BEST WESTERN Fort Myers Inn & Suites

  4400 Ford Street Ext, Fort Myers, Florida, 33916-9420, US
+1 (239) 278-3949    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites is a comfortable and convenient lodging in the dynamic city of Wonderful Beaches. Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites is ever ready, willing and able to make your stay a superb one.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Opdahl

Opdahl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


ROOM WE VERY CLEAN AND THE BED WAS SOOOO COMFY!! SLEEP GREAT!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Liscinsky

Linda Liscinsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super hotel"


Super hotel, great staff, very friendly and accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Miller

Laura Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely recommend."


We spent one night in Ft Myers, FL and had a terrific stsy. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Raul Vela

Raul Vela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything perfect"


Everything perfect clean beds friendly staff breakfast very good affordable prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Davidson

Jessica Davidson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I was greeted happily"


I was greeted happily by Cassidy. She was wonderful. The hotel has nice amenities. My room was very clean. Beds are very comfy. I had a pizza from Friendly's pizza. It was delivered within 25 min! Overall I had a wonderful experience. The only thing I found a bit disappointing was the plugs. I couldn't keep my hot iron plugged but that wouldn't stop me from staying here again. in. It literally would fall out. .

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Armando Abad

Armando Abad

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place for the price .... clean rooms and very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Caplinger

Jay Caplinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is very clean"


This hotel is very clean and they care about their property. I stayed here while in town for work for 3 nights and had no worries whatsoever. I would definitely stay here again if I’m ever back in the area. Breakfast also is hot and fresh.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Eckes

Joseph Eckes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Had many great amenities for the room. The refrigerator was the right size for us traveling from out of state. Will be back when back in Florida.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rusty Solomon

Rusty Solomon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place! "


Great place to stay at reasonable price. Friendly staff and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yeti Harman

Yeti Harman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic place"


Fantastic place to stay, the room I got had a King sized bed, plenty of places to sit and 2 TVs in the room. It was clean, with no odors and had a good view. Staff was friendly and one of the issue I had with staying here was fixed promptly by a very polite maintenance guy. He was in and out of my room in 10 or so minutes. (The other issue is due to Covid and is not their fault.) All in all, a great place to stay and the price was great as well! I would stay here again in a heart beat. Thank you very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L Scott

L Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Nice hotel with great nighttime staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sean Alexander

Sean Alexander

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and very nice"


Clean & affordable hotel, friendly staff, decent size rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda Rivera

Wanda Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is friendly"


This is, my second stay here and they never disappoint. Staff is friendly, the hotel and room is very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Knyszek

Joseph Knyszek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


From outside when we pulled it looked very well kept, inside looked just as good. Service was very good. Friendly staff, when we checked in there card machine was down for doors we were escorted to our rooms . We never had to wait for someone. Room was good bed was very comfortable. Shower had plenty hot water. Will stop here again very happy with my choice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Matteucci

Cynthia Matteucci

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I really enjoyed my stay"


Beds and pillows super comfortable. Very nice employees!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maxine Chapman

Maxine Chapman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Nice for the price - this is the hotel we stay at the most when we are in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheila Randall

Sheila Randall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay"


Check in was easy and pleasant. Beds were comfortable. Definitely will recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Celia Ludena

Celia Ludena

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"all good"


Great place, clean, good breakfast and the employees are very friendly. recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jose puron

jose puron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great hotel with amazing staff. Very clean hotel I was quickly greeted by a very nice clerk at front desk. He was able to help and answer all questions. Highly recommend to anyone staying I'm the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Henry

Justin Henry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


Very nice place friendly staff very nice rooms and comfortable beds very clean hotel highly recommend it

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Abreu

Jose Abreu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service and workmanship. Very reasonable prices. 10 Stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
L Golden

L Golden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Easy location"


Super easy to check-in and out. Clerk was polite, efficient, and wearing her mask correctly. Everything seemed super clean from the moment you walked through the entrance doors.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura D. Kelley

Laura D. Kelley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room,"


Very nice, very clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roy Yates

Roy Yates

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Ivan at the front desk and Suher in the kitchen Were very friendly. Polite staff and the rooms were very clean. Very pleasurable experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
schaetzel nadine

schaetzel nadine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderfull"


we have booked 7 rooms as we were 14 persons to come over. we had a wonderful time at the hotel. the rooms were nice, big,very clean, nothiing to say check inn and check out : quick we have been received by Yvan who was helpfull and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms