Best Western Airport in Tulsa Oklahoma

  222 N Garnett Road, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116-6034, US
+1 (918) 438-0780    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Airport in Tulsa, Oklahoma. We`re pleased to be a friendly, comfortable and convenient place to stay near Tulsa Zoo, the Tulsa Raceway and Hard Rock Casino - all just minutes from our hotel. You`ll find us only a short drive from Tulsa International Airport and also near Spartan College. Make us your first choice in this area and benefit from our great location as well as our Sleep and Fly program, free parking and airport shuttle. Stay with us to enjoy great amenities too. These include free wifi, a free breakfast and our fitness center and seasonal outdoor pool. Plus, we feature easy highway access, making us a great place to stay no matter what kind of vehicle you have with you.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Tammie Hineline

Tammie Hineline

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would strongly recommend this hotel"


I decided to play Russian Roulette with Priceline, and paid $33/night to stay in a hotel of their choosing. I ended up at this Best Western, and boy did I luck out. Now for that rate, the hotel definitely needs upgrades. But, it was clean, there were no bugs, there was a microwave and fridge in the room, and the bed was comfortable enough. The water pressure in the shower was great, but the water wasn't too warm. I let Cesar know about this when I was checking out, and he said he would take care of it as he handed me a breakfast to go. Mary at the front desk was also amazing! I travelled by myself, was going to a wedding, and this lovely lady helped me zip up my dress. I also felt safe at this hotel being a female and travelling by myself. I was worried about the customer service level I was going to receive after reading other reviews of this place. I was pleasantly surprised to find my experience to be exceptional. People need to realize ALL hotels place an additional hold on your credit card when staying in case something happens. Car rental companies do it, too. As an avid traveler, I would strongly recommend this hotel, and I will be staying here again if I ever come back to Tulsa.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tito Monroe

Tito Monroe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean rooms."


Nice and clean rooms. The Check-in was easy and quick. Its a good room for the price. The TV did not have a great channel selection but I give them an 8 out of 10.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lief Erickson

Lief Erickson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & nice!"


Clean, had a good nite's sleep! Subway part of complex, nice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronnie Peale Jr.

Ronnie Peale Jr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Great price also."


Excellent Hotel and Great price also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Ryan

Mark Ryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very quiet"


Very quiet, inexpensive, and a perfect way to to off the road when your eyes start feeling a bit sleepy. OH, It was clean too. 😆

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
patrick kimbrell

patrick kimbrell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will visit again"


Will visit again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fred Best

Fred Best

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Always stay here when in town.. got cameras all around building watching vehicles. Rooms are always clean. Very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Anderson

John Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GORDON SCHUTZ

GORDON SCHUTZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great rooms Great service Wonderful customer SERVICE AND personal attention

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Ragan

James Ragan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Convenient & Friendly!"


Clean, friendly, Subway on site.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
crystal777772021

crystal777772021

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service!"


House keeping even went as far as making the cot our two year old slept on and folded her pajamas. Very clean. Very friendly. They made sure to give exact directions to the room. Explained everything very well. We very much enjoyed our stay and will visit again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
solomon rioga

solomon rioga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff!"


Great lovely staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Taylor Deloach

Taylor Deloach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic!"


Great staff fantastic was my first experience in Tulsa very helpful WiFi was great room was fine no issues

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dycobr

dycobr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient Location."


This hotel is conveniently located off of 244 and right at the end of the exit ramp. Room was super clean. Staff was extremly helpful, check in was quick and easy. Help me find few places on the map. Subway was in the lobby, didn't have to drive around looking for food. I give it ten out of ten.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Clean room, pleasant hotel employees, and there is a subway inside the hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Clarissa Jackson

Clarissa Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent room especially for price!!!"


My daughter and I decided to go to Tulsa for a couple of days. I always try to stay at a Best Western anytime I travel. Since I was driving, I decided to let her look for one. When she told me the price I was bit skeptical. But once we got there, I was very pleasantly surprised! It’s close to the highway and just down the street from the convenient store and 24 hour eating. I also loved the fact that it had an outside entrance!! We will definitely be staying here again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L. Mc

L. Mc

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family "


Good value for price

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms