Ramada Alpena

  1000 US 23 North, Alpena, Michigan 49707, US
+1 (989) 356-2151    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Alpena`s only full-service hotel, located near APN airport with free shuttle service ( For CW`s Restaurant & Sneakers Bar ) Welcome to Ramada by Wyndham Alpena Hotel & Conference Center, an excellent accommodations choice in Alpena, Michigan. As the city`s only full-service hotel, we`re pleased to be your access point for the Great Lakes and so much more. Plus, we`re located near APN and offer a free airport shuttle. MEMORIAL-DAY CWs-Restaurant-Sneakers For both business and pleasure travelers, we offer the hospitality and amenities you need with total convenience. We`re near the world headquarters of Besser Company, the Lafarge North America offices and attractions including the Thunder Bay National Marine Sanctuary on Lake Huron and more. We`re also just moments from Alpena Regional Medical Center. Plus, there`s no more convenient place to stay near Alpena County Regional Airport or APN.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mark Sertich

Mark Sertich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


We stayed over 1 nite and this is a wonderful place to stay! The food was excellent and that bartender makes great drinks! You need to stay there!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Silver Fox

Silver Fox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Beautiful and fun arcade along with Sneakers and a lavish hotel, highly recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
A Anderson

A Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great atmosphere and customer service. Relaxing room and unique pool area. Love it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Kuester

Sharon Kuester

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


We stayed here a couple years ago and loved it. It only got better!!! From the time we entered the room to the time our heads hit the soft pillow it was perfect. And we had a wonderful breakfast of eggs, french toast, sausage, etc, compliments of the hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Featherston

Mark Featherston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth Richards

Kenneth Richards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Clean rooms, hot tub, pool, bounce house and miniature golf area. Very friendly staff, the restaurant has very good food and service also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin Higginbotham

Dustin Higginbotham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Really good Very Friendly staff Love knowing they have an arcade, restaurant, bar, large indoor pool and spa, as well as a secondary arcade and kids play area

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Sam

Mike Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great stay, the past couple times I have stayed here the rooms were fresh and clean. The bar that is attached to the hotel had really great food. All the staff were wearing masks and were following Covid-19 procedures.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah Kieliszewski

Deborah Kieliszewski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Nice room and pool area. Appreciated the took pets.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathryn Burr

Kathryn Burr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Love the service and the fact that they allow pets.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Haggadone

Brian Haggadone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Nice place... comfy bed amd pillows.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Antcliff

Brian Antcliff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Front desk girl very nice very polite very professional

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Berllin

Berllin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms