Days Inn Dyersburg

  2600 Lake Road/I-155, I-155 & Hwy 78 Exit 13, Dyersburg, TN 38024 US
+1 (731) 287-0888    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to our Days Inn - the smartest selection of Reelfoot Lake Dyersburg hotels and a basic, clean and appealing hotel in Dyersburg TN that you can rely on. For pleasure travelers as well as those in the area on business, we provide nice accommodations and place to stay that you`ll want to visit again and again. Recommended Super 8 Bastrop Review Rating Guest Reviews Write Review We`re situated conveniently off I-155 and Hwy. 78 and close to many things to do and see. In addition to being near fishing and more at the lake, we`re just 13 miles from the iconic Mississippi River and are also close to brand-name shopping at Dyersburg Mall. Our well-rated budget Dyersburg TN hotel offers amenities including free wifi, ample free parking, free morning newspapers and a free breakfast. Inside your room, expect a microwave and fridge as well as a flat-screen television and other features to enhance the feel and quality of your stay. With the respected Days Inn name standing behind everything we offer, we`re proud to provide an experience in local accommodations that you`ll enjoy and want to repeat again and again. Rely on us as your home away from home in this area and never be disappointed. Why not reserve your room now?

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (5)
Family      (8)
Friends      (5)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

  Shauna

Shauna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant experience and I would stay there again."


First and foremost the rooms were clean. The AC worked great. Almost everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rates were reasonable enough. I was given fresh towels from the sweet little housekeeper when I asked. I only had 2 complaints. One tiny one which was the breakfast. After Suzanne raved over the fresh breakfast every morning, omelets, waffles, oatmeal, and so on I was excited to go to breakfast. When I got there there were omelets in a bag in the fridge which you had to microwave and they tasted horrible so I threw it away. The oatmeal was the instant packs, but the waffles you did make yourself on a waffle iron. I just ate a waffle both mornings. Fortunately for me breakfast is not important but I thought I would mention it for those that do find it important. The second thing is the door at the far end was broke and my room was all the way at that end. Since I used a Sr. discount you would think they could put me in a room closer to the door that worked. When I asked I was told no. Walking to and from was inconvenient. All in all it was a fairly pleasant experience and I would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy

Amy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean rooms staff are wonderful."


Very clean rooms staff are wonderful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zach H

Zach H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" is the best!! ๐Ÿ‘"


This is my second time staying this month. Great value, clean and staff is great. Suzanne is the best!! ๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theresa Washington

Theresa Washington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Trip type Business Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tish clark

tish clark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very friendly, nice !"


It was a Great place, very friendly, nice continental Breakfast, clean, close to shopping!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobby Joe Hooper II

Bobby Joe Hooper II

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All were very helpful & kind."


1st time here, we're local, rented room due to ice storm & power outage at our home. All were very helpful & kind.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl Whitten

Cheryl Whitten

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place. Good breakfast."


Very nice place. Good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
The Truth

The Truth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay and very clean ๐Ÿงผ"


Great stay and very clean ๐Ÿงผ

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Tona Cook

Tona Cook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was wonderful!!!!"


Staff was wonderful!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul W Edwards

Paul W Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room and friendly staff."


Clean room and friendly staff. Okay breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
El Viejo Gonzalez

El Viejo Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks again for everything."


We were ready to stop for the day after a rainy day on the Great River Road from St. Louis. Suzanne was great, booked us in and was super helpful with information on the area, restaurant possibilities. Thanks again for everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  The Barber

The Barber

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay there agian"


Clean rooms and good breakfast with helpful attentive staff ide definitely stay there agian

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
epk49

epk49

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very helpful staff and clean motel."


Very helpful staff and clean motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Herneidra Tellery

Herneidra Tellery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you for the very comfortable stay."


I would make this my stop from now on when traveling to the south. The stay was great clean facility and you can smell it from the front door ,the staff was very hospitable, and the room immaculate. Plus slept very well. Thank you for the very comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Simmons

Beth Simmons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Super nice staff."


Good value. Generally have very clean rooms. Super nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Krentz

Ben Krentz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location with lots of food options around."


Good location with lots of food options around. Comfy bed/pillows, front desk was very courteous and room temperature was adequate. Would stay there again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  King Bailey

King Bailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay i enjoyed my stay clean nice good customer service as well."


Great place to stay i enjoyed my stay clean nice good customer service as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Boykin

John Boykin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are very nice and the employees are very sweet"


The rooms are very nice and the employees are very sweet

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patt Murray

Patt Murray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff."


This had to be the cleanest pet room ever. They allow a pet up to 12 lbs. Traveling with your pet you never know what you will get. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Harvey

Emily Harvey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


The young lady at the front desk on the evening of November 17th was very sweet and helpful. The rooms are clean. The beds are comfy and the sheets are amazingly soft to. Excellent water pressure for showers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelley T

Shelley T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the beds were clean and comfortable. Typical breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
james Slim

james Slim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT PEOPLE"


GREAT PEOPLE housekeeping was on point

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Kirk

Joseph Kirk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location!"


Love coming here when we go up to duck hunt it's in a great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel Stewart

Angel Stewart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent site."


The front desk person was awesome, she was always so friendly!!! The rooms were nice and clean. The complimentary breakfast was always stocked, just get there early!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica

Jessica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"value for money"


. The staff were friendly and helpful. Very good value for money. Very nice room with perfect facilities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms