Bella Oasis Hotel

  4076 South Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa Springs, Florida 34446 US
+1 (352) 628-4311    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

For vacation travel, the best hotel in Homosassa Springs, FL is the independent Bella Oasis Hotel, a clean and comfort spot that`s well-located for whatever brings you to town. If you`re looking for hotels near Homosassa Springs Wildlife Park or a hotel near Crystal River Florida, look no further. Our hotel offers a more complete experience than many competitors because we have a bar and grill as well as banquet facilities. Every kind of guest, including vacationers, can find an experience worth coming back for at the Bella Oasis Hotel. Expect a warm welcome and great service for every member of your family when you stay in style and comfort with us. Affordable Hotel Stay For an affordable hotel stay, choose our independent Homosassa Springs, FL hotel where we respect your pocketbook while offering you unmatched comfort and guest service. Big name hotels come with big price tags in many places, but our independent hotel can offer you an affordable stay because we don`t share our income with a franchisor. Unlike most other hotels or motels in Homosassa Springs, FL, we`re on your side and offer pricing that makes sense for business travelers, vacationers and anyone passing through this beautiful part of the country. Why not book with us for affordability that`s sure to satisfy you and meet your needs? You’ll be glad you did.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (6)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Chuck Millar

Chuck Millar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful"


Beautiful

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Wendy Lynch

Wendy Lynch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place. "


Love this place. We go several times a year

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Wendy Lynch

Wendy Lynch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place."


Love this place. We go several times a year

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dan Leandro

Dan Leandro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good food Cold beer and good friends"


Good food Cold beer and good friends

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
brianna Lee

brianna Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved it"


I loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana trina Gouge

Diana trina Gouge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"you can wander back to your room"


This is like your neighborhood hang out even though it is a motel everyone goes in and hangs out and Kim the bartender is especially nice and then you can wander back to your room

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MaryAnn Harrison

MaryAnn Harrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We have a nice dining room anyone can rent for any occasion."


I am the new kitchen manager of the Gator Cove inside the Bella Oasis Hotel. Here to help and hopefully continue for the business to grow. Come give us a try. We have a nice dining room anyone can rent for any occasion.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Wallace

Jerry Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service and very clean room."


Great service and very clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Austin Smith

Austin Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The amenities were great."


The room was clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. The amenities were great. Overall, I had a terrific experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Steven Schiavinato

Steven Schiavinato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Even without a Continental breakfast they were awesome!"


For the price can't beat it, rooms were big, clean, staff were pleasent, close to any store u could need, did i mention the price was best in the area.... Even without a Continental breakfast they were awesome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Posey-McAuliffe

Teresa Posey-McAuliffe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We love this place."


We love this place. A hidden gem. Wish The pool stayed open longer for adults

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank Hdz

Frank Hdz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"site now that's was perfect ."


Had a couple issues here but was taken care of quick but its a good place to stay I stayed a few days they also have a bar and grill on site now that's was perfect .

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Sparks

Steve Sparks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"For a budget hotel i was pleasantly surprised."


For a budget hotel i was pleasantly surprised. Clean bedding...air conditioning worked good...everything was in order...the manager was very accommodating. Why pay the big bucks when u can get a place like this....thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Kay Johnson

Linda Kay Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room"


I have stayed here many times with family. We usually rent around 4 rooms. Have never had a problem before. Rooms are large, clean and great location. However, this time my tv didn't work. I went to front desk and let the know and they said they didn't have anyone to look at it right then. I stayed from Friday night and checked out Sunday and they never sent anyone to check out the tv. Also, this time the pool was cloudy. But us usually crystal clear.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Michele Provance

Kimberly Michele Provance

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jamie is a great, fast, sweet and accurate house keeper."


Jamie is a great, fast, sweet and accurate house keeper.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sophia Hill

Sophia Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely enjoyed our stay."


Absolutely enjoyed our stay..we will definitely be back...it was a nice get away..clean rooms. House cleaning have awesome personalities

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


It is a Wonderful place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms