Best Western Cocoa Inn

  4225 King Street Cocoa, Florida 32926 United States
+1 (321) 632-1065    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

84 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Florida

84 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (23)
Couples      (29)
Family      (32)
Friends      (11)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

sullivan mike

sullivan mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Western Cocoa"


Great location, friendly helpful staff, spotless clean. All in all the best hotel experience in quite a while

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are glad that you liked the friendly & helpful staff, good location, and a nice stay. e take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
pitzer

pitzer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


Thanks it was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are so glad that you found a nice stay with us. We really enjoy providing a great guest experience and helping people connect with their needs. I hope you will be able to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
deen

deen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Location"


First time staying at this location. Received a warm welcome when we arrived, easy check-in. The rooms were clean and the shower is great. You are right off I-95 and close to downtown Cocoa and the Ports. Would definitely stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your effort in writing this review. We are delighted that you liked the location, clean rooms, and friendly staff. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. It's nice to see that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
coney

coney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice , clean,comfortable"


Great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you liked the staff service, clean & comfortable room. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lovest

lovest

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ownet ceo"


Great place great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great comments. We are thrilled to note that you found a nice staff service and a great place. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. I hope that you will recommend us to others and look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
serle

serle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Great location, clean rooms and good breakfast items each morning. Decor could use some updating but this is a nice place to stay. We come every year to visit relatives.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that you liked breakfast & our convenient location. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wilkkns dan

wilkkns dan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good motel"


Good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mizeell mona

mizeell mona

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms"


Thanks for the safety of your hotel during the recent hurricane in FL/ Your rooms were comfortable and roomy. Staff was helpful and professional. I would recommend your property

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
whitehead charles

whitehead charles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Friendly and courteous staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
carnes larry

carnes larry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
falkenberg reed

falkenberg reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price but there are smells"


Beds were comfortable and the location was decent. But the building is tired.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
flowers teresa

flowers teresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business trip"


We always have our people stay here when in the area. It is clean and reasonable for the company stays. The staff is very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vickie Schafer

Vickie Schafer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Owner HORRIBLE "


Worst place ever owner an nasty asshole. Found and kill cockroaches in my room. They sprayed. Offered be absolutely nothing. Avoided me like the plaque. So here are my photos. My advice never stay there

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hall kelly

hall kelly

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hampton carol

hampton carol

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family Trip"


The customer service was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mottel donna

mottel donna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation 2019"


Very clean hotel...easy to find

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
flowers teresa

flowers teresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"business trip to cocoa "


Everything was good and the staff helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jenkins eddie

jenkins eddie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay"


The rooms was nice and clean. The customer service was fair..did not give a good discount for seniors... didn't explain the complimentary items....last time we got free bottled water ..none was offered this time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
flowers teresa

flowers teresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cocoa Experience"


Atlantic Insulation has a great working relationship with this hotel. My staff has enjoyed staying there. It is always clean and the staff is very accommodating. The manager Carlos is always happy to help me when scheduling our stays. They are the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
busby russel

busby russel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight "


Nice clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kemp gary

kemp gary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"travel from florida"


Our room had some issues and they were very attentive and moved us to another room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hampton carol

hampton carol

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family Trip"


Great service people. Very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shelswell lori

shelswell lori

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay before cruise "


Clean, quiet hotel. Rooms were a bit dated but did the stay and park package before cruise. Ride to Port was 20 minutes. Was cheaper to do package then to park at port.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
merrick diane

merrick diane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to Stay"


Clean rooms. Polite staff. Convenient location. Who could ask for more!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
forbes virginia

forbes virginia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great service and rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ditata patrica

ditata patrica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Western--Cocoa, FL"


Excellent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
watkins brady

watkins brady

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleased customer "


Great customer service. Willing to help

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bartolotta susanne

bartolotta susanne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Reasonably priced, room was clean, free breakfast was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lincke susanne

lincke susanne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"surprisingly good hotel outside town"


We came by chance and were positively surprised. Thank you for the service and the good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
D P Develop jesus ruiz

D P Develop jesus ruiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"business stay"


thank you for accommodating the crews!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
white jacqulen

white jacqulen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Guest review"


Good service, room was overall clean. However, carpet had a mold smell. Would recommend removing carpet and going to a tile or other hard floor.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rauscher fritz

rauscher fritz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very recommendable"


Every year when we visit with friends or family Kennedy Space Center, we book Best Western Cocoa, it is close by, the Hotel is clean, we miss nothing, Breakfast is great, something for every taste. We tried other Hotels, we find this Hotel best .

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dutton chris

dutton chris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A Ok"


Nice clean modern room... Good breakfast! Very pleased!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ruffini anita

ruffini anita

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location"


Love the set up of the room with the table and 2 chairs. Negative to our room was heater unit was very loud and woke me up when it when on during the night. Toilet ran on until handle jiggled, and no bar of soap in the bathroom sink. Positives were the location, and quick check in and check out. Gas station with party store within walking distance. We would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wivell lynn

wivell lynn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick overnight pleasant stay"


Could not have found a more nice and economical place to stay near Kennedy Space Center. The room was spotless and updated. The grounds were groomed. We will stay there again if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
beal louann

beal louann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast"


It was a great breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lashley jeremiah

lashley jeremiah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"review"


was great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
howard walter

howard walter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cocoa"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bowker mark

bowker mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location is okay."


Location was good for us for places we wanted to visit. Except there is not any place to eat within walking distance which like to do when staying at a hotel. We stayed the night before and after a cruise. The hotel is older but seems well maintained. The pool area is nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shatzer ellen

shatzer ellen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quiet."


Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Bathroom fixtures slightly dated but serviceable. Breakfast bar was extensive, clean with prompt good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
favors jamari

favors jamari

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Great place to stay. Everything exceeded my expectations

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shock frances

shock frances

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"2019"


The price was right, the room was clean and the time was now. There are more modern hotels but this was dated by color decor only.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
madera elvis

madera elvis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay "


The overall of the hotel was amazing it was clean and very neat. The workers were nice and kind and I loved every moment of it. My husband and i actually arrived at 10am and we were not suppose to check in until 3pm. The front desk was so nice that they allowed us to check in super early which was a plus ! I just wish that the location was a better place for shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
deveries maryann

deveries maryann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not the Ritz but comfortable "


We spent one night here. The staff was very accommodating and the room was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wisniewski stephan

wisniewski stephan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Very happy with the cleanliness of rooms, the location and cost per room as I recently spent twice as much for a smaller,less clean room. Staff was pleasant, also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
costello carolyn

costello carolyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


Reasonable rate, clean and wish we could have stayed longer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
billnski joe

billnski joe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay"


everything was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
risoli anthony

risoli anthony

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"No hand soap at sink. "


No soaps etc at sink.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
macrie tabitha

macrie tabitha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable and clean"


Rooms were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. The courtyard is beautiful as well as the pool and the continental breakfast has plenty of options.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
black shanna

black shanna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Couples vacation "


Room was clean, customer service was good. Breakfast was a nice variety. We would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
evertt bonnie

evertt bonnie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cape Canaveral trip"


Best Western Cocoa Inn has an extremely and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lauritzen lene

lauritzen lene

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good stay"


So good for the Price. We had everything for the reasonable amount we paid for the room. We appreciated coffee in the room in the Mornings and The poolarea was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
robb mark

robb mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Don't be afraid of the low price!!"


Affordable,super clean, well appointed, great bed and sheets. Microwave,frig,iron,hair dryer coffee maker in the room. FULL hot breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laughrey michelle

Laughrey michelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Another great stay feels almost like home"


As always we stay here a lot you cannot ask for better people or a more reasonable hotel thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
halleack terrance

halleack terrance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed our stay"


Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had a nice selection. Would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Barnes

John Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyable stay"


The people were friendly and the breakfast was outstanding the most variety I have seen

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
otto james

otto james

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hotel stay "


Pretty good stay. Only a few issues. eggs were underdone at breakfest buffet and carpet was dirty. Got our sock dirty walking on it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
davis george

davis george

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Base for exploration "


We found this very convenient location for visiting the attractions in this area. It’s a great value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
weiss keith

weiss keith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best Western Cocoa"


The staff is very friendly and helpful . The lobby and rooms are kept up very well , very clean . This is where I stay any time I'm working in the area

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
reinman riva

reinman riva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cocoa Florida "


Comfortable. Clean. Place needs updating but fine for a quick stopover.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nauch rick

Nauch rick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for before/after cruise"


Not the best hotel I've ever stayed in but not the worst either. I stayed in 2 different rooms on 2 consecutive weekends. The first room was in better condition than the second. Giving me the impression that they are working on updating and improving the rooms and just hadn't gotten to the room on my second stay. The complimentary breakfast was nice with a good variety of food and drink and the front desk staff was exceptional. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to sleep either before or after a cruse and don't want to break the bank on one of the much more expensive hotels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
laughrey michell

laughrey michell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best"


Everything is always perfect when we stay there

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Imes david

Imes david

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cocoa Best Western"


Decent value for the money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Herron john

Herron john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip To Space Center"


Nice, clean and reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
person barbara

person barbara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Get-away "


The room was comfortable and convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samet Jeorge Anne

Samet Jeorge Anne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay!"


Reasonable, good location...spotless room with all the conveniences (coffee maker, flatscreen tv, refrig, micro). Sitting chair, desk to work, comfy beds, great breakfast and the staff was really great. Service is excellent! I would definitely stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cross enviromentel gustavo macias

cross enviromentel gustavo macias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location"


Business travel, great location and service

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kehoe bernard

kehoe bernard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Thank you everything was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jenkins eddie

jenkins eddie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"mary's night out"


Loved this hotel..clean ….the beds were comfortable,,,,,staff was professional. I would definitely stay there again. Also..it was quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arnold Group

Arnold Group

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect as always"


Everything was nice, clean and the staff amazing

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wes sendorf

wes sendorf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Gute Unterkunft. "


Unterkunft war ok.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Romulo colmenares

Romulo colmenares

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, nice and good looking hotel"


Had a quick stay, just a one night to sleep and keep on traveling. The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. Really impressed with the breakfast options. Keep up the good work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bonds jerry

bonds jerry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Restless "


The rooms in the back are next to the truck stop and I got no sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan jane

Bryan jane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Spent one night before we checked in at our vacation resort. Was clean and had a great breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Jacobs

Ron Jacobs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not a model Best Western Motel"


The motel appeared to be an older motel and has been renovated to a certain degree, but still needs more improvement. Decent motel, but did not meet my expectations that I've come to know of Best Western from my numerous stays at other Best Western motels. I stayed in two different rooms, each had roaches and the TV and telephone didn't function my room the 2nd night and had to move to another room, which the bath tub floor was extremely worn and slippery and very rusted around the drain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
taylor james thomas

taylor james thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Close to pilot

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Pruitt

Tammy Pruitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Good value, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
brown barbara

brown barbara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Nice hotel with decent breakfast. Quiet. Updated rooms. Nice lobby. 20 minutes to beach and close to a lot of water activities if your on vacation. Close to hiways also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dolores Townsend

Dolores Townsend

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cruise "


Enjoyed

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bering michael

bering michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One night stay"


This motel is unbelievable.they we're so helpful. An an kind.our room was great our beds were comfortable the air was nice an cool. And one of the best kept places I ever been. Thank You Mr.an Mrs. Bering

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hensley robert

hensley robert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice,but not a usual Best Western"


The front desk was nice people,but as being a diamond member,the usual perks package was not offered.Our room had no lotion as they usually do at BW.Our remote for the TV didn't work!And they advertise some cheap rates online,but not when you get there! We had BW diamond membership, supposed to get a cheaper rate,and even used our AAA card,and our bill was $98.00 and some change! Next time guess we will go on to a Holiday inn Express,or Hampton for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ernest Squire

Ernest Squire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Nice place"


Enjoyed staye

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
koziarovskaia larisa

koziarovskaia larisa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you! "


The breakfast was fantastic!!! Room was clean , there was everything for the comfortable stay. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Georgina Randall

Georgina Randall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel at affordable price"


Stayed here while visiting space center. This hotel is located by the interstate and convenient for traveling to the beach as well. My room was clean and smelled fresh. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. Guided us about nearby things and recommended local food. Morning breakfast was good and adequate. We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you, for Staying with us, we appreciate your business with us, again thank you for your feedback is very important to us, we hope will see you again at our hotel.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms