Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites

  126 Venture Drive Brunswick, Georgia, 31525-9794
+1 (912) 265-1114    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn and Suites, an excellent hotel in Brunswick GA, located just 8 miles from the beaches and near local attractions including St. Simons Island, Jekyll Island State Park and the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center. We offer comfortable, clean and relaxing standard rooms as well as 24 suites. All feature elegant furnishings, a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, desk, free wifi and more. We`re pleased to offer a free full breakfast every morning that includes eggs, sausage, waffles and other favorite items. And there are 5 restaurants within easy walking distance. We feature an outdoor pool, sun deck, exercise facilities, laundry facilities, business center, meeting facilities and free parking too. In addition to Jekyll Island State Park and Saint Simons Island near the hotel, other points of interest close to our hotel near I-95 include businesses like Gulfstream Aerospace, Southeast Georgia Health System, Rich Corporation and the Georgia Port Authority. We hope you make our hotel in Brunswick GA your home away from home every time you come to this area. With great rooms and suites, an excellent location and a good array of amenities, we provide a positive experience you`ll want to repeat again and again. May we serve you?

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (26)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Ken Hedrick

Ken Hedrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


great location

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ken, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the location. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kenia rodriguez

kenia rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Fast check-in and check-out process. Our room was very clean, working A/C, hot water and great water pressure, the staff was friendly, breakfast area also clean and well stocked. Would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kenia, Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff. We are continuously making efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.Hope to see you again soon for another fine stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 kenia rodriguez

kenia rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect!πŸ‘πŸΌ"


Fast check-in and check-out process. Our room was very clean, working A/C, hot water and great water pressure, the staff was friendly, breakfast area also clean and well stocked. Would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kenia, It’s great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Irene Ribaudo

Irene Ribaudo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Very good accommodations, location easy off 95. Clean and comfortable room. Nice breakfast buffet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Irene, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging.This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest.We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Hennings

Ron Hennings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice property. I needed a first-floor room and yes they provided it for me on a busy night the price was extremely reasonable but most importantly the room was very very clean and I felt welcome which is important when you're a single Traveler the only thing that I would say as a negative is that when you advertise a complimentary breakfast that's included in your rate this was the first property I have ever seen that the breakfast attendant had a tip jar out at the breakfast area besides that it was a great property to stay at I was very impressed, thank you Best Western

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ron, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Judy Filip

Judy Filip

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great value, comfort, cleanliness, friendly staff, and proximity to services. Good restaurant within walking distance. We especially loved the modern conveniences and comfortable bed. We would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Judy, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Alex Filip

Alex Filip

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean, comfortable, roomy, and a very good breakfast at an incredible rate. We travel I-95 a lot and this place is tops. Will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Alex, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Priscilla Hatch

Priscilla Hatch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


My favorite 😍 πŸ’“ place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Priscilla, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Julie Harris

Julie Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Beds were comfortable Rooms clean! Breakfast very good!.Staff friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Julie, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ebony Eyes69

Ebony Eyes69

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Quiet stay and reasonable price for the short stay. Nothing to complain about.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miriam Martinez

Miriam Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean and the bed was so comfortable 😌

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Judith Pittard

Judith Pittard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very clean room. Great Breakfast staff with good food. Our TV did not work so they quickly put us in another room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carl Johnson

Carl Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


As usual awesome service and clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Duane Swetland

Duane Swetland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Excellent lodging for the price. Room was clean!!! Bed was comfortable. Shower was decent. All I look for was nice. Additional, parking & access was very good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa M Goodill

Melissa M Goodill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice stay. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Having 1 person serving breakfast only works for sanitary reasons if other guests are not stepping in and helping themselves. Nice night of relaxation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anna Chaney

Anna Chaney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Friendly staff. Very clean. Great breakfast. Had been on the road 4 days, best place on the whole trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stacey Canedy

Stacey Canedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great hotel....Very comfortable. Definitely would stop again when travelling.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janie Hepler

Janie Hepler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very clean, quiet and relaxing

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua E. Perry

Joshua E. Perry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing stay"


Amazing stay! Great hospitality! Very clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Lloyd

William Lloyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


super impressed with this place, super clean and lots of staff available. The breakfast was impressive as well. The lady that does the breakfast never stops moving and actually smiles while she works!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymon Lopez

Raymon Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Must say this is the Best Best Western I have ever been in...and I am not fond of Best Western. This place though is top notch. Clean as a whistle. Staff very friendly. Dillon was Great. I didn't feel any kind of yuch .here. None! You can feel the friendly, calm atmosphere. oh, and breakfast. Keep up the Great job.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy F

Tracy F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Extremely clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Large truck and trailer parking available, the only one in that immediate vicinity.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michelle Revord

Michelle Revord

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


The best hotel I’ve ever stayed at for $85 after tax. (Use Booking.com) Staff was genuinely friendly. Room was immaculate. Comfortable beds. Typical continental breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Krystyn Hill

Krystyn Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Great comfortable place

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Holloway

Elizabeth Holloway

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 R W

R W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


clean nice front desk, best fast was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jake Dobbs

Jake Dobbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Hotel"


Excellent hotel very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Nedrow

Richard Nedrow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


This hotel is wonderful quality at a reasonable price. Clean inside and out. Front staff is pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean, updated, and spacious. Additionally, Best Western supports our essential workers and front line defenders. That has made us decide to change our normal chains to BW!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms