Days Inn Carlsbad CA

  3700 Pio Pico Drive, Carlsbad, California 92008, US
+1 (760) 720-0808    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Carlsbad Days Inn Near Legoland delivers Southern California - hospitality with a unique Carlsbad comfort, location and convenience. Come and discover all that Carlsbad has to offer! Conveniently Located at I-5 (interstate 5) and Tamarack. Located on Pio Pico Drive, the award winning AAA 3 Diamond approved, Carlsbad Days Inn Near Legoland is just a stone toss from a variety of Southern California tourist attraction and destinations. Stay conveniently near Legoland California, Oceanside surf shops, Carlsbad outlet stores, and more! Comfortable Carlsbad Guestrooms and Suites. Relax in our comfortable guestrooms with preferred features and services, such as complimentary Daybreak Breakfast , in-room refrigerator, microwave, Flat screen TV, coffeemaker, electronic locking doors, cable television, alarm clock radio, and more!

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (4)
Family      (6)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Pamela Bone

Pamela Bone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" staff was very nice. "


Was here for a weekend getaway the rooms were, clean, and comfortable, and the staff was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony Wright

Tony Wright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice motel, no issues. Good nights rest."


Nice motel, no issues. Good night's rest.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Bravo

Melissa Bravo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would definitely stay here again."


The room was a great...very vibrant and cool feeling. The staff was excellent. Clean Hotel and the grab-and-go breakfast were great for my grandkids...would definitely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fernando González

Fernando González

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel."


Nice Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel."


Nice Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Baltazar Ramirez

Baltazar Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Nice hotel .

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandy AdM

Sandy AdM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Clean room, extremely friendly staff. 5 Stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Elias Munoz (EJ)

Elias Munoz (EJ)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My room was fine and check in was easy"


Honestly the receptionist made our night. Was very hospitable. My room was fine and check in was easy

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt R

Matt R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Great hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sweety760

sweety760

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We have enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again."


Very good service, staff is very friendly and helpful. They try their best to accommodate you when staying for long. housekeeping is also good and very friendly. We have enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stuti Sheth

Stuti Sheth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay."


Good place if you're just looking to crash for a couple days

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
psande993865

psande993865

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent trip"


Going back real soon nice area the staff was real friendly the room was nice and big nice and clean breakfast was ready for you downstairs and check in was quick too we had a good time at legoland too

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lulu Platero

Lulu Platero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Carlsbad they make you feel welcomed."


The staff here is very friendly and they keep they're rooms really clean and sanitary. We prefer to stay here then any other place when we come to Carlsbad they make you feel welcomed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelly Pecka

Kelly Pecka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you so much to the staff!!!"


My dad stayed here on & off for a few months & they were amazing! Always helpful & so nice to us both! Thank you so much to the staff!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vance Bloom

Vance Bloom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would highly recommend"


Rafi and the staff were extremely nice and accommodating. The freeway noise was not noticeable. We had a minor complaint about the strong smell of air freshener and they went out of their way to make sure it was corrected. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone wanting to stay in the Carlsbad area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Dolly E Torres-Velez

Dolly E Torres-Velez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean place. "


Very clean place. Staff was great rm was very clean. Will return o give it a 10

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darlene Reagan

Darlene Reagan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will stay again if I ever go back to CA."


Check in was horrible but after we got things settled the lady was nice. We had one to tell us we could change the date and another to tell us we could not. We had already booked on priceline before arriving and wanted to change the last night and had to go thru priceline to get it changed. It was a little noisy from other rooms but that was OK. The room was cleaned and up to date. Will stay again if I ever go back to CA.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leidi Escobar

Leidi Escobar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We stayed her for 2 nights to visit Legoland. "


We stayed her for 2 nights to visit Legoland. The room was very spacious and the lady at the front desk was super nice. It is located next to the freeway so it can be a bit loud but it didn't bother us. Overall it was a good stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Annie Taylor

Annie Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is a really nice place, very cheap.."


This is a really nice place, very cheap... The women that clean the rooms do a very good job, extremely clean 😍

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms