QUALITY INN SARASOTA NORTH HOTEL

  4800 N. Tamiami Trail Sarasota, Florida 34234, US
+1 (941) 355-7091    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

WELCOME TO QUALITY INN SARASOTA NORTH Get your money`s worth at our Quality Inn® Sarasota North hotel in Sarasota, FL offering great rates and easy access to the New College of Florida.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

David Park

David Park

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great improvements nice people great rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oscar Ojeda

Oscar Ojeda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would definitely stay at this hotel again"


The hotel is well maintained, the rooms are clean and do not smell of cigarettes, check in and check out are super simple through a virtual machine where they give you the keys, you cancel and you do everything related to the hotel. The breakfast is good, they have waffles, fruits, juices, coffee, muffins, it is quite assorted for the price of the room, I thought it was super good, there is an ice machine, free parking, Wi-Fi, drink vending machines, recommended for those who want enjoy a few days of rest, it is a bit far from the beaches but they offer an excellent service. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Goblick

Paul Goblick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean"


Rooms are clean and the staff is courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rockwell Swartz

Rockwell Swartz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was easy to check in."


It was easy to check in. Steven made the computer check in simple,quick,and easy. I highly recommend quality inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brittany Baker

Brittany Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was in a great little area"


Was in a great little area, not sure why people are complaining so much. Staff was friendly, check in process was easy , pool and room was clean. Breakfast was delicious loved the waffle stations! No complaints. And perfectly in the center of everything I needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy

Amy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"fine"


location to 41, easy to get to

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jill Stone

Jill Stone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wes is the best!"


The staff, manager, location, and breakfast are A++ for the price. I stayed here for a week with my 2 children and mom and the manager, Wes, was incredibly helpful and accommodating to our change in reservations, new credit card needing to be added to account and a smile to add to our day. Wes is the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
michael cyphers

michael cyphers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great paid for at least a night sleep reasonable TV selection

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Renemflo

Renemflo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Good for a quick getaway

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billy

Billy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good enough"


Staff was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Isday Perez

Isday Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronda Shepersky

Ronda Shepersky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place to stay!"


Awesome place to stay! The front office staff, the ladies who put out the breakfast in the morning and who service the rooms were awesome! It was very clean and the beds were really comfortable! I stayed here 3 nights and the ladies were awesome about bringing new towels each day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Flor Hernandez

Flor Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room"


Room is clean 😊😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M Shade

M Shade

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing customer service"


Checking in was easy. Half the price of Ramada down the street with horrible customer service. Amazing customer service at Quality Inn and beds felt amazing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin - 13

Kevin - 13

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Clean, fast& friendly check in, close to airport, private security, decent rate, nothing fancy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Molina

Jennifer Molina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Tyler was very professional kind and plain out awesome! As we checked out when we were leaving we met Sharon… she was very kind as well! I would recommend staying here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Erdman Realtor

Amanda Erdman Realtor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


❤️ clean rooms , friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Haney

Jeremy Haney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer service"


Great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Szarek

Diane Szarek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Powell

Heather Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place"


They made me feel like I was part of the family. Especially Tyler. Thanks for everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Powell

Heather Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Heather Powell"


They made me feel like I was part of the family. Especially Tyler. Thanks for everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms