Days Inn by Wyndham Barnwell

  10747 Dunbarton Blvd Barnwell, South Carolina 29812
+1(803) 541-5000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Book a room at our Days Inn Barnwell hotel near Sweetwater Country Club and enjoy value and convenience. You have several excellent choices for outdoor and indoor entertainment near our ideal location.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

mike herms

mike herms

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Clean rooms quiet very decent location near food and laundry services.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mike, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jaquan daniels

jaquan daniels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love the hotel. The prices were reasonable. The front desk agent janetta was so nice and respectful. I would recommend everyone too come here."


I love the hotel. The prices were reasonable. The front desk agent janetta was so nice and respectful. I would recommend everyone too come here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Vogel

Stephanie Vogel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean and cozy"


Room was clean and cozy. Staff went above and beyond to help me with finding a lost item after I had stayed there over two weeks ago!! Thank you to the amazing staff for contacting me as soon as you were able to find the item!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
althea bothwell

althea bothwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, owner very nice. I stay often when in town"


Very clean, owner very nice. I stay often when in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Squatch Airsoft

Squatch Airsoft

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will definitely be returning"


I read the reviews and had mixed feelings . After staying there I can honestly say for the price and the friendly customer service the people it's not bad . There's nothing fancy but a comfy bed and a hot shower but that's all I needed it for . Will definitely be returning

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for you feedback

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tammy Cooley

Tammy Cooley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Manager was very accommodating."


Manager was very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDEBACK

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manager was very accommodating.

Manager was very accommodating.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Manager was very accommodating."


Manager was very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank You for your feedback

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Janise Jamison

Janise Jamison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice for a one night get off your feet type of place!"


Nice for a one night get off your feet type of place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David John

David John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you"


Had a good experience of new remodel Days Inn Barnwell SC / new furniture, bedding and fully renovated Friendly stuff and manager I recommend this motel if anyone traveling to Barnwell SC Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jelah “Romans8” Tunstull

Jelah “Romans8” Tunstull

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean and we'll kept in the heart of a small town definitely a very relaxing get away staff are friendly and very helpful and owners are also fantastic people"


Rooms are clean and we'll kept in the heart of a small town definitely a very relaxing get away staff are friendly and very helpful and owners are also fantastic people

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bhavya Patel

Bhavya Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing stay"


Amazing stay; clean floors well maintained rooms; newly renovated property and liked the service at the place. Convenience to Barnwell District city.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jaquan daniels

jaquan daniels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love the hotel. The prices were reasonable. The front desk agent janetta was so nice and respectful. I would recommend everyone too come here."


I love the hotel. The prices were reasonable. The front desk agent janetta was so nice and respectful. I would recommend everyone too come here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
veronica Tunstull

veronica Tunstull

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this hotel"


Love this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Tripp

William Tripp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katie Hamilton

Katie Hamilton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean, big bed, and every thing worked.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Tripp

Bill Tripp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean"


Rooms are clean and the owner is very nice..i will be going there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your feedback

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Berry John

Berry John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful stay!"


My wife and I had a wonderful stay here, the front desk clerks, very friendly and helpful. Our house keepers made sure my wife and I had everything we needed each day of our stay, and they always had a smile for us. Your very lucky to have them all, thanks for a wonderful stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Sam

David Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great choice"


I was working nearby and Days Inn Barnwell was a great choice. I stayed from August 9th until December 12th. So I guess you could say the location and Days Inn Barnwell worked well for me. Great staff who addressed any and all issues. They do not discriminate and cater to all. Construction and service personnel, hunters, vacationers, families. I saw them all during my stay. I'd definitely stay there again if working or visiting in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dusty hall

dusty hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"super helpful"


Nothing fancy but its a decent spot. The front desk was super helpful and the king suite is huge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chase Carter

Chase Carter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Stayed last night and left this morning! They did everything to give me great service and I really appreciated it! Nice people, good rooms, great stay thankyou!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
patrick,schoolcraft

patrick,schoolcraft

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Clean room with friendly staff at decent price. Not one to give 5 star ratings but overall it’s a nice hotel. I’ll be back and do recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Odom,Octavia

Odom,Octavia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice "


Everything was nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WHITE, DANIEL M

WHITE, DANIEL M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value"


Very nice comfortable room at a reasonable price. Good value!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GABBARD, CAROL

GABBARD, CAROL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Our overnight stay was "aloha" awesome. Mgr. Rick Patel treated us efficiently and with kindness. The room was clean, the breakfast was yummy, and the staff we interacted with were friendly. Next time we're in Barnwell, we're staying here!--Senator Mike Gabbard, District #20, Oahu, Hawaii.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Napleon,Reed

Napleon,Reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
allan,walker

allan,walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice ! Nice ! "


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bolen, Mattison

Bolen, Mattison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent. I would recommend!!"


The service here was excellent, I was able to check in quick and staff was amazing!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms