Country Inn and suites Jacksonville Florida

  5945 Youngerman Circle East, I-295 @ Blanding Blvd. exit, Jacksonville, Florida 32244, US
+1 (904) 772-7771    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Country Inn & Suites Jacksonville, Florida hotel features cozy decor and convenient amenities sure to please business and leisure travelers alike. Situated near some of the area`s best shopping, restaurants, corporate offices and Naval Air Station Jacksonville, our Jacksonville hotel`s prime location is perfect for exploring the city. After a day of sightseeing or meetings, guests return to comfortable accommodations, a warm and welcoming atmosphere and superb amenities. Book your stay at the Country Inn & Suites and see what sets us apart from other hotels in Jacksonville, Florida.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Adrian Norton

Adrian Norton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Last minute reservations the staff was great friendly and the room was really nice. I would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Makenzie Carr

Makenzie Carr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Had a wonderful stay here! The rooms are huge and clean. The bed was comfortable and rooms stayed cold enough for me at night. Had direct access to the highway and plenty of options for restaurants. Will definitely stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hilda Rhudy

Hilda Rhudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very clean, nice staff, breakfast was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Blackburn

Donna Blackburn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Love it here the staff is very friendly and helpful beds are very cozy the breakfast is great I didn’t get the lady name that was making the breakfast on Monday Aug 1 2022 but she is awesome I can’t wait to be back again

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deandre Fuentes

Deandre Fuentes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


BEAUTIFUL PLACE GREAT SERVICE πŸ‘ πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘...

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James White

James White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great site, easy check-in

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
annette hamilton

annette hamilton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Watson

Jessica Watson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Nice hotel. I love the complimentary breakfast. Clean and spacious room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Angenette Wilder

Angenette Wilder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Awesome stay. Very nice and clean..

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 osas ize

osas ize

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Room were clean, staff great and it is very quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles G Allen

Charles G Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice and comfortable!"


Very clean and professional staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I must say, my stay here at the hotel was awesome. The staff is so professional/friendly. The Front desk agent (kathy) made the check-in process so smooth for me. Room smelled very well and clean. Breakfast next morning delicious, served eggs, bacon, and potatoes. Even had a mini concert as you was eating lol, breakfast attendant has a beautiful singing voice. Overall experience WAS A PLEASANT ONE! HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Hobart

Samantha Hobart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Loved loved loved it. Don't stay in hotels so this was a great experience. Clean and super friendly and attentive people. Great atmosphere. Will definitely be back . Breakfast was good but anything can be improved πŸ€—πŸ˜‰

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 EvelynDiaz

EvelynDiaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Very clean no noise bathrooms very pretty room was clean has a tiny hallway shower has a massage mode beds are very comfy has a desk I would recommend!🌸

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Turner

Jim Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Awesome place

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deidra Jackson

Deidra Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Very clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tarra Alexander

Tarra Alexander

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I loved my experience there. The hotel is in a good area close to all the shops. Loved the hot breakfast and the different menu they provided each day. Staff was friendly, polite and professional. I plan to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Tarra, Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience at our hotel. I will love to share these comments with the team in our morning meeting. Yes, we are near quite a few shopping spots and we are happy to read that you enjoyed our hot rotating breakfast. Our friendly, polite and professional staff will start the morning off on a good note. Thanks, Tiki B.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Rahming

Carol Rahming

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This is a great place to stay. I really got some much needed R&R and I enjoyed the surrounding area places; shops, restaurants, and gas stations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jermonna Lanier

Jermonna Lanier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


The hotel was clean & pretty quiet. The room was spacious & clean. And the hotel staff at the front desk was friendly & polite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chirag Patel

Chirag Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


This is a great hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is awesome. They have a very good breakfast in the morning as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms