Quality Inn & Suites Greensboro

  2252 South Main Street, Greensboro, GA, 30642, US
+1 (706) 453-9135    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Recommended Quality Inn & Suites Greensboro Review Rating Guestreviews Writereview Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, your first and best choice of hotel in Greensboro GA. Our non-smoking hotel near the University of Georgia and Lake Oconee is a great place to stay no matter whether you`re in the area on business or pleasure. Trust us when you`re looking for hotels near Greensboro Airport and the very best hotel near Cuscowilla Golf Course and hotel near Greensboro Antique Mall. You may have found on previous travel in the area that hotels in Greensboro GA vary widely, but you can depend on us for a great experience you`ll to want to repeat again and again. Amenities that will make your stay in the area great include a free continental breakfast, free wifi, a useful fitness center, a great seasonal outdoor pool and guest laundry facilities. In-room amenities include excellent bedding and premium showers plus flat-screen televisions, coffee makers, refrigerators, microwaves and more. Ask about a room with a sofa sleeper or desk. Additional attractions nearby include Durhamton Plantation, Harbor Club Golf Course and Lake Oconee Village, among others.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Larry Rogers

Larry Rogers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay."


Very nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Larry, Thank you and It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy Hardin

Timothy Hardin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will definitely stay at the Greensboro, Ga Quality Inn again! "


I thought the room was very nice and the bed slept comfortably. AND…. the night hostess, “Tanisha” was SUCH a wonderful help to me! She actually went outside to see how the parking situation was while we were on the phone. I drive a dually pickup truck while towing a 40 foot trailer. Tanisha went out of her way to accommodate me and my vehicle needs. She was a wonderful, helpful person in my time of need. I will definitely stay at the Greensboro, Ga Quality Inn again! Thank YOU Tanisha!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Timothy, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that they are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luis Otero

Luis Otero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean and the area is extremely quiet."


Drove down from NYC for a wedding. I like that there's fast food and gas station right across. The room was clean and the area is extremely quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Luis, It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and silent ambience. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests even better. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey Peppers

Stacey Peppers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean room and quiet"


Very clean room and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Stacey, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is encouraging. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
robert anderson

robert anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very convenient location. Clean room, comfortable beds, free breakfast"


Stayed here recently. Very convenient location. Clean room, comfortable beds, free breakfast. Great choice, especially for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pat Fire

Pat Fire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was excellent! Highly recommend!"


The staff was excellent! I was stuck in Greensboro, GA after a flight from Atlanta was cancelled, and they let me use their dining area to work from for most of the day! First Class! Room was very clean, and I can't say enough about how nice everyone is there! Highly recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
DearPat, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luis Otero

Luis Otero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Drove down from NYC fir a wedding. I like that there's fast food and gas station right across. The room was clean and the area is extremely quiet. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Luis, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miss America

Miss America

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rochelle was very professional and polite."


Rochelle was very professional and polite. Her welcoming nature made us want to stay longer, so we did! Southern Hospitality at its finest! I hope they give this young lady a promotion because she turned our 2 night into over a week! Thanks so much young lady! We stayed in the deluxe king suite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Rochelle. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
G one

G one

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"You can tell they've put a lot of work into this building"


You can tell they've put a lot of work into this building

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Davin Fulton

Davin Fulton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pablo Sanchez

Pablo Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean double bedroom."


Clean double bedroom. Missing microwave is the only bad thing. Other than that, it's good. Front desk lady was super helpful and courteous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Fernando Castillo Garcia

Angel Fernando Castillo Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!!!"


Nice!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Stonebraker

April Stonebraker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Her welcoming nature made us want to stay longer"


Rochelle was very professional and polite. Her welcoming nature made us want to stay longer, so we did! Southern Hospitality at its finest! I hope they give this young lady a promotion because she turned our 2 night into over a week! Thanks so much young lady! We stayed in the deluxe king suite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gregory Smith Jr

Gregory Smith Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Manager was very nice.. He invited me to the hotel Friday dinner... However I wasn't able to attend. I appreciate the invite.."


Manager was very nice.. He invited me to the hotel Friday dinner... However I wasn't able to attend. I appreciate the invite..

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicola Gilbert

Nicola Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay. Didn't like being questioned about being there because it showed on some sheet the room was empty and needed cleaning. Bummed the pool was closed. But i would stay here again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicola Gilbert

Nicola Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. Didn't like being questioned about being there because it showed on some sheet the room was empty and needed cleaning. Bummed the pool was closed. But i would stay here again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George Stubblefield

George Stubblefield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice a quiet, away from interstate and major roads so no major noise"


Nice a quiet, away from interstate and major roads so no major noise

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Walls

Linda Walls

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Quality Inn Greensboro, Ga was very clean, and comfortable. The staff was awesomely friendly and helpful. The girl that checked me in was very nice and the girl checked us out helped us with our breakfast. Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adub

Adub

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was nice and clean."


The room was nice and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
QBeeBianka Wallace

QBeeBianka Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"QBeeBianka Wallace"


I am a choice hotel Diamond member and this is my second time staying at this hotel. The Quality Inn as done some MAJOR remodeling to the Bathrooms in the rooms. The remodel is FABULOUS and the shower head has three different setting. One of the BEST SHOWERS I EVER HAD I TRULY FELT LIKE A NEW WOMAN AFTER THAT SHOW. The Front desk staff Alexa was super nice with excellent customer service I lost my phone she was nice to let me use her phone and I was driving 9 hours from Virginia so I was really tired an Alexa brought me my driver license to my room I left at the front desk she was so nice and trustworthy my visit was FABULOUS. LOVE THE NEW BATHROOMS THANKS Alexa

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Epperson

Justin Epperson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Justin Epperson"


The Quality Inn & Suites is a pretty good Hotel in a rural part of Georgia. Very clean and the bed is good and comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Mcguire

Debbie Mcguire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Wonderful! Clean, quaint, great staff & Betty is very helpful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert

Robert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


A great hotel near shopping,entertainment and the highway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I also enjoyed the breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Friendly atmosphere!"


The staff was very friendly and helpful.Wonderful experience. They keep it clean and maintained. It was a friendly atmosphere!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms