Coach House Inn

  823 N Broad St, Edenton, NC 27932, United States
+1 (252) 482-2107    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Zion

Zion

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"10/10 Exceptional"


It was very quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie

Jamie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It's very quality of the stay and friendly people. Safe place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jeffrey

jeffrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"10/10 Exceptional"


Convenient friendly location

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Natalie

Natalie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"10/10 Exceptional"


First Stay Front desk was really nice. He waited for me being that I told him I would be late. Great customer service rooms were clean. Nice and relaxing!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janina

Janina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location and the staff were nice"


The price of this accommodation is the selling point. The location and the staff were nice. The motel style is cute. The price was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul

Paul

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location was perfect for history tourists."


Edenton is a great overnight destination with restaurants and historic sites, and this is a bargain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul

Paul

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Price and proximity to downtown

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 calvin rountree

calvin rountree

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love it here"


I love it here

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Handylee

Handylee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great last minute stay"


The owner of hotel was very nice, we had accidently booked a smoking room he offered to change it we were fine with out room. Quiet neighborhood, easy walk into the little town. Last minute reservation on a holidat weekend under 100 for sure worth it when travelling and needing that one extra day before returning home. My daughter left her lap top there hotel so nice to call us and let us know they packaged it up we paid for UPS pick up

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L Thompson

L Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its a nice place to stay. "


Its a nice place to stay. Prices are reasonable. Owner will make your stay comfortable just reach out to him.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This was a covenant location"


This was a covenant location. The owner was great showing me the room . It was clean , quiet. I'd go back anytime.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tom, I appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
A Moran

A Moran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


Very nice clean room and friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Moran, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesshy

Jesshy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It was a great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
On behalf of our entire staff, thank you so much for your kind review. We certainly do strive to provide all of our guests with the level of service that you described you received during your stay and I will certainly make sure I acknowledge the entire staff for their efforts. We hope that you have an opportunity to visit us again soon Thank you so much for your business Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms