Country Inn & Suites Myrtle Beach

  3516 Waccamaw Blvd Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29579 United States
+1 (843) 236-4500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Luiz Armijos

Luiz Armijos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I love that place nice people and price is very razonable thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 CRAZY TAXI999DP539

CRAZY TAXI999DP539

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great stay, very nice hotel loved the stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shanda Lee

Shanda Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The stay was great. The room was very clean and I would stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 United States

United States

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


We come here every year awesome staff and service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Villalpando

Diana Villalpando

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff is amazing! Super cool checking in, everyone was nice, staff also did great on keeping the pool/hall area super dry. Rooms are great for price and everything is close by!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Branden K

Branden K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent hotel"


Excellent hotel very clean staff outstanding and amenities are always clean and available. Highly recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Burkhardt

Angel Burkhardt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff were friendly and helpful"


Our room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was good. Located in a very convenient location. We always stay here when visiting the Murrells Inlet/Myrtle Beach area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Crystal E

Crystal E

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel was exceptional"


This was a unexpected trip but, my stay at this hotel was exceptional. We saw the upgrades and everyone was so helpful and courteous. Even though the breakfast selection was limited it was still filling. There was no unexpected events as everything was put in writing in the rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney Brooks

Rodney Brooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Check in was smooth. Rooms and lobby were super clean. Comfy bed pillows for your good night sleep. Broadway at beach, other outlets and gardens are within 10 minutes. Moreover friendly staff and excellent service made our stay very pleasant. Surely recommended and will visit again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms