Executive Inn Pelham

  122 Progress Avenue, Pelham, Georgia 31779, US
+1 (229) 294-8894    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Executive Inn Pelham, a great place to stay where you`ll enjoy the affordable comfort. We`re pleased to be near Pinecrest Country Club, Camilla Central Plaza, Mitchell County Courthouse and so much more. When you stay with us, amenities that will enhance your stay include a free breakfast, free parking, guest laundry available and free wifi too. Plus, our 24­hour front desk service means there`s always someone to assist you when you`re ready to check in or check out. Our goal is to provide everything you need and nothing you don`t, allowing us to provide the low prices you desire and unmatched comfort. When you stay with us, you`re just 2.2 miles from Pinecrest Country Club, about 8.4 miles from Camilla Central Plaza and less than 24 miles from Thomas County Museum of History. We`re also a great place to stay when attending such events as the Pelham Wildlife Festival, Hunt Day, the Rattlesnake Roundup, the Rose Parade and more. Choose Executive Inn Pelham for a great experience that will allow you to wake up to excellent mornings in this interesting and diverse region. We want you to enjoy every moment of your time in the area, so why not book with us now? You`ll be glad you did.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

clifford

clifford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities new interior and clean. it would be nice to have soda machine that excepted credit card or a change machine. the restaurant is a short walk and open 06am to 12pm for coffee and soda.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anand Gilitwala

Anand Gilitwala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


I choose this because it was near to the place I want to visit to my friend. Receptionist was very much polite and rooms were nicely prepared. Very clean and airy. Would definitely recommend Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roxie

Roxie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Good Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curtis

Curtis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. Very clean with a friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cullen Thomas

Cullen Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


I enjoyed myself had peace and the service are great Rooms: 5 Service: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Pearce

Richard Pearce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


First time here and stay is ok. Was a good location for me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trancy Brown

Trancy Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Monica McFall

Monica McFall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good."


The room was clean, no complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Trancy Brown

Trancy Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shekinah Foy

Shekinah Foy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


As much as we stay We are like family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trancy Brown

Trancy Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danyetta

Danyetta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Peace n quiet, Great bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Deborah Whittaker

Deborah Whittaker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


The place is clean and very comfortable.I would recommen any one to stay there and the staff is very friendly. 💕 Love it!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Mobley

Lisa Mobley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Beautiful and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tamika Bell

Tamika Bell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Awesome place to rest your head when in town. Clean as well as great hospitality!!! You wouldn't be disappointed

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nanya Hopkins

Nanya Hopkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It Was Better Than I Expected Being That Pelham Is So Small! Clean Spacious Room. Friendly Staff. 5/5 In My Book. Keep Up The Great Service❤️

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robinson Jenkins

Robinson Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Trancy Brown

Trancy Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monica

Monica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Close the the family I was visiting."


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney

Brittney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


How clean the place is

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hannah

Hannah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Everything was nice and clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
K T

K T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cola F

Cola F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cola F

Cola F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
K T

K T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jimmy Jones

Jimmy Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Real nice to stay in and has clean rooms and has little restaurant in front of motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms