Executive Inns and Suites Longview Texas

  1905 E Marshall Ave, Longview, Texas 75601, US
+1 (903) 234-2920    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Near the downtown area, tourist attractions and many Longview corporate houses including Anvil International, Dana Corporation and Neiman Marcus distribution center. All regular rooms come equipped with microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, whereas Upgraded rooms also contain sofa sleepers and desks. Non-smoking rooms can be availed on request.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Esau Bg

Esau Bg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Business Travel group Friends Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TASARIRISHE DURHAM

TASARIRISHE DURHAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5"


Trip type Business Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aprille Sample

Aprille Sample

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


If I went solely based off some of the reviews I would’ve thought I was walking into a dump but this hotel is nice at an affordable price clean beds couch bathroom and fresh towels! If passing through I would recommend for a night or two👍🏼 Trip type Business Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Francisco Muraira

Francisco Muraira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Johnny Harper

Johnny Harper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Nice an friendly if you don't have all the money they'll work with u like they don't with my buddy Tim. Thank

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Casey Lynch

Casey Lynch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


nice reasonable motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bob Walker

Bob Walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I've visited there a couple of times, seems like it's a really nice hotel on the beaten path, spacious rooms, clean, would recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonja Boone

Tonja Boone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carla Morales

Carla Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


To be located on 80, the rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable.The owner takes really good care of this property. I would however suggest that if you make a reservation online, call the property to confirm your stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick

Patrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I'll be back. Good price."


The price was very good and in general the facility was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet

Janet

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Location good Quiet Dog friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha

Samantha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Even though it was limited they were very accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Ingram

Doug Ingram

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


The room was very clean & safe. Parking was right outside our room. Will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Longview.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy

Nancy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything. Got rest.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louis Fischer

Louis Fischer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean"


Everything as advertised, very clean, staff friendly and flexible as needed. New! And, for now, low price compared to others nearby. We'll stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Boehner

Robert Boehner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Funeral Visit"


adequete, though located in a declining neighborhood. relatively peaceful, but the cost was what we could afford at the time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms