The Ritz Inn San Bruno

  151 EL Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066
+1 (650) 589 3553    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Ritz Inn, the hotel in San Bruno, California where you`ll find basic accommodations at a fair price. We`re available to you when you`re looking for downtown SFO hotels CA travelers of every type can surely afford

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (3)
Family      (5)
Friends      (6)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Abhijeetsinh Vansia

Abhijeetsinh Vansia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Nice deals. Clean room Friendly staff. 5 min from SFO airport.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel

Daniel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


π‘½π’†π’“π’š π’π’Šπ’„π’†, π’“π’†π’Žπ’π’…π’†π’π’†π’… π’“π’π’π’Ž; π’‡π’“π’Šπ’†π’π’…π’π’š 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆; 𝒆𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒍𝒍𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒗𝒂𝒍𝒖𝒆 This is a family-run business and it seems like they have just started, so need to give them a bit of slack. They are very friendly, hardworking people, and the father, daughter, and grandmother are pitching in cleaning the rooms since they don't have enough staff. My room was entirely remodeled and really nice, fresh paint, clean. This hotel was a great value and the people here are responsive and eager to interact and see how things went.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amit Shah

Amit Shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


1) spacious room 2) neat and clean and on top of all 3) excellent front desk support

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Irving

Irving

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended."


Everything was as we expected. We had a microwave, fridge, hot water. Our room had been recently redecorated and was clean and comfortable. The receptionist was very helpful when our luggage was lost by the airline. Bus stop was only 100 yards away with excellent connections into the city. Large supermarket a bus ride away. Recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Smith

Daniel Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Renovated nice and clean rooms. Was affordable and is 5 minutes from the airport. I would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nathaly

Nathaly

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Magnifico"


Excellent service of the recepcion

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amit Shah

Amit Shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent front desk support"


1) spacious room 2) neat and clean and on top of all 3) excellent front desk support

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy Rivera

Timothy Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Come back."


Came back to this Inn and they had renovated rooms and bathrooms. No box spring and no carpet which means NO bed bugs. Rooms felt fresh. And a flat screen TV.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Decha

Decha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kanwaljit

Kanwaljit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good experience!"


I can try next time to stay here It was good experience!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will definitely be back at Ritz inn."


Exceptional Clerk was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were recently remodel nice and well designed. Flooring was exceptionally beautiful, I really liked the bathroom shower really nice stone finish. Nothing. It was all a great experience, I will definitely be back at Ritz inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Please come again thank you.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jimmy

Jimmy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phuong Vu

Phuong Vu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super clean. "


Super clean. Bathroom is modern, simple and seems to be recently renovated. Floor also seems to be new. Owner is friendly. Modern kitchenette area with microwave and min fridge…. Doesn’t look like much on the outside, also a little noisy as it faces a busy street, but the rooms are great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Mollring

James Mollring

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"To good yet single"


To good yet single

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Roades

Doug Roades

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean and inexpensive."


Nice and clean and inexpensive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
D Tong

D Tong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I highly recommend this place, it's clean and safe."


We stayed there for three days in June, it was amazing!!!!! The manager Peter was so accommodating to our needs and very helpful. I highly recommend this place, it's clean and safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Julianderson

Julianderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff, clean rooms, fair price."


Friendly staff, clean rooms, fair price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin Taylor

Dustin Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I enjoyed the walk from San Bruno Bart station"


The friendliness of the receptionist and clear instructions on how to use the card key! I enjoyed the walk from San Bruno Bart station to the motel, just far enough to get some exercise.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tobias

Tobias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very closed to the airport."


Very good opportunity after taking my rental car in the evening very closed to the airport.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
N. MOGAN BABU

N. MOGAN BABU

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff,great place"


Clean rooms ,nice staff,great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr. Sebastian

Mr. Sebastian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place very quiet."


Awesome place very quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


Nice basic place to stay. Free parking and WiFi was good. Would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Letah Bracewell

Letah Bracewell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and very accommodating."


Friendly and very accommodating. Clean and comfortable, large closet, close to airport. Great price for comfort and cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alex Batista

alex Batista

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


It's a nice clean motel my second time staying here and I will be back.Peter that works the front desk is very professional and has a good aura about him ....

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Wilson

Anthony Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place people treat you very well customer service couldn't be better we really enjoyed ourselves

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Letah Bracewell

Letah Bracewell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"comfort and cleanliness."


Friendly and very accommodating. Clean and comfortable, large closet, close to airport. Great price for comfort and cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms