SureStay Hotel by Best Western Baytown

  802 Park Street,Baytown, Texas 77520,US
+1 (281) 422-1501    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

eddy

eddy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay Again"


Staff & service, property conditions & facilities I would stay again...

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kjsgrabngo

kjsgrabngo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay again"


Very friendly, very kind, very sanitary, very efficient! The rooms are so spacious. All of the interior in the rooms are new. The privacy is awesome. The best part is the amenities! They accommodate all amenities, and that's priceless! Thank you Sure Stay! From my family and I!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Kangas

Scott Kangas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


I was impressed at how nice the room was. Quiet and comfortable. I would stay here again. Trip type Business Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patience “CUZZX” Durst

Patience “CUZZX” Durst

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Very clean and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Myne

Andrew Myne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Good prices clean rooms the two rooms we had both had induction stoves in then as well as full refrigerators and microwaves

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
matt

matt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extremely clean"


Extremely clean and well organized for an extended stay. They have all the appliances as you do at home including a counter flush STOVE

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nico Tirado

Nico Tirado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

""Brand new rooms""


"Clean remodeled rooms with kitchenette area full size refrigerator." Cookware at front desk (with deposit) "Great owners, Great service, Great place to stay 👍 This will be my hotel while visiting Baytown "Brand new rooms"

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
netwha desdunes

netwha desdunes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"the best ever"


I have been to hotels a lot and when i tell you this was the best ever you really need to visit to understand great experience everything was excellent Thanks for a wonderful relaxing experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Edward

Mark Edward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I was very impressed"


I was very impressed with how big and spacious the rooms are. The place is brand new and everything is in pristine condition, really clean. Also all of the staff and the owner were really friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again whenever I come back to visit my family in Baytown

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
szynszyl1982

szynszyl1982

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice place. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIN NOLA

ERIN NOLA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very Comforting To know that once entered the room everything was brand new and clean . Our stay was really nice as quiet . Will be staying here again when traveling . I also coming across they machine the shower curtain ever stay . I love it Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 3 Location: 3

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Excellent stay always.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms