Quality Inn & Suites Richburg SC

  3041 Lancaster Hwy, Richburg, South Carolina 29729, US
+1 (803) 789-7100    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a pleasant, friendly experience at Quality Inn and Suites, the hotel in Richburg SC and hotel near Chester SC where every kind of traveler can find affordable satisfaction. At our pet-friendly property, you`re sure to get your money`s worth and more. This Richburg, South Carolina hotel near Cherry Park is also close to Winthrop University, Clinton Junior College, the Museum of York County and Carowinds water and theme park. Our Richburg hotel near Chester SC is also convenient to Charlotte Douglas International Airport. Within just a short drive, you`ll find many more attractions, including golf courses. Businesses nearby include Clark Plastic, Guardian Glass, PPG Industry, Spring Industry, Willamette Industries, Thyssen Steel Corporation and Quality Terminal. Staying with us means lots of amenities, including free wifi and free breakfast. Plus, we have a newsstand, fitness center, guest laundry facilities, a seasonal outdoor pool and other things you may find useful. Your room includes a microwave and refrigerator as well as cable television.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Matthew Michels

Matthew Michels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"yum, yum."


Just stopped for an overnight visit in the middle of our trip. Nice clean room and a comfortable bed. Fresh waffles in the morning, yum, yum.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah Worley

Deborah Worley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay was Awesome. The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and so very sweet. We highly recommend this hotel."


Our stay was Awesome. The front desk clerk was friendly, helpful and so very sweet. We highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen Frey

Allen Frey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The area was secured and I felt safe."


The area was secured and I felt safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danielle Cray

Danielle Cray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice staff"


Very nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra McCleary

Debra McCleary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable, quiet."


Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra McCleary

Debra McCleary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable, quiet."


Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Joyce

Tina Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast!"


Friendly staff, clean room, and a nice breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Mullis

Beth Mullis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is super"


Great experience. Staff is super. Very considerate and attentive to your needs. Covid awareness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George Burn

George Burn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. My wife and I had a wonderful time and look forward to the next time we can stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KaTrina Blackwell

KaTrina Blackwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was nice."


The staff was nice. My room was clean. The chamomile- honey hand soap was quite relaxing to use. I'm eager to return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Micaiah Hiestand

Micaiah Hiestand

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean"


Great places great service very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sun Flower

Sun Flower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"enjoyed my stay"


The room was very clean! I truly enjoyed my stay. Brandi was extremely kind and displayed stellar customer service. I will definitely return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cathy edwards

cathy edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price"


Friendly people, nice room, good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sun Flower

Sun Flower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The room was very clean! I truly enjoyed my stay. Brandi was extremely kind and displayed stellar customer service. I will definitely return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candie Melissa Humphries

Candie Melissa Humphries

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place "


I think this is the place I finally woke up and seen every one for who they are

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candie Melissa Humphries

Candie Melissa Humphries

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


I think this is the place I finally woke up and seen everyone for who they are.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms