Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport

  3200 Bankhead Drive,Little Rock,Arkansas 72206, US
+1 (501) 490-3200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Motel 6 Little Rock Airport, your best choice for an affordable hotel in Little Rock, Arkansas. When you stay with us, expect free shuttle service to and from Clinton National Airport and so much more. We`re located just 1 mile from the airport off I-440 near the Clinton Presidential Library and within minutes of the many attractions and points of interest this city has to offer. In addition to the free airport shuttle at pet-friendly hotel. Additionally, we feature an outdoor pool and free wifi as well as guest laundry facilities, meeting space and 24-hour front desk service. Depend on us for kitchenette suites and accessible rooms if needed.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Nadia Banks

Nadia Banks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room "


My go to place to get away from it all. Affordable, not alot of panhandling and the planes that fly over is a great thing to see. Not to noisy and it's clean 😂

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nikki “Boss” steele

nikki “Boss” steele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great manager"


Vin is a great manager.. he does his best to meet the needs of his guest... I was there on and off for 3 years I've witnessed nothing less!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Onis Romero

Onis Romero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KDub Dajuan

KDub Dajuan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Experience "


Good customer service clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Christy Morgan

Christy Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Clean great stay quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norwaldean Steele

Norwaldean Steele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Norwaldean Steele"


I paid to park at the site and was very happy the way I was treated. My return flight was delayed over 6hrs and the hotel was very understanding about my situation. The shuttle was prompt in both taking me to and picking me up from the airport. I would definitely use them again if the need arose and I highly recommend them to anyone needing off site extended parking.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chastity Voss

Chastity Voss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Chastity Voss"


Pretty nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nyla ray

Nyla ray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nyla ray"


Very great stay I've stayed for 2 weeks

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Braea Aikens

Braea Aikens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Lovely

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NICLA Jabones

NICLA Jabones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Very clean and I'll be back, I've been working for years Motel 6 Morro Bay Cal

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Morales

Teresa Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Stay here when in area for work. Beds very comfortable, clean an nice hot showers. No mini fridge or microwave but not staying for days or weeks. Always great prizes an the desk clerk was helpful when come to assistance when needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zina Burns

Zina Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Nice service and very clean hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
carey barksdale

carey barksdale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


Great management and love place

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Sullivan

Glenn Sullivan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Clean, and comfortable and the price is right

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristina Brogoto

Kristina Brogoto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


It was nice and clean. The staff were very nice 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronnie Jennings

Ronnie Jennings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


clean looks good on the inside, as well as the outside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronnie Jennings

Ronnie Jennings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean rooms"


clean looks good on the inside, as well as the outside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gems

Gems

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"happy and friendly"


The hotel staff was courteous, happy and friendly. I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks while in the area for work. Great customer service and friendly staff. Hotel was very clean and quite safe. the property itself was clean and well kept. Would definitely stay here on a return trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms