Red Roof Inn Stockton

  1707 West Freemont Street, Stockton CA 95203, USA
+1 (209) 466-7777    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Red Roof Inn Stockton in California! This hotel is a pet friendly, family friendly hotel close to downtown Stockton. Visit local attractions including, the Haggin Museum, Stockton Events Center and Stockton Civic Auditorium. Our hotel is highway visible with easy access from I-5, offering waterfront rooms, an outdoor pool, a micro-fridge in all room types and high speed wireless internet access. Cancellation policy subject to dates. Check the Terms & Conditions during the booking process. Child Policy: Kids 17 and younger stay free when occupying the same room with an adult family member. Pet Policy: One well-behaved pet per room allowed. Guest must notify front desk upon arrival and guest is liable for all damages. In consideration of all guests, pets must never be left unattended in the guest room.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Marquis

Marquis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


𝑰 π’˜π’‚π’” π’ˆπ’“π’†π’‚π’• I like the room size and the free breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Marquis, It gives me great pleasure to see that your stay was enjoyable. Your compliments on the staff and the breakfast are very encouraging. This will undoubtedly motivate us to improve our service standards. Thank you for being our preferred guest and being so generous. We anticipate having many more opportunities to host you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Milan

Stephanie Milan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


Clean and check in is always a breeze. Rooms are bright and clean and in the morning there's a free breakfast. Besides it being right next to a highway it is a really chill stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Stephanie, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry

Henry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


𝑺𝒖𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒃 its was all nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Henry, Thanks for the stay. Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff.We are continuously making efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.Hope to see you again soon for another fine stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tina Sousa

Tina Sousa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


One of the best hotels I have been in like forever even though the TV was not working at that time but the stay there was worth it

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tina, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Kathary

Kimberly Kathary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


The staff at this hotel are very helpful and friendly. I really enjoyed staying here because of the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast was very good and the cable on their T. V. Was better than most of the other hotels. The hotel is not as up to date as some of the other hotels but it makes up for it with the other things it offers. You will enjoy staying at this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kimberly, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ang guzmn

ang guzmn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was an amazing stay overall."


It was an amazing stay overall. I had a fun experience. The rooms were clean and customer service was great! I’ll definitely be staying here more often and my family definitely loved it. I felt comfy and cozy great hotel to stay in!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ang, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BIG MEL

BIG MEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They have a nice room with huge hot tub ND breakfast . Would recommend"


They have a nice room with huge hot tub ND breakfast . Would recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as guest. We will resume the breakfast soon. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theophilus Harris (Ted Sr.)

Theophilus Harris (Ted Sr.)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer service was outstanding and very professional. Very clean"


Customer service was outstanding and very professional. Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Harris, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ree Monay

Ree Monay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it there"


Love it there

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kellie Kennedy

Kellie Kennedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


It was a very clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kellie Kennedy

Kellie Kennedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


It was a very clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sofia Trefcer

Sofia Trefcer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ore Hoffman

ore Hoffman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Clean place, Staff very friendly, Free continental breakfast yummy!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mik

mik

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just wonderful !!"


Hello,Absolutely Awesome. Nothing to complaint here.Everything was the way I want.Customer service was on the top. I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms