning."


Room for the night , shower in the morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Response from hotel:-
thanks for the positive comments. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felicia Cabrera-Rodriguez

Felicia Cabrera-Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Luv it there"


Luv it there

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for positive comments we appreciate your business And staying with us. We will continue giving best possible Service. Will see you soon:) Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennie Hedrick

Jennie Hedrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mickie was awesome."


Not to bad. Rooms are small. Mickie was awesome. More places need people like her.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate Your positive comment. We will continue to improve our services Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dale Theis

Dale Theis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean , very safe , friendly Stay!!!"


Clean , very safe , friendly Stay!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travelers, and I'm very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. Guests who select our hotel for their stay usually report a high level of satisfaction. There's no doubt of our firm commitment with every action to being the best hotel in this area. Nothing is more important than serving you well when you come again. Nothing means more to us than hearing from our guests, and we're so thankful you wrote. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john loftis

john loftis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The security here is the best heath is awesome"


The security here is the best heath is awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest:Thank you for helping us improve. Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. Thanks for your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel that we offer to guests like you at an affordable price. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us.Our team works really hard to ensure that our hotel is rated as the best hotel in this area by our valued guests. Guests who stay with us are delighted in most cases. We pledge to give you an awesome experience Reviews play an important role for us, and our thanks are due to you for your efforts. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelena Ross

Angelena Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place low prices"


Great place low prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for helping us improve. Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. Thanks for your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel that we offer to guests like you at an affordable price. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us.Our team works really hard to ensure that our hotel is rated as the best hotel in this area by our valued guests. Guests who stay with us are delighted in most cases. We pledge to give you an awesome experience Reviews play an important role for us, and our thanks are due to you for your efforts. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antoinette Ann Felix

Antoinette Ann Felix

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Antoinette Ann Felix"


Thank you so much for everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for helping us improve. Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. Thanks for your comments about our clean and comfortable hotel that we offer to guests like you at an affordable price. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us.Our team works really hard to ensure that our hotel is rated as the best hotel in this area by our valued guests. Guests who stay with us are delighted in most cases. We pledge to give you an awesome experience Reviews play an important role for us, and our thanks are due to you for your efforts. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stefanie Prejean

Stefanie Prejean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Nice room, quiet, well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, January 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest: We're grateful for the effort you put into writing this review. It is absolutely fascinating to know that you had a good time. The rooms were really clean. We appreciate the fact that most of our overnight guests are happy with the decision to stay with us. There's a firm commitment to excellence by everyone at our our well-regarded hotel in this area. You're invited to try us again anytime for a great experience worth repeating. We are thankful for the precious time you have invested in sharing your experience. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
timothy ruffin

timothy ruffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


It was an amazing stay!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
DEAR TIM- Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Take care! :)

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Sanchez

Crystal Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


I stay here quit often and its great

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear guest thank you for staying with us. We glad to have you as our guest. We will continue to give you best service as possible. When you are planning Again we will keep your rooms reserved. Happy Holidays... Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
debbie easterly

debbie easterly

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet, clean, close to I-40"


My hesitation here is the number of homeless people I saw wandering around, and the fact that someone opened the gas cap on my vehicle during the night. I'm assuming gas was siphoned as I had no engine trouble the following day. I was traveling alone and was not frightened.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
douglas schoeffler

douglas schoeffler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bus trip"


Very efficient

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear sir: we really thank you for your business and positive comments. We will continue to give our best. Hope to see you soon in near future. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lana erickson

lana erickson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation "


Great..

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you very much for the perfect review. We appreciate your business And we will continue give our best thanks. Mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
marcos martinez

marcos martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Yes"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms