Quality Inn & Suites Richburg SC

  3041 Lancaster Hwy, Richburg, South Carolina 29729, US
+1 (803) 789-7100    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a pleasant, friendly experience at Quality Inn and Suites, the hotel in Richburg SC and hotel near Chester SC where every kind of traveler can find affordable satisfaction. At our pet-friendly property, you`re sure to get your money`s worth and more. This Richburg, South Carolina hotel near Cherry Park is also close to Winthrop University, Clinton Junior College, the Museum of York County and Carowinds water and theme park. Our Richburg hotel near Chester SC is also convenient to Charlotte Douglas International Airport. Within just a short drive, you`ll find many more attractions, including golf courses. Businesses nearby include Clark Plastic, Guardian Glass, PPG Industry, Spring Industry, Willamette Industries, Thyssen Steel Corporation and Quality Terminal. Staying with us means lots of amenities, including free wifi and free breakfast. Plus, we have a newsstand, fitness center, guest laundry facilities, a seasonal outdoor pool and other things you may find useful. Your room includes a microwave and refrigerator as well as cable television.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Leslie

Leslie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Superb

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marie

Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wayne

Wayne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kaguria Kitsune

Kaguria Kitsune

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Lovely place for a quick stop."


Lovely place for a quick stop. Not much for breakfast but the rooms are comfortable and you want hot water you got it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JULIE Field

JULIE Field

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place was clean and beautiful."


This place was clean and beautiful, I was told it was completely renovated and it shows everything is clean excellent customer service and is pet friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Bishop (Cynjun)

Cynthia Bishop (Cynjun)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Most helpful staff,large well appointed rooms,comfortable beds,large bathroom. "


Most helpful staff,large well appointed rooms,comfortable beds,large bathroom. Easy access to interstate..numerous restaurants, gas stations at location

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheila Kilbourne

Sheila Kilbourne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff and very clean"


Very friendly staff and very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Bunner

Jennifer Bunner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable stay. Great service!"


Very comfortable stay. Great service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 D Fuller

D Fuller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I give it 4 stars for ladies that were hired to run the hotel and take care of things."


I give it 4 stars for ladies that were hired to run the hotel and take care of things. They were always a joy to talk to and even called if I left something behind. The owner/king that he would like to think that he is is far under par. Especially and owner or operator material would go. Don’t get on his bad side or do anything he might disagree with. Other than that the ladies that work the front and take care of the establishment are wonderful to work with the rooms were always clean the linens were clean the breakfast was always good so it’s a great place to stay. Just steer clear of the owner if you are a long haul traveller or work from your vehicle in anyway shape or form stay away from him.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phil Vania

Phil Vania

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean room"


Very clean room. Checked in at 1pm and checked out at 8 pm used the room just to sleep for 6 hours while on our way down to Florida. Convenient access just off the interstate so one can get back on the road quickly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vera Stinson

Vera Stinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A very clean and friendly atmosphere."


A very clean and friendly atmosphere.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matthew Michels

Matthew Michels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"yum, yum."


Just stopped for an overnight visit in the middle of our trip. Nice clean room and a comfortable bed. Fresh waffles in the morning, yum, yum.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah Worley

Deborah Worley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay was Awesome. The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and so very sweet. We highly recommend this hotel."


Our stay was Awesome. The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and so very sweet. We highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen Frey

Allen Frey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The area was secured and I felt safe."


The area was secured and I felt safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danielle Cray

Danielle Cray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice staff"


Very nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra McCleary

Debra McCleary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable, quiet."


Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra McCleary

Debra McCleary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable, quiet."


Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Joyce

Tina Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast!"


Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Mullis

Beth Mullis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is super"


Great experience. Staff is super. Very considerate and attentive to your needs. Covid awareness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George Burn

George Burn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. My wife and I had a wonderful time and look forward to the next time we can stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KaTrina Blackwell

KaTrina Blackwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was nice."


The staff was nice. My room was clean. The chamomile- honey hand soap was quite relaxing to use. I'm eager to return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Micaiah Hiestand

Micaiah Hiestand

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean"


Great places great service very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sun Flower

Sun Flower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"enjoyed my stay"


The room was very clean! I truly enjoyed my stay. Brandi was extremely kind and displayed stellar customer service. I will definitely return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cathy edwards

cathy edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price"


Friendly people, nice room, good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sun Flower

Sun Flower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The room was very clean! I truly enjoyed my stay. Brandi was extremely kind and displayed stellar customer service. I will definitely return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candie Melissa Humphries

Candie Melissa Humphries

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place "


I think this is the place I finally woke up and seen every one for who they are

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candie Melissa Humphries

Candie Melissa Humphries

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


I think this is the place I finally woke up and seen everyone for who they are.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms