Best Western Southwest Little Rock

  6100 Mitchell Dr Little Rock,AR 72209
+1 (501) 562-6667    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Emily Harvey

Emily Harvey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean. Front desk attendants were very nice. Comfy beds."


Very clean. Front desk attendants were very nice. Comfy beds. Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Disasterpiece5150

Disasterpiece5150

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel. Very clean and had a great breakfast!"


Very nice hotel. Very clean and had a great breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shambhavi Rai

Shambhavi Rai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The place was squeaky clean with ice machine, laundry, gym and pool available on site."


The place was squeaky clean with ice machine, laundry, gym and pool available on site. Fresh sheets and towels with toiletries too. Location was right off the highway with eatries closeby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shambhavi Rai

Shambhavi Rai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location was right"


The place was squeaky clean with ice machine, laundry, gym and pool available on site. Fresh sheets and towels with toiletries too. Location was right off the highway with eatries closeby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charlie Wilson

Charlie Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"You will not regret your stay here clean safe comfortable hot breakfast staff is nice helpful and always available. rooms smell good clean and fresh linen on beds"


You will not regret your stay here clean safe comfortable hot breakfast staff is nice helpful and always available. rooms smell good clean and fresh linen on beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Charlie, It is extremely satisfying to see that your stay was satisfactory. Your appreciation of the staff and the breakfast are highly encouraging. This will surely motivate us to raise the service benchmark. Thanks for your generosity and being our preferred guest. We expect many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trenise Boston

Trenise Boston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable beds, good breakfasts, great customer service. Most definitely will book again"


Clean, comfortable beds, good breakfasts, great customer service. Most definitely will book again

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff. Fun place 2 stay😊👍"


Great staff. Fun place 2 stay😊👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teela Thompson

Teela Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"it's quite and it's clean"


The staff here especially the management is very polite and they are very understanding when it comes to having a complaint it's quite and it's clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian

Brian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


Very clean, very friendly staff. So, I picked a place next to a busy freeway, noisy yes, but hey, this was a clean place to stay and the staff was very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Colon

Jose Colon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place for staying when travelling to Little Rock in Arkansas."


Good place for staying when travelling to Little Rock in Arkansas. We recommend. Good hotel very clean and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KD Johnson

KD Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I was looking for a motel, for friends traveling from Texas to Philadelphia."


I was looking for a motel, for friends traveling from Texas to Philadelphia. They wanted close to me so we could visit. I researched surrounding area, read reviews and was familiar with this BEST WESTERN...Easy exit off Interstate 30, close gas stations, Shopping, Food and other amenities. Room very spacious, immaculate, two comfortable chairs & table, good storage, large flat screen TV. Front desk representative very cordial & helpful when we wanted to go eat. Very familiar with area, always a plus! The best thing was seeing their sign stating PET FRIENDLY!! Thank you for the exceptional care and warm welcome. Positive experience & highly recommend!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Conway

Chris Conway

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean staff is great I will come to this hotel again easy off and on the highway"


Very clean staff is great I will come to this hotel again easy off and on the highway

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ann Fogle

Ann Fogle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New building- convenient to I30, great bed, friendly attentive service"


New building- convenient to I30, great bed, friendly attentive service, hot breakfast included, and super price. Quick check in and out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Robertson

Pamela Robertson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable."


Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. And the best breakfast I had on my whole trip!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tangila Smith

Tangila Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Attentive to my situation."


Attentive to my situation. Thank you Tonya and Jay for assisting me with my stay after my doctor appointment. The room was clean staff was so helpful. I was able to rest with no distractions. Thank you again. I will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Turner

Karen Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quite"


Clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Ware

Patrick Ware

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Honestly the best hotel in the area very clean great customer service"


Honestly the best hotel in the area very clean great customer service great prices definitely a 5 star hotel and I would not put another hotel over it come check it out you'll love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bishop Lamont Jones

Bishop Lamont Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We loved it her. Clean customer service was good"


We loved it her. Clean customer service was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teela Thompson

Teela Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff here especially the management"


The staff here especially the management is very polite and they are very understanding when it comes to having a complaint it's quite and it's clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luke Jones

Luke Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and friendly staff! Can’t ask for much more!"


Clean rooms and friendly staff! Can’t ask for much more!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Uut Rajung McNabb

Uut Rajung McNabb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They are friendly and clean hotel too I forgot to take a pic"


They are friendly and clean hotel too I forgot to take a pic

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Extremely comfortable bed and pillows! Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms