Super 8 Louisville/Expo Center

  101 Central Avenue, Louisville, Kentucky 40209, US
+1 (502) 694-3664    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

We want to be your first choice of hotels in Louisville KY and your home away from home whenever you travel in our state. You`ll find us close to the Kentucky Exposition Center, Louisville International Airport and so much more.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Blake

Blake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I feel at home. "


Exceptional the manager is so friendly and so helpful. I’ve stayed here on and off for the last 4 years for work and every time I fee at home. 10/10

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Kay

Jay Kay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Big rooms, Nice work area."


Recently updated and clean. Big rooms. Close to Expo center. Nice work area. Only downside is the post-covid "breakfast" is still pretty basic. 2 cereals, and two bags of bread: wheat and white for toast. One wonders whether the "complimentary" breakfast will return as they were once at any motels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Buford T

Buford T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Excellent Rooms"


Was clean one night stay. Ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Martinez

Tanya Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
trix luck

trix luck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff were friendly and helpful"


I loved this hotel! It was really clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Tormaschy

Robert Tormaschy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it "


Loved

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tremaine Millennem

Tremaine Millennem

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


The location is perfect for tourists, walking distance from the home of the Kentucky Derby Churchill Downs and the state fair grounds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Ranney

Charles Ranney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Charles Ranney"


TOP OF THE LIST!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david aszman

david aszman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"david aszman"


Very clean well kept and the staff was really nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April

April

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


It was quite and beds were comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Tee

Tim Tee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


This hotel is amazing. It’s in a great location. The hotel was very clean. I was able to have a sound sleep. This place was better then I thought. My experience was just awesome. My only issues were the front desk was a little mean and not understanding towards me and it takes a very long time for the hot water to kick in and the guest makes a lot of noises and stomps loud on the floors but besides that what ever I need the hotel takes care of it and I have stayed here multiple times already being here for work. I will continue coming to this hotel. I highly recommend this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelby Eaves

Shelby Eaves

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Very enjoyable experience all around

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
adam mccardle

adam mccardle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Clean great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dean Hoffman

Dean Hoffman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Front desk staff was great, rooms were clean, breakfast limited due to COVID but the coffee was EXCELLENT!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Moats

Mark Moats

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Super Dee Duper

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fred Drake

Fred Drake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable"


Nice clean for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
stacy Hindt

stacy Hindt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"As per my expectation"


Fast check in. Clean room. Perfect ac on a hot day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jes

Jes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


It was a Great Stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms