Days Inn New Braunfels

  963 IH-35N, I-35 N Exit 189, New Braunfels, TX 78130 US
+1 (830) 608-0004    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Days Inn New Braunfels, a clean and beautiful hotel in New Braunfels, TX that puts you near the shopping, restaurants and the well-rated water park.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (4)
Family      (5)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Justin Dahlberg

Justin Dahlberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel."


A little sketchy of an area, but the rooms were actually pretty nice and good for the price. We wanted a hot tub in the room, and we got it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hamid Velji

Hamid Velji

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Adequate. Clean but showing it's age."


Adequate. Clean but showing it's age.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boss Dogg

Boss Dogg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Besides that it was ok."


Pretty good place. The room was clean. My bed was comfortable. The manager was cool. A busy intersection in front of the hotel though. Besides that it was ok.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannan Valdez

Shannan Valdez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice hotel . Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tim ardolf

tim ardolf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome hotel"


Awesome hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dissy Giraffe

Dissy Giraffe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good stay and pretty quiet place."


The beds were comfy and the room was nice. The towels were stained and the breakfast didn't have much, but overall good stay and pretty quiet place. Rooms: 3 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
connie lauderdale

connie lauderdale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel. Staff was very nice."


Nice hotel. Staff was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica

Jessica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room."


Clean room. Not too crowded.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Thrush

Daniel Thrush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean place to stay"


Clean place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Acalos Crystal

Acalos Crystal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" really nice great price great customer service"


Everything was really nice great price great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Powell

Paul Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect location"


Big clean room. Lots of hot water for a long shower. Coffee maker in the room. Perfect location

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Jennifer F

Jennifer F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This room was good for its price."


We stayed here 10/14/21 and it was fine for the price we didn't have any complaints. I look at it as it's got walls and a roof and a bed and a shower. It was clean we were on the second floor which I never like but that's me. This room was good for its price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jahi Foster

Jahi Foster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay."


Good place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Sharon Thomas

Sharon Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean rooms"


In November friendly counter help clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Simmons

Jeff Simmons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay."


Good place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gavino Barrera

Gavino Barrera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved it. It was clean, and the staff was very helpful. "


I loved it. It was clean, and the staff was very helpful. My wife stayed most of 2 days in the Jacuzzi. Not underrated at all, but way awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will come back"


Will come back surely.Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn K

Shawn K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly atmosphere.Super nice great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms