BEST WESTERN Inn of St Charles

  1635 E Main Street, Saint Charles, Illinois, 60174-2372, US
+1 (630) 584-4550    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

In addition to unbeatable value, and a great location at this St. Charles hotel, enjoy a complimentary local shuttle with Contract, Perfect for Weddings. Explore historic downtown St. Charles. Shop to your heart`s content at the Kane County Flea Market, Geneva Commons, Fox Valley Mall and Aurora Chicago Premium Outlets. Press your luck at Hollywood Casino in Aurora and Grand Victoria Casino in Elgin. Explore the Kane County Fairgrounds, Funway Entertainment Center and Pottawatomie Park. Attend special events, like the bi-annual Toy Show, Jukebox Show, annual Scarecrow Festival and more - all very popular with locals. Your St. Charles vacation experience is customizable to your interests when you stay at the Best Western Inn of St. Charles. After a full day out on the town, head back to this hotel in St. Charles for rest and relaxation. Each comfortable guest accommodation here offers complimentary high-speed Internet access, cable television with HBO®, a microwave, refrigerator and all the comforts of home. Whirlpool rooms are also available upon request. Other amenities at this St. Charles hotel include complimentary hot breakfast - Sausage, Biscuits & Gravy, Bacon, Croissants, Scrambled Egg, Hash Browns with free newspaper each morning, plus a fitness center and an on-site outdoor heated pool open seasonally. Please note there are no elevators at this hotel, so please request a downstairs room, if needed. Staying at this St. Charles Best Western on business? The Best Western Inn of St. Charles offers a great location near area businesses, including Pheasant Run Resort, DuPage Airport, Kane County Fairgrounds and the Q-Center. This St. Charles hotel is also perfect for wedding, groups, reunions and more. Don`t delay - book your Best Western Inn of St. Charles stay today and save! Our friendly and helpful staff is here to make your next visit unforgettable.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Joseph

Joseph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


very clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ilene Malefatto

Ilene Malefatto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


It was more like a motel which I hadn't realized, but it was fine we really just slept and showered there it was very clean had a refrigerator and microwave.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lonestarmary

lonestarmary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Monthly Customer"


We choose this hotel because it exceeds the qualities of hotels we have stayed at in the past. The rooms are warm and comfortable along with an exceptional staff that's available any time. We are frequent customers and always enjoy our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Diaz

Maria Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I’ll be back again!"


The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Clean, nice and comfortable rooms. I’ll be back again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Scott

Gerald Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breakfast was nice.."


Breakfast was nice..

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
matthew schreiner

matthew schreiner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel. Nice people. "


Nice hotel. Nice people. Cozy rooms. Close to downtown area. Nice exercise room. Nice get away. Wonderful hotel, I have so much to say. Great hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Montoya

John Montoya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" it is a great place to stay"


No rooms were available, but we stayed here before and it is a great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Holly Pearson

Holly Pearson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Nice hotel -- clean, comfortable, good location, and good value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melvin Wilkerson

Melvin Wilkerson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Nice place wish the pool would of been open but understandable they was waiting for state inspection so they couldn't help it but enjoyed our stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is incredible."


The staff is incredible. Checking in is fast n easy. Rooms are great. Start will help you with anything you need. And you can walk or drive to any restaurant your heart desires within 5 minutes. A must stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James King

James King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful."


The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I had mistakenly booked a smoking room by my own error and he was extremely understanding and did what he could to accommodate. I stay in many hotels as I travel often, and I was astonished at how nice the staff was here. I will certainly be booking again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" clean and comfortable."


The staff is awesome the room are clean and comfortable. The price is fair Chirag is the man😃😃😃😃

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin Taylor

Dustin Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are very nice, and the bed is very comfortable."


The rooms are very nice, and the bed is very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson

Nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised!"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms