Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Houston Downtown

  2536 North Freeway Houston TX 77009
+1 (713) 692-2300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

All the comforts of home conveniently located in Houston downtown, just a short drive from the Houston Intercontinental Airport await you at the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites of Houston, TX. For that much deserved vacation getaway or for your business travel needs, our guest rooms are comfortably decorated for your enjoyment. We happily provide free wireless high-speed Internet access, cable TV with HBO, and a complimentary continental breakfast served daily. Twenty-four hour front desk staff and laundry service are available for your convenience. Our courteous staff will make your stay a pleasant one. Houston is best known for NorthA.S.A. and the Johnson Space Center, which boasts simulated space voyages and mission control panels, teaching people of all ages about space travel. It also houses the Astronaut Gallery, the Mission Status Exhibit, the Starship Gallery and the NorthA.S.A. Tram Tour. Bayou Place in downtown Houston features an abundance of international dining and entertainment options.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (14)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Annakae Joseph

Annakae Joseph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean, affordable and really close to downtown.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl

Cheryl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is nice for the price and comfortfulness."


I love the room. The room is very big and the bed is comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosalia

Rosalia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Affordable and close to George Brown Convention center.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ramecia F.

Ramecia F.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Nice Dip Off. Extremely Relaxing

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neal

Neal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Nice location

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Very nice rooms $ 70 dlls per night double room

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice rooms $ 70 dlls per night double room

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jesus Valle

Jesus Valle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Good place to hang out and so far I have spent nights and everything clean and if the rooms smell damp sometimes not all the time it is my preferred hotel and it is quite inexpensive speaks little Spanish but they are very diligent

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aaron

Aaron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exactly what I expected and paid for."


It was sufficient for a quick stay. I liked being able to park right by my room. The bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary

Mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Location, friendly helpful staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aaron

Aaron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


It was sufficient for a quick stay. I liked being able to park right by my room. The bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mai Kowalsky

Mai Kowalsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice staff. I was only there to visit , but the hotel staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mai Kowalsky

Mai Kowalsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice staff. I was only there to visit , but the hotel staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mai Kowalsky

Mai Kowalsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice staff. I was only there to visit , but the hotel staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mai Kowalsky

Mai Kowalsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice staff. I was only there to visit , but the hotel staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mabel Tara

Mabel Tara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice place, gave me the home feeling. I’d love to return

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


My husband and I spent one night at here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, best place to live in. The desk staff were always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms