Days Inn Statesboro

  616 Fair Road, Statesboro, Georgia 30458, US
+1 (912) 681-7700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn Statesboro, an excellent choice in accommodations located just across from Georgia Southern University in a small town where you`ll always feel welcome. We feature a generous dose of Southern hospitality plus modern accommodations you`re sure to love. Stay with us for a single night or make it an extended stay. Either way, we`re here for you. When you stay with us, expect great amenities like a coffee maker in every room and free wifi. Our pet-friendly hotel also features a pool and rooms with a pool view. Rooms with microwaves and refrigerators are available. Plus, we always provide free parking - including plenty of parking for trucks and other larger vehicles. And we can`t forget to mention our free breakfast that`s sure to get every day with us off to a great start. Near our hotel are great gardens, a winery, golf, a waterpark and much more. Make us your first choice in the area and you`ll have easy access to the things in the area that matter most. Why not book your room with us right away? From the moment you arrive, you`ll know you`re in a great place for a good experience in the Statesboro area. For business or pleasure, we`re the sensible choice. We look forward to having you with us.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Wellington Pracz

Wellington Pracz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Rooms were clean, staff is friendly. The only thing I disliked was the rate!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Milton Nolan

Milton Nolan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


It is an older hotel. But the grounds were clean as was the room. The parking lot is well lit and that made me feel comfortable as I questioned the location. The bed was very comfortable. The TV was tiny. The AC worked great and cooled the room down. The gentleman who checked me in was pleasant and welcoming. Always a plus. I would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffery

Jeffery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good stay"


In it all I had a good stay and will come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
hrvizsla

hrvizsla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Friendly staff. Clean, guide comfortable room. Well lit parking area even had security cameras in the lot. Not sure why I saw bad reviews which almost made me look elsewhere. I asked to inspect the room before checking in as I almost always do and was allowed to check it out first. Minor problems with a light bulb and electric outlet which had no effect on my stay. Great rate reasonable room Friendly staff glad I ignored other reviews.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mjohns134486

mjohns134486

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝗟𝗼𝗻𝗴 𝗻𝗶𝗴𝗵𝘁 𝗮𝘁 𝘄𝗼𝗿𝗸!"


I had a long hard 12hr shift. I was extremely exhausted and they was so nice to give me a room with early check-in! Anytime I have to work long hours like that they always give me a early room. Thanks!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie

Stephanie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗿𝗮𝗹𝗹 𝗴𝗿𝗲𝗮𝘁 𝘀𝘁𝗮𝘆!"


hot water!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kayla

Kayla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and super comfy bed!"


Room smelled like bleach 😁 and was very clean. bed was super comfy!! Decor was outdated, but bed was so comfy and we slept great! Really good for our one night stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal and Kevin Harris

Crystal and Kevin Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms friendly staff"


Clean rooms friendly staff would stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Ramirez

Christian Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean"


The room was clean. And smelled clean. The shower had adequate pressure. Beds are good enough to sleep on. No noisy neighbors. TVs are kind of small. Room size is enough.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
5imply 5ummer

5imply 5ummer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean & Nice staff"


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sierra Smith (Momo-Chan)

Sierra Smith (Momo-Chan)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel is also nearby a lot of restaurants"


A good place to stay for a short amount of time and though we didn't use it the pool was open to guests. This hotel is also nearby a lot of restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lauren Geiger

Lauren Geiger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bed is super comfortable"


I am traveling with my 1 year old daughter and asked to check in early. The front desk associate was so friendly and helpful. He let us check in early and was able to accommodate what I needed. The room is very clean and has a lot of space. The bed is super comfortable with great pillows. Prices are fantastic and I feel safe here. Definitely recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shunta Washington

Shunta Washington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean I enjoyed my stay"


The staff was friendly and the room was very clean I enjoyed my stay and I will stay there again next time I am in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Necole Howard

Necole Howard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Good room for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms