Quality Inn & Suites Greensboro

  2252 South Main Street, Greensboro, GA, 30642, US
+1 (706) 453-9135    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Recommended Quality Inn & Suites Greensboro Review Rating Guestreviews Writereview Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, your first and best choice of hotel in Greensboro GA. Our non-smoking hotel near the University of Georgia and Lake Oconee is a great place to stay no matter whether you`re in the area on business or pleasure. Trust us when you`re looking for hotels near Greensboro Airport and the very best hotel near Cuscowilla Golf Course and hotel near Greensboro Antique Mall. You may have found on previous travel in the area that hotels in Greensboro GA vary widely, but you can depend on us for a great experience you`ll to want to repeat again and again. Amenities that will make your stay in the area great include a free continental breakfast, free wifi, a useful fitness center, a great seasonal outdoor pool and guest laundry facilities. In-room amenities include excellent bedding and premium showers plus flat-screen televisions, coffee makers, refrigerators, microwaves and more. Ask about a room with a sofa sleeper or desk. Additional attractions nearby include Durhamton Plantation, Harbor Club Golf Course and Lake Oconee Village, among others.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Angel Fernando Castillo Garcia

Angel Fernando Castillo Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!!!"


Nice!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Stonebraker

April Stonebraker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Her welcoming nature made us want to stay longer"


Rochelle was very professional and polite. Her welcoming nature made us want to stay longer, so we did! Southern Hospitality at its finest! I hope they give this young lady a promotion because she turned our 2 night into over a week! Thanks so much young lady! We stayed in the deluxe king suite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gregory Smith Jr

Gregory Smith Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Manager was very nice.. He invited me to the hotel Friday dinner... However I wasn't able to attend. I appreciate the invite.."


Manager was very nice.. He invited me to the hotel Friday dinner... However I wasn't able to attend. I appreciate the invite..

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicola Gilbert

Nicola Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay. Didn't like being questioned about being there because it showed on some sheet the room was empty and needed cleaning. Bummed the pool was closed. But i would stay here again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicola Gilbert

Nicola Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. Didn't like being questioned about being there because it showed on some sheet the room was empty and needed cleaning. Bummed the pool was closed. But i would stay here again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George Stubblefield

George Stubblefield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice a quiet, away from interstate and major roads so no major noise"


Nice a quiet, away from interstate and major roads so no major noise

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Walls

Linda Walls

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Quality Inn Greensboro, Ga was very clean, and comfortable. The staff was awesomely friendly and helpful. The girl that checked me in was very nice and the girl checked us out helped us with our breakfast. Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adub

Adub

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was nice and clean."


The room was nice and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
QBeeBianka Wallace

QBeeBianka Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"QBeeBianka Wallace"


I am a choice hotel Diamond member and this is my second time staying at this hotel. The Quality Inn as done some MAJOR remodeling to the Bathrooms in the rooms. The remodel is FABULOUS and the shower head has three different setting. One of the BEST SHOWERS I EVER HAD I TRULY FELT LIKE A NEW WOMAN AFTER THAT SHOW. The Front desk staff Alexa was super nice with excellent customer service I lost my phone she was nice to let me use her phone and I was driving 9 hours from Virginia so I was really tired an Alexa brought me my driver license to my room I left at the front desk she was so nice and trustworthy my visit was FABULOUS. LOVE THE NEW BATHROOMS THANKS Alexa

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Epperson

Justin Epperson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Justin Epperson"


The Quality Inn & Suites is a pretty good Hotel in a rural part of Georgia. Very clean and the bed is good and comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Mcguire

Debbie Mcguire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Wonderful! Clean, quaint, great staff & Betty is very helpful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert

Robert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


A great hotel near shopping,entertainment and the highway. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I also enjoyed the breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Friendly atmosphere!"


The staff was very friendly and helpful.Wonderful experience. They keep it clean and maintained. It was a friendly atmosphere!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms