Budget Inn Carthage TN

  17 Dixon Springs Hwy, Carthage, Tennessee 37030, US
+1 (615) 735-1300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Quintin Porter

Quintin Porter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean remodeled rooms. A few more update inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming."


Clean remodeled rooms. A few more updates inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Quintin Porter

Quintin Porter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean remodeled rooms. A few more update inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming."


Clean remodeled rooms. A few more update inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Quintin Porter

Quintin Porter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean remodeled rooms. A few more update inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming."


Clean remodeled rooms. A few more update inside rooms are to come said by manager Neil at the front desk. He made my stay welcoming.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Desiree Gonzalzes

Desiree Gonzalzes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it!!!"


Over the last few weeks I have stayed in at least 4 different hotels and this one is by far the cleanest and most friendly service I have encountered..stayed in a smoking room and it didnt even smell like a smoking room. Big spacious room with clean sheets. And amazingly comfortable beds .. I definitely would recommend staying here...

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aymie Manus

Aymie Manus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recently remodeled, the room was very nice and clean (very pretty too!) A bit off the interstate but it was well worth the little drive!"


Recently remodeled, the room was very nice and clean (very pretty too!) A bit off the interstate but it was well worth the little drive!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karyn Beuscher

Karyn Beuscher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We are happy to give this review on the 2 connected rooms where we stayed for 3 nights."


We are happy to give this review on the 2 connected rooms where we stayed for 3 nights. The rooms were super clean. We loved the modernized updates in this adorable, quaint motel that was built decades ago. The owners made themselves available, asked us if we needed anything & overall gave excellent customer service to us during our stay. I am glad we chose them over the other chain hotel nearby. We would definitely recommend them & return to stay there again ourselves should we returnto this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheritta Baker

Sheritta Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room 👌"


Clean room 👌

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tac

Tac

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean little motel, older structure that has been remodeled."


Clean little motel, older structure that has been remodeled. Service was fair, rooms were clean. A little pricey, but everything is high right now. This isn't a Hampton Inn and you shouldn't expect it to be one, but it's a decent place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danilo Rodriguez

Danilo Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very grateful about the service. Nice and clean room."


Very grateful about the service. Nice and clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Vazquez

Pamela Vazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Good owners clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Griffin

Richard Griffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Not bad nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The staff was very helpful and the rooms are really clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms