Executive Inn Westley CA

  7100 McCracken Road, Westley, California 95387, US
+1 (209) 894-3900    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Executive Inn Westley CA - the right place for you and your family or colleagues no matter what brings you to the area. This hotel in Westley CA is located off I- 5 near the University of the Pacific, the California State University Stanislaus campus and attractions that include the Great Valley Museum of Natural History and Micke Grove Zoo. We`re also proud to be the hotel near Modesto Junior College you can rely on for low prices and great accommodations. This is the best pick of Westley, California hotels near Livermore and Stockton, and we feature amenities that include a free continental breakfast, free wifi, free local calls, copy and fax service and guest laundry facilities. In your room at this hotel in Westley CA, expect a microwave and fridge plus a coffee maker, hair dryer and television with cable service. Cold weather hookups are also provided. We look forward to meeting your needs as we have you as our guest at Executive Inn in Westley CA. Please come see us and enjoy spending one night or several in affordable surrounding designed for budget-minded travelers. You can be sure that we`re here for you and your traveling companions when you need us.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Albino Ramirez

Albino Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very good place"


very good place

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Albino, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Efrain Amezcua

Efrain Amezcua

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. This is one of the better choices in Westley"


Staff is friendly and rooms are clean. This is one of the better choices in Westley

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
THANKS

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eddie Rodriguez

Eddie Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely recommend. Cheers!"


Were staying here from out of state for several weeks. The place is clean and safe. The owner is very attentive to whatever we need. It is not “in town” but it’s worth the short drive to our job in Tracy. There is plenty of well lit parking and gas stations and food around us. Also , it was the cheapest around and it made sense for us since we are using 5 rooms. Definitely recommend. Cheers!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
barlas pinar

barlas pinar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay. Clean rooms. For truck drivers they have parking."


Great place to stay. Clean rooms. For truck drivers they have parking.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
So Ho

So Ho

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Family run, onsite, friendly and helpful.."


Family run, onsite, friendly and helpful.. Surprisingly clean and comfortable beds. Area is quiet and felt very safe. Only suggestion would be new, fresh towels, discoloration is off-putting.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Montoya

Angela Montoya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice friendly people very clean rooms"


Nice friendly people very clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Traci Gale

Traci Gale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place will not go any place else.I love this place its our 2nd home."


Love this place will not go any place else.I love this place its our 2nd home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dana Kis

Dana Kis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"What I love most is how far away Westley is from Modesto"


Other than the fact that they want to keep your $100 deposit for late checkout; the rooms are clean. I like the ambience from the low lighting while sharing a midnight cigarette. What I love most is how far away Westley is from Modesto

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rj Luther

Rj Luther

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms and a nice little town the staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the money 💲 for the area."


Great rooms and a nice little town the staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely worth the money 💲 for the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nueva Inteligencia Promotions

Nueva Inteligencia Promotions

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a very nice place. The staff was fast and had my key ready in no time. Recommended"


It was a very nice place. The staff was fast and had my key ready in no time. Recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chana Yvonne

Chana Yvonne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean. Great service from management.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you. We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Bramlett

Patrick Bramlett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Patrick Bramlett"


You know what, cause it is and Older building, people tend to go elsewhere. But this is the cleanest hotel I've ever been in. Everything was immaculate, EVERYTHING... it was extremely well lit in the parking lot.. I was very pleased.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you. We are glad you were satisfied and look forward to seeing you again.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mark amez

mark amez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"mark amez"


Very clean good smelling rooms and suitable and her husband always with a smile

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn Kelle

Shawn Kelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms