Chocolate Express Hotel & Suites Hershey

  181 Hershey Road Route 39, Hershey, Pennsylvania 17033 , US
+1 (717) 583-5151    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Lori Liebell

Lori Liebell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Stayed with my daughter it was a nice place close to Hershey rooms where clean this hotel also had a nice indoor pool contemporary breakfast staff was nice very helpful will stay again soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Lyon

Samantha Lyon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Excellent place to stay! Great staff and close to Hershey!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie Sloan

Valerie Sloan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bed bugs and mold in the bathrooms "


They said this hotel isn’t a smoking hotel, room reeked of cigarettes. Nasty mold in the bathrooms and I’m pretty sure I ended up with bug bites after sleeping in their bed. I’ve never been so disgusted in my life.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Anup Patel

Anup Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Nice Rooms, Comfortable beds, and excellent service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cantilla Latimore

Cantilla Latimore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


My stay was amazing the room was lovely the staff was amazing especially cm he really took good care me the Jacuzzi in the room just toped it off will definitely be back :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen

Karen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service "


We originally booked at another place. There was a problem with the reservation. We found the Chocolate Express. Before booking Mr. Patel showed us the room. While staying here, we had laundry to do. Mr. Patel shifted the laundry for us. We really appreciated the help. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Boutique of Luxury

Boutique of Luxury

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great hotel!! Clean room & very friendly staff. The location is perfect if you are visiting Hershey Park or attending a event at the arena or stadium.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It was a great stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms