MainStay Suites Hotel Knoxville TN

  144 Merchant Drive Knoxville,TN 37912
+1 (865) 247-0222    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

179 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Tennessee

179 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (88)
Couples      (30)
Family      (49)
Friends      (43)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

DAMON WEST

DAMON WEST

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


I traveled due to an unexpected death in the family. The rooms where immaculate and the customer service was outstanding. Much love to Kim for making our check in and stay very warm and welcoming.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear DAMON WEST, I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Penny

Gerald Penny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


Would stay there again . jerry

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Gerald, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Glad to see your positive observations which shall definitely make us run that extra mile.We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL BROWN

MICHAEL BROWN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sleepy time my stay "


Very nice if it wouldn't be up to my standards I wouldn't stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Micheal, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Don Sharp

Don Sharp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville trip "


Thanks for Mainstay suites. Good suite, great people, successful business trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Don, Greetings from the Mainstay Suites Hotel. Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and we are really glad that you enjoyed it. It's wonderful to know that you found our hotel location very convenient and your stay was a comfortable and memorable one. We hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you back at our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FORD

JAMES FORD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mainstay Suites in Knoxville TN"


I have stayed at the Mainstay for over 80 nights. I have never been disappointed. The service is great, the room clean, and it's quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello James, Thank you very much for your compliments of our hotel. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With best wishes, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARCUS CHANDLER

MARCUS CHANDLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Marcus Chandler, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEVE BUERK

STEVE BUERK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Phenomenal "


My stay at the hotel was great. Quiet and very comfortable rooms. Will stay here again on my next visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GAIL SCOTT

GAIL SCOTT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place "


It was really nice staying at Mainstay. Loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce Graham

Joyce Graham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Moving"


Great place to stay, will be glad to stay again when needed. thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELISSA PERRY

MELISSA PERRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay!"


The staff at this hotel is always so friendly & welcoming. I want to give a BIG SHOUT OUT to the housekeeping staff for the wonderful job they do cleaning the rooms...Perfect 10! The beds are absolutely amazing, so comfortable I didn’t want to get out of it. Thank you for another amazing stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAWN DOMINICUS

DAWN DOMINICUS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


Would recommend and stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GLEN ZAWORSKI

GLEN ZAWORSKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Buisiness"


Awesome stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GLEN ZAWORSKI

GLEN ZAWORSKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Buisiness"


Awesome stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GLEN ZAWORSKI

GLEN ZAWORSKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Buisiness"


Awesome stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Sands

Sandra Sands

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Joy Group"


Thanks for your hospitality!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JESSE OBRIEN

JESSE OBRIEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"blessed stat"


The stay was awesome! The staff was professional, and friendly. The room was was comfortable and well organized. But, the bathroom seemed to be rushed and finished as an afterthought! I and my wife are both small of stature and we could NOT get out of the way of the toilet paper holder, I can only imagine a taller or larger person manipulating the holder. Having worked construction for many years i noticed other things as well in the bathroom, but, the toilet paper holder was the most irritating! We loved the stay and will do so in the future! Thank you for a wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reba Johnston

Reba Johnston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel Stay"


Overnight stay on our way to Washington DC. Roomy and comfortable. Great mattress and pillows. Very hospitable staff. Would stay again if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip Hall

Phillip Hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Enjoyed our stay. All was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anita Boyd

Anita Boyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney Andrews

Rodney Andrews

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All you could want!"


Great room, good food in walking distance, and excellent service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHELBY DODSON

SHELBY DODSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would Recommend"


We have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times were great. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PENNY HAY

PENNY HAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight "


Nice place ..

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LESTER ALBERT

LESTER ALBERT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient and all you need"


I have always stayed in downtown Knoxville on my business trips in which I work in an area about 50 miles away, heading towards Lexington. Most rooms downtown were sold out so I decided to give the place a try. Nothing here is fancy in any way, shape or form but if you need a clean room with a nice bed, simple but clean bathroom and right off the interstate, you cannot go wrong staying here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD ALLEN

RICHARD ALLEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Home away from home"


We always stay here! Every front desk person always has a smile and ready to greet you! Rooms are spacious and have a relaxing balcony. Never have we stayed here and the rooms were dirty and never any critters! Housekeeping comes upon request and always ready to exchange towels or trash. Anytime we have had a maintenance problem they come right away. I would recommend this place for family as well as business!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL BROWN

MICHAEL BROWN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay "


I have stayed here more than a few times and the staff is always pleasant and accommodating. If I had a bad experience I wouldn't stay here. There are plenty of Hotels in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dorothy Smartt

Dorothy Smartt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay. Will stay again."


Enjoyed stay. Room was clean and nice. Enjoyed my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mazie Sellers

Mazie Sellers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good service"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN BILLINGTON

KAREN BILLINGTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A beautiful stay"


It was amazing!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Gerhold

Rebecca Gerhold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thankful"


Thankful to stay in a nice,safe,convenient place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Mopehthomas

Karen Mopehthomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Great Stay away from home"


absolutely marvelous very comfortable and hotel was very clean enjoyed my stay there

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Jones

Greg Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation "


Very nice and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia Garside

Patricia Garside

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bus tour stop"


Room and breakfast was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NEAL REED

NEAL REED

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value, clean"


Good room good price . Would stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHERYL WALKER

CHERYL WALKER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed stay"


Nice employees and room clean and fresh

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AUDREY JOHNSON

AUDREY JOHNSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Business Stay"


The hotel stay was really pleasant. We enjoyed the hotel and the staff was very friendly. Probably the best stay we’ve had and we have taken this business trip to Knoxville each year for years.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAY MCCORMICK

JAY MCCORMICK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick stop in"


Quick stop unscheduled for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STEVE FREDRICK

STEVE FREDRICK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place "


Great rooms, lots of dining choices nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TRACY DARR

TRACY DARR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very helpful staff"


Very nice place to stay! Clean The staff went above and beyond for me! I left my lights on in my car. My battery was dead. They helped me get my car jumped and on my way ! Awsome people!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIM CURRY

KIM CURRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Winderful rooms and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SIMON KOPPENHAVER

SIMON KOPPENHAVER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience "


I travel to this location several times a week and it has never been anything but great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anna Peppers

Anna Peppers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


I was pleasantly surprised to find a full size fridge and furnished kitchenette. We also had a balcony! I could have stayed there for several nights! It was very clean and the staff were very pleasant!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Clancy

James Clancy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just me opining."


The staff was always pleasant and the room was fresh. The staff makes you want to stop again if you are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD CROWTHER

RICHARD CROWTHER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family Reunion "


***

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONALD	OSWALD

DONALD OSWALD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This facility was clean, quiet, with a friendly staff. Stayed in Dec. 2018 and May 2019. We will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRUCE COCKERHAM

BRUCE COCKERHAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"M"


A1

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TINA ARMSTRONG

TINA ARMSTRONG

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was awesome"


Everything was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN SEIM

ROBIN SEIM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mainstay Knoxville"


Very nice modern suite, clean, friendly staff, affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marilyn Fears

Marilyn Fears

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Evans

Teresa Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fin"


Fun

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONNA S HEFFNER

DONNA S HEFFNER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good stay"


Our room was comfortable and clean, we especially appreciated the really good mattresses, best we've ever had in a motel. Only problem was curtains could not be completely closed and admitted light, but minor problem for us. We'll definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BARBARA FULLER

BARBARA FULLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"COMFORTABLE ROOM"


We stayed one night because the handicap room we rented elsewhere, was not really a handicapped room. This room was perfect for a handicapped person and we were fortunate to find it on short notice. Having a fridge and kitchen was a real plus.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL BROWN

MICHAEL BROWN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My Stay "


Everything great! or I wouldn't stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GLENN PHILLIPS

GLENN PHILLIPS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"business trip"


everything was ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANNY SAUNDERS

DANNY SAUNDERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dano"


Nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emelda Williams

Emelda Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"FANTASTIC HOTEL"


Was the best hotel on our trip from Jonesboro, Arkansas to New York City and return on a motor coach of 30 people

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FORD

JAMES FORD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mainstay Suites in Knoxville"


Great location near I-75 and I-40. The Mainstay staff is friendly and very helpful, and happy to help with directions, a good restaurant, etc. The hotel itself is very clean and maintained very well. I have been staying here since April and haven't encountered any problems.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAUL KULONGOWSKI

PAUL KULONGOWSKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice"


One of the nicest Main Stays we have stayed at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTONIO SMITH

ANTONIO SMITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenience "


We stayed at the Main Stay for the convenience of having a Refrigerator and stove to cook on. The rooms was clean and smell fresh upon arriving. We will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JUANA YATES

JUANA YATES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good location to shopping area and college"


GOOD and secure

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANGELA PIERCE

ANGELA PIERCE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peewee"


Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN BACHMANN

KAREN BACHMANN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville graduation"


Good price on line

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELISSA PERRY

MELISSA PERRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service and Room"


Great hotel, location, and wonderful service! The young working when I checked in after midnight was super sweet & friendly. My room was very clean and I really liked the layout of the room..Kudos to the Housekeeping staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SCOTT ROBINSON

SCOTT ROBINSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Two thumbs up!!!"


The staff there are amazing!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY MILTON

ANTHONY MILTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel and staff review"


Great value and attentive staff! I would book with hotel again in my return to Knoxville Tennessee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PHILLIP WEATHERS

PHILLIP WEATHERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Traveling"


We had never stayed at an Extended Stay before but from now on when we travel we will always try to find one

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FRANK MESSINA

FRANK MESSINA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"knoxville, TN"


the room was comfortable and service was great. Did not crazy about breakfast and room could use some repair work. painting in bathroom and higher toilet and better placement of toilet paper rack

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL BROWN

MICHAEL BROWN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay"


Excellent stay, great location. Nice breakfast. Also I travel all year for business. Plan on using Mainstay Inn & Suites when in town. 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DWIGHT RAINEY

DWIGHT RAINEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cool "


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL MILLER

MICHAEL MILLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks"


Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARY PHILIP DONOVAVT

GARY PHILIP DONOVAVT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"review"


slept well ate well

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gussie Garvin

Gussie Garvin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Diamond tour overnight stay"


The hotel was great and service was awesome I especially like the rooms will recommend to friends

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Catherine Patterson

Catherine Patterson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Diamond Tours"


The hotel was very nice and the food was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charlie Evans

Charlie Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Good hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN MOORE

JOHN MOORE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sandie"


We rested here overnight on a return trip from florida. Check in and Check out was easy, the attendants were very helpful and courteous. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the balcony and view. We will try to use Mainstay Suites again next time we travel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TIMOTHY LAUER

TIMOTHY LAUER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


No complaints. Clean and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mae Fowler

Mae Fowler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation Tour"


Very good and enlightening.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT JOHNSTON

ROBERT JOHNSTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exstened stay "


Good clean quiet place to stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GIANNI MAGNANI

GIANNI MAGNANI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely worth it. "


As seniors, my wife and I look for clean and comfortable places. This one more than fit the bill. Besides being both clean and comfortable, it was an excellent value. While certainly not luxury, it more than filled our needs. A bonus was the very satisfying hot breakfast. I would not hesitate staying here again and would recommend it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dolly Woodard

Dolly Woodard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very please"


Everything was nice and staff was friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TODD BARTON

TODD BARTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice "


Breakfast could be betterv

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ODESSA KRECH

ODESSA KRECH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"one night stay"


the hotel was in good shape, responsive staff. my wake up call never occurred, floors in Kitchenette was very slippery, also the tub was slippery (felt like something was used to shine it)

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FORD

JAMES FORD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommending the Mainstay Suites in Knoxville."


The front desk clerk was very helpful and knowledgeable. The room was spotless as usual. The hotel is very quiet also. Which helps if you work nights. Great breakfast also!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA RIDGE

LINDA RIDGE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay!"


Clean, updated!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DENNIS GLAZENER

DENNIS GLAZENER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville TN hotel"


Nice large clean rooms with good AC and heating. Very nice kitchen area. Highly recommend. Dennis

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CARL PACA

CARL PACA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT SERVICE"


Jay at the front desk is the best. Very helpful and patient with me. I would definatly recommend the Mainstay to others, and if they are lucky they will Jay check them in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM TARTER

WILLIAM TARTER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"ABF"


Nice, friendly staff. Clean accommodations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHRISTOPHER IRVIN

CHRISTOPHER IRVIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Work related"


We stay there every time were in town working.....Kim an Linda are truely helpful an customer friendly an its a great place 2 stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JULIA RAMIREZ

JULIA RAMIREZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Customer Service"


Kim and Staff at Main Stay Suites are Amazing. Our crews are living in hotels 11 months out of the year, and I am always so grateful to book their hotel stays where I know they will be treated like family and be well taken care of. I definitely recommend anyone to stay here. The prices were within our budget and the staff went above and beyond to assure everyone was happy. Thanks so much, Kim and Staff. -Your Kenjura Tile, Inc Family!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID HORNBERGER

DAVID HORNBERGER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


Nice room ... Very Comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL DEEDS

DANIEL DEEDS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay"


We stayed one night and everything was great. Could not have had a better overnight stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Floyd

Sandra Floyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Don’t understand "


I like the big room

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA BLACKBURN

LINDA BLACKBURN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Local move"


We had some damage to our home that required we move out for a week. We chose Mainstay because of the availability of a kitchen. Our room was large and very clean. The location was excellent. Several restaurants are conveniently located and I could get to downtown in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LINDA PLANK

LINDA PLANK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


The lobby had a musty smell in it and I was a little worried. We got up to the room and it was great! There was a lot of room in it and the beds were comfortable!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL RINDLER

MICHAEL RINDLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD HILLER

RICHARD HILLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passing thru"


Good location, good staff, getting a little worn

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES FIKE

JAMES FIKE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation "


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARSHALL MIDDLEBROOK

MARSHALL MIDDLEBROOK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JACOB STEPHENS

JACOB STEPHENS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Stayed here several times. Never a bad experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES ORMOND

JAMES ORMOND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Value "


Convenient to our event downtown. Right off interstate so easy access in and out. Room was more than adequate, the kitchenette was a great feature.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CINDI SUMPTER

CINDI SUMPTER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


We attended the Bass Masters Classic this weekend and it was great . We came back to our suite to rest in a nice clean place to relax.Very easy access to get in and out .

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOSEPH LEWIS

JOSEPH LEWIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Warm welcome "


It was like going home after being away for a long time!!!!!😀

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Behne

Jennifer Behne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"More aware of smoking rooms online"


Didn't realize the hallway and my room would both stink of cigarette smoke. The inside of the dishwasher handle was sticky and dirty. The handle that goes outside to the balcony is very loose. The doors need clean and painted along with the walls. The big chair arms are ripped.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDREW FRANKOW

ANDREW FRANKOW

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place."


It was a nice place to stay. Employees were very nice and helpful. Room was comfortable. I got a good night's sleep. I will stay there again and would recommend this place to others.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LESTER ALBERT

LESTER ALBERT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value stay"


I generally stay in downtown Knoxville when there on business but all of my normal hotels were booked so I chose something close to the interstate as I had to drive towards Lexington when there. Let's be honest. This is not a 5 star, full service hotel but as a place to sleep, it fulfilled all of my needs. I was a bit surprised when I checked in to find out that housekeeping is not included in the rate and that I could choose when and what I wanted. I picked what I thought was full service midway through my stay and was not very pleased when I got back that night and found clean towels and that was about it. The bed was not made and frankly I could not figure out what if anything else was done. The shower in the room needs a little attention. The handle to control the temperature barely did so and it took 5 minutes each morning to find a spot somewhere in between boiling and ice cold. The bed was comfy, the TV channel selection more than adequate. Given its location close to the highway and next to 2 restaurant chains, it was surprisingly quiet. I would happily stay there again having gained a better set of expectations from my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARSHALL WILLIAMS

MARSHALL WILLIAMS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Staff very nice, room comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARTIN BROOKS

MARTIN BROOKS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room for a low price "


My room was clean & had a kitchen, dishes was way nicer than I expected for a low price! I was pleasantly surprised!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DOROTHY CAPRONI

DOROTHY CAPRONI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Free stay"


What a great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONNA LANYI

DONNA LANYI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy beds"


Honestly we just used our room to sleep in but the beds were comfy and the hotel was good. I’d recommend this hotel. Close to downtown and the University.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEE SOLIS

LEE SOLIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"As advertised!"


Clean, practical, friendly, & safe accommodations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NICOLE JOYANN ADAMS

NICOLE JOYANN ADAMS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel "


Staff was friendly and rooms were very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KRISTINE RICHARDS

KRISTINE RICHARDS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Return Visit"


Clean and comfortable. Easy access to and from I-75.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RANDY BEATY

RANDY BEATY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville Mainstay"


I loved the fully equipped kitchen. Fantastic staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOSEPH COFFMAN

JOSEPH COFFMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of the best hotels we stay in "


I enjoy staying at the hotel every time we have work in the area. I usually book from 2 to6 rooms with each job. Linda and Kim are always very nice and extremely helpful. I won’t stay anywhere else when I work in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMIN WILLIAMS

AMIN WILLIAMS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Every time I visit always welcome with great hospitality and they make me feel like part of the family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Stephenson

Jeff Stephenson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"TN Trip"


Great rooms and great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIC FITCH

ERIC FITCH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and great room"


The rooms are clean and well furnished and the beds are comfortable. The front desk staff is very friendly. I will definitely stay here again when I travel through Knoxville.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANN BURRELL

ANN BURRELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville Trip"


Friendly Staff, accommodating to needs. The rooms have been clean and smell good upon every arrival. Convenient to UT.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TL GLEEN

TL GLEEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


Pleasant stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Munnell

Linda Munnell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Great stay and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID JEWELL

DAVID JEWELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great place to stay. Service was great. Only complaint is the beds were small.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SCOTT EDWARD LOOMIS

SCOTT EDWARD LOOMIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Amazing people and rooms were clean a d comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVE RING

DAVE RING

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stopover in Knoxville"


Nice facility, pleasant staff and accommodations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARANDA HARNESS

MARANDA HARNESS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATTY    WALKENHORST

PATTY WALKENHORST

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Arrived late"


We arrived around 10:00. The clerk wasvery accommodating and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT LEIBLE

ROBERT LEIBLE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Knoxville motel "


Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PHILLIP DRINNON

PHILLIP DRINNON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good but not great"


I picked this hotel because I was going to be in town all weekend for the Kerbela Shrine Circus, and it had a kitchen in it. So I was like this is gonna be great I can fix my food in the room and not have to go out. Well when I got to the hotel I got checked in went straight up to my room and took a quick shower as I had to be at the circus quickly. The room looked amazing just by looking over it. Well on my way back I stopped at Food City on Clinton Hwy to get me some food to cook. I get back to the room and when I attempted to turn the stove on neither burner would come on. So I ended up walking to a restaurant next door to eat. When I told the lady at the Front Desk about the stove not working when I was checking out. She stated, "Well I'll let maintenance know about it. He's off on the weekends."

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BARBARA WALTERS

BARBARA WALTERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Restful night"


Comfortable room, convenient location, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Joseph McClure

Patrick Joseph McClure

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"UTK "


Went for business trip was very quiet and close to the university.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARRY MORIN

GARRY MORIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Need to have a better breakfast"


There is need to have a breakfast offering that includes some eggs even I they would be hard boiled . The offering was no better than any lower end motel/hotel.We ere disappointed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL BUTLER

MICHAEL BUTLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


I stay at Mainstay frequently for business trips. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are updated and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Horsley

Bill Horsley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Second stay at this Motel"


Good visit, no complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARY MCCUTCHEN

MARY MCCUTCHEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Unexpected trip "


Hotel staff was super nice !

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN WHITE

JOHN WHITE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family business "


Front desk lady was great. Made a effort to make us feel welcome

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NICHOLAS MORGAN

NICHOLAS MORGAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay "


We loved the room it was much bigger than expected and had a full kitchen which is nice when traveling as much as we do working. Hotel was very clean and management was very helpful and accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HARVEY	MATARASSO

HARVEY MATARASSO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rocky start, smooth finish"


Our first suite was very humid with a string musty odor. The staff gladly gave us another suite which was much nicer in appearance with much better breathing conditions. The staff was always helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Parish

Cindy Parish

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICK	HASIAK

PATRICK HASIAK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient"


Hotel was convenient to downtown Knoxville where I attended a motorcycle rally.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GEORGE AUGUSTAS

GEORGE AUGUSTAS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


I selected this hotel for our group for Wing Ding 40 because of location and rate. Overall rating is 9/10. Value is 9/10. Pro: Very attractive room. A/C had digital thermostat, was quiet, and fan shut off with temperature. Has kitchenette (fridge, 2-burner stove, microwave, sink, dishwasher). Large closet. Room has small balcony. Electrical outlets adequate. Two alarm clocks (one has electrical outlets on top). Room was quiet, but some noise from fridge. Cons: The Wi-Fi connection required login and timed out each day. Refrigerator, although not raucous, ran almost constantly. One complaint: The bathroom fan was noisy and came on with the light, so it could not be disabled. I avoided turning the bathroom light on unless absolutely necessary. Other: High marks for value, comfort. Low marks for noisy bathroom fan, Wi-Fi timeouts. Extended stay hotel: Room service provided weekly unless requested (extra fee applies). Hotel is just off I-75. Easy walk to Cracker Barrel, Hooters." I definitely recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMES BEA

JAMES BEA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 stars"


Very good services and excellent condition

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Johns

David Johns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel "


Stayed here several times and already the same. Will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBIN HOTALING

ROBIN HOTALING

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay. We stayed 6 nights room was perfect size. "


Great location to almost anywhere walking g distance to a few restaurants and grocery

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RAYMOND JACKSON

RAYMOND JACKSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Yes it was a nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM	CASEY

WILLIAM CASEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation retreat "


Clean and friendly service

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAY BEEMER

KAY BEEMER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Used a coupon"


Nice place. Wish they would have honored coupon for more than one night. Comfy bed. Clean. Quiet rooms. Spacious room layout. Full size fridge, 2 burner hot plate, microwave and dishwasher, pots & dishes for 2 people furnished. Didn't use this but good to know for possible future travels. Facility does not have a weekly or monthly rate. Apparently rate gets less expensive the more nights you stay. Nice hot options for breakfast, including waffles and real old fashioned steel cut oatmeal, eggs, fresh fruit and pastries, juices, yogurt,and hot beverages, with an efficient, caring and attentive cook.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHARLIE CANNON

CHARLIE CANNON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business"


Very nice place , staff is very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAY	KEENER

KAY KEENER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great 👍 "


My son & I needed a convenient place to stay after his surgery at UT Medical Center. We were very pleased with the location as well as our room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD HILLER

RICHARD HILLER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mainstay"


Nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FRANK HARWOOD

FRANK HARWOOD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will stay again"


Easy to find. Convenient to dining. Comfortable rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Clark

Christopher Clark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A trip for fun!!!"


The service was great!!!! I really enjoyed the hospitality of my fellow Tennesseans!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANGIE MAXWELL

ANGIE MAXWELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay"


The staff was excellent and the location for our needs prefect. The room was top quality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda Ellison

Wanda Ellison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellente'"


Service was wonderful and the hostess was very nice, personable and made sure everhone felt welcome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Towanda Gray

Towanda Gray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok"


It was ok but was not close to anything

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID HORNBERGER

DAVID HORNBERGER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Very clean and quiet .

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kaye Harper

Kaye Harper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Nice clean spacious rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DONALD	KERR

DONALD KERR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Very nice hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBERT	HILLIARD

ROBERT HILLIARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Easy Off, Comfort In, Easy On"


Hair-pin turn off Interstate gets you into MainStay Suites Knoxville. Well-appointed room with kitchenette, recliner and great shower. Nice hot & cold breakfast items. Hospitable staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RALPH COCHRAN

RALPH COCHRAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasure "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBRA FAULKNER

DEBRA FAULKNER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"MainStay Suites - Great!"


The hotel was nice and a good value for the money. The staff were very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANITA HOLMES

ANITA HOLMES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"MainStay Suites "


Wonderful stay, rooms were excellent, staff was courteous insured we had all our needs and was totally satisfied.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROY SARICKS

ROY SARICKS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay near downtown Knoxville"


It was really great to find a place very near downtown Knoxville at a fair price. the rooms were clean we could have cooked dinner there if we wanted to because it has cooking facilities and all the other things you need. Great breakfast in the morning friendly staff great place to stay at a fair price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEANNE GERACE

JEANNE GERACE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


We enjoyed our stay as it allowed easy access to downtown Knoxville and also gave us plenty of room to relax and cook a couple meals. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAMIE CARDWELL

JAMIE CARDWELL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms, very comfortable"


I have stayed at Mainstay Suites off and on for the past 8 years. I have NEVER had a problem, rooms have always been clean and my stay enjoyable. Only place I stay when traveling to Knoxville.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AMANTUALLAH ANTHONY

AMANTUALLAH ANTHONY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My New Go To Place"


This is my new go to place when I have to come to Knoxville to stay! The staff is very pleasant and helpful, going out of their way to ensure that I had everything that I could possible need. The suite is very clean and overall, it was a very quiet (which is what I needed) place to stay. I would definitely recommend that people stay here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MELVIN DAVIS

MELVIN DAVIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great "


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID STADELMAN

DAVID STADELMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


Very nice and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANGELA ROCHA

ANGELA ROCHA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Top notch staff"


The staff was so friendly and accommodating, all smiling helpfulness. A lovely stay. I'll definitely be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LLOYD RESURRECCION

LLOYD RESURRECCION

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business as usual "


Nice peeps, good breakfast, quaint place to rest your pretty little head

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Clyde Hubbard

Clyde Hubbard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay there"


It was a fantastic stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gwen Hill

Gwen Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Seniors Summer Trip"


AARP Southside Chapter #5395

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFFREY HATAWAY

JEFFREY HATAWAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business Stop "


I work for Kenworth of Louisiana and travel often for my job. I have the opportunity to visit and stay at numerous hotels across the country. I will say that we were greeted by a very nice young lady working the desk. She was professional and polite and even offered some home made cookies....which were amazing!! The front entrance was extremely clean and looked amazing. My room was on the 4th floor and when I walked in I was like wow this place is really amazing! It was a great night sleep and with restaurants within walking distance Hooters is what we chose to eat before going to the rooms to get some rest. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SUE NORRIS

SUE NORRIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"family vacation"


great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GARRY BARTON

GARRY BARTON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"3rd year in a row"


Always clean. 3rd year in a row to use this hotel. Easy access from I-75.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JEFF CORVIN

JEFF CORVIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


No issues

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
EDWARD WELLES

EDWARD WELLES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay in Knoxville"


The room was clean, the staff was helpful and it was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEREK FRY

DEREK FRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay"


Nice place very close to freeway. Enjoyed the balcony! Very spacious room with kitchenette and large fridge. Room was clean and everyone was very friendly. Would stay here again. Was not very found of the breakfast though! That was the only disappointment we incurred

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRUCE PINKHAM

BRUCE PINKHAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Relaxing evening"


Older hotel but nice. King room had a balcony which was nice and relaxing after 10 hours on the road. Usual breakfast and it was plentiful. Easy check in and out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jess

jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"well organized pleasant hotel"


well organized pleasant hotel to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KATHY WINES

KATHY WINES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nashville tour"


Our bus trip was to visit and tour Nashville. We all had a great time. Although we did no spend the whole day at your hotel our morning stay was very nice. The breakfast bar was good although I like scramble eggs everyday. But what was there was very appetizing. The room was kept tidy, but the trash cans were not emptied until after we left.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
roman

roman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Pleasant All Around...."


Our stay at The MainStay Suites hotel in Knoxville TN was just very pleasant all around: great room, great hotel, friendly staff, very clean, great service. We felt the price was also very good considering the level of quality. Would definitely recommend this place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms