BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Humble Inn & Suites

  7730 FM 1960 Rd E, Humble, Texas 77346
+1 (281) 852-5665    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Plus Atascocita Humble Inn and Suites, the right place to stay for a stylish, comfortable and uniquely Southern experience in Humble, Texas. We feature 51 carefully designed rooms, each with free wifi and many other amenities. Plus, we offer a free breakfast and have a fun swimming pool and fitness center. Our hotel near Houston also features event and meeting facilities as well as expert service, making us the right choice for both business and pleasure travelers. We`re pleased to be located near George Bush Intercontinental Airport, Humble Family Skate Center, Humble Civic Center and Kingwood Medical Center. Additional attractions in or near Humble include Jesse H. Jones Park and Nature Center, Lindsey/Lyons Park and Sports Complex and Old MacDonald`s Farm. Plus, downtown Houston is only about 20 miles away, opening up a world of business opportunities and attractions to you.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Alan

Alan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


π‘Έπ’–π’Šπ’•π’† π’„π’π’Žπ’‡π’π’“π’•π’‚π’ƒπ’π’† breakfast was as expected

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Alan, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the location and breakfast. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Loftin

Michelle Loftin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Michelle, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Pamela P. Waugh

Pamela P. Waugh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good pet friendly hotel"


Good pet friendly hotel. Stop thru for 2 nts. while Mom visits with sister. Second time staying here. Seems like locals come to stay on the weekends, mostly TX plates in the parking lot. Pool was busy entire day into the evening so did not have an opportunity to enjoy the pool this time. We will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Pamela, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melanie O'Quinn

Melanie O'Quinn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great place for home away from home. Yolanda and Alex provide excellent customer service, beautiful smiles and a great atmosphere. Five stars hereπŸ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Melanie, Thank you! Thank you very much for your stay and the wow feedback. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests.The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Lugo

Jose Lugo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Excellent stay for a full week Great staff Excellent facility Growing area be patient w road construction

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jose, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mikol Wilburn

Mikol Wilburn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The Best Western Plus is a PLUS! This Hotel was clean, well managed, and comfortable. I am so glad I booked a stay here. Me and my Husband decided to visit Humble for a much needed getaway and to meet up with an old acquaintance. We were very impressed with the amenities at the Best Western Plus, and the friendly service. All went smooth, even my Husband liked the room, and he doesn't usually sleep comfortably in Hotels. I will definitely recommend this Hotel if anyone I know asks or if anyone out there is looking for a great Hotel stay, you can't go wrong with this one!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mikol, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Mccloney

Laura Mccloney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Laura, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit will be as pleasant as per your expectation. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
yamahavstar950

yamahavstar950

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean room great service really good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrae Johnson

Andrae Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The rooms were nice and clean the nice location they even gave me a military discount on the stay. I would recommend staying here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LKM MENDEZ

LKM MENDEZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Staff is very professional & helpful. Very clean. Good breakfast. Yolanda was great on the phone making my reservation. Rut was very sweet & helpful w/breakfast but also letting me know what was nearby to see. I will recommend to others.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melvin Dolobah

Melvin Dolobah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean hotel, good house keeping, great staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Scorah

Jason Scorah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Super clean rooms comfortable beds with friendly and helpful staff and a competitive rate

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah Burris

Sarah Burris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean, comfortable, exceptional customer service. From the front desk to the maids. Pool is kind of small. But its the best western. I was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Vargo

James Vargo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Recommend this hotel to anyone

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Deleon

Christian Deleon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


beds so comfortable. pool so warm. staff nice and friendly. lots of places to eat around.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dianne butler

dianne butler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


We stay at this hotel 2 weekends a month during the school year and absolutely love it. The staff are all friendly and attentive!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Humberto Perez

Humberto Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfortable and Clean Place"


Had a great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Connor

Raul Connor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excellent service and cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra

Debra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lydia Henderson

Lydia Henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


People are nice and its clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad

Chad

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Very clean, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louis Salazar

Louis Salazar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended to others"


Excellent service, first impression is at lobby at check in. Beautiful and clean, environment nice and quiet. ROOMS And mattress, comfortable, wonderful. I'm coming back. Yes , recommended. Very nice hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lexi

lexi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


the pool is very nice and clean and there are seating areas near. there’s a little gym as well and outside seating areas. the lobby and cafeteria is excellent and so are the rooms. you get a fridge, microwave, and dishrack in your rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica

Jessica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The service was good"


. Beds are very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised by what a nice hotel. The service was good and staff was friendly.We stayed 3 nights. We receive a very warm reception when we arrived. The front desk staff always had a smile no matter what time of day or night. The property is beautiful and very well kept.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms