Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Charleston

  2470 Prospect Dr, North Charleston, South Carolina, 29406
+1 (843) 574-0911    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

When рlаnnіng whеrе tо stay durіng уоur vіѕіt іn Chаrlеѕtоn SC, whу not trеаt уоurѕеlf to spacious comfort, personalized service & Excellence аwаrd-wіnnіng Charleston SC`ѕ рrеmіеr ѕuіtе hоtеl Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites North Charleston, South Carolina. At оur Charleston International Airport hotel, guеѕtѕ саn еаѕіlу get to thе famous Beaches like Folly Beach and Isle of Palms Beach, golf courses & staffs of Boeing, the Naval Weapons Station, Robert Bosch can wоrk оn thеіr swing with ease.

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

okan ulke

okan ulke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very clean. Only thing guest guide say breakfast ends at 10 am but actually it ends at 9 am because everyone has a good excuse to don't do their job properly "covid-19".

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LeVar Goldwire

LeVar Goldwire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was awesome!"


Everything was awesome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hem Kumar

Hem Kumar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice courteous staff.."


Nice courteous staff..

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Mauk

Crystal Mauk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, warm breakfast."


Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, warm breakfast. Very impressed with the hotel. I honestly can not understand some of the bad reviews. Could not find anything bad!! Would definitely recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelley N

Shelley N

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean rooms and friendly staff."


Very clean rooms and friendly staff. I definitely recommend it. It's also close to everything and for a great price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary L Jarvis

Gary L Jarvis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, clean and good hot breakfast."


Nice, clean and good hot breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Harmon Miss Kim as Aretha

Kimberly Harmon Miss Kim as Aretha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


My room was clean and comfortable. Front desk Personnel very friendly easy check-in easy check-out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Ramsey

Mike Ramsey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience!"


Great experience! Loved the service and enjoyed the activities!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Marie Eklund

Nicole Marie Eklund

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All around thank u best western!"


I like the old almost historic building the hotel is actually in. The king size bed rooms are nice! Fully stocked with microwave, coffee pot, ice bin. Hair dryer, and an indoor heated pool !! My husband and I went for a mini Staycation! Bag breakfasts I believe. All around thank u best western!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson Hawkins

Nelson Hawkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms