HomeTowne Studios Odessa

  3031 E Highway 80 I-20 at exit #121 Odessa,TX, 79761
+1 (432) 333-6660    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Littlefield

Littlefield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


Pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Littlefield, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles

Charles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Charles, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina

Christina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Christina, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that they are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mitchell

Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

""it was a nice place""


"it was a nice place"

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Mitchell, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicoshia

Nicoshia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Nicoshia, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mitchell

Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"it was a nice place"


it was a nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mitchell, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felix Solis

Felix Solis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Super clean good prices and comfy

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Felix, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you would recommend this property. We enjoy providing a great experience for all kinds of travellers, and I’m very pleased that you enjoyed being with us at our hotel. We’ll be here for you in the future if you visit the area again, and we always strive to maintain a great experience for our guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms