Comfort Inn Reading

  2200 Stacy Dr. 5th St. Hwy. , Reading, PA, US, 19605
+1 (610) 371-0500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn Reading. We`re pleased to be the hotel in Reading PA that travelers like you choose again and again. Whether you need a hotel near Maple Grove Raceway Reading PA or have other business or pleasure in the area, we`re here with the excellence you expect from the Comfort Inn brand. Depend on us for amenities including a free hot breakfast, free wifi, free parking and more. We feature a business center, fitness center and in-room amenities like microwaves and refrigerators as well as flat-screen televisions and work desks. Some rooms have sofa beds and coffee makers.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (4)
Family      (4)
Friends      (5)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Nyx Locke

Nyx Locke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great for the price"


Great for the price. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The electronics were old and sometimes didn't work, but there was hot water and a comfortable bed for a decent price so it's exactly what you hope for when staying at a Comfort Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay."


Comfortable stay. Super clean rooms, friendly staff, great value for my money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Rooney

Patrick Rooney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A hidden gem"


A hidden gem in reading pennsylvania. A great place to stay clean pleasant the staff was inviting and the price was just right.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Eckert

Larry Eckert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would stay there again"


Had handicap room very clean. Hot breakfast good but short 8am to9:30am don't like to get up so early. Staff friendly like lemon water on tap all day.would stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victoria Pretto

Victoria Pretto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Same as it ever was!!"


Clean, refurbished recently, bed very comfortable! In & out!!!!! Plus a continental type breakfast is available!!!!! Same as it ever was!!!!! Caution, I heard early morning a dog right outside my window whining!!!!! Wuz up? Be aware.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reana “ReRe” Huber

Reana “ReRe” Huber

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very clean, super easy check-in, nice staff. Only 1 time 2yrs ago did I have a problem there. And it was resolved within minutes of telling the receptionist.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
juan francisco marty placencia

juan francisco marty placencia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are nice and extra clean"


The rooms are nice and extra clean, loved the renovated bathroom every penny was worth it

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eliana Espinal

Eliana Espinal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"100% recommended"


Very good service, and accommodations. 100% recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Serenity Murphy

Serenity Murphy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We'll be back"


We'll be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelica Ventura

Angelica Ventura

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely would stay here again!"


Impressed! The room and bathroom are both very clean. The bedding is prepared so well with layers of blankets plus the bed is so soft. Amazing! Bathroom had a few fresh towels. Plus some additional benefits like a small table inside, a refrigerator, a microwave, a blow dyer, an iron board, an iron, and a T.V. Plus a full size mirror. Friendly staff in the lounge. Calm and nice surrounding area. Really great price for all that was included. Its very comfortable. Truly the name fits. Definitely would stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ERIC VANBUSKIRK

ERIC VANBUSKIRK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean room and nice staff good pricing"


Nice clean room and nice staff good pricing 9n booking.com

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel & Donna Glembot

Daniel & Donna Glembot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The Comfort Inn Reading, PA looks like it has recently been updated and renovated."


The Comfort Inn Reading, PA looks like it has recently been updated and renovated. The entire hotel was clean and well kept. Our room had pretty new everything and was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Agustin Negron

Agustin Negron

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice clean room Nice hotel . Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arlene K

Arlene K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms were very clean and pleasant, as was the lobby and hallways. "


We stayed here for 1 night and found the staff to be friendly, and interested in being sure our stay was comfortable. The rooms were very clean and pleasant, as was the lobby and hallways. The hot breakfast was wonderful, fresh and all chafing dishes were always being replenished. I did have an issue on check out but the GM called me personally, on a Sunday and rectified the situation completely to my satisfaction. Do not hesitate to stay here and experience their complete customer satisfaction and comfort.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kereen Taylor

Kereen Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent customer service"


Excellent customer service hotel was well clean and updated

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gma Swag

Gma Swag

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was clean."


Was clean. Bathroom needed painted freshened up walls. Gal- Tracy at front desk was super nice and informative. We're in the area will stop for a stay. Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Baseball Lover

Baseball Lover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, great staff"


I came here for a tournament and everything was awesome and clean.which is a big plus . Front desk attendant Bri and owner was super nice and accommodating. There was a shorter lady that was there who was amazing as well! The owner is amazing and so funny to be around. Makes me feel like family. Definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M&J Adventures

M&J Adventures

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. Will definitely be back. Good service, clean rooms. Nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hemendra M Tolia

Hemendra M Tolia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


Great welcoming from Heather. We connected when I signed in. Great company. Welcoming staff. Great large clean room. Nice bathroom facilities with great shower. Breakfast was great and filling. Loved the welcoming feeling I got in the lobby when I came into the hotel. Quiet areas and great bed. Really convenient to shopping facilities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JH R

JH R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean and very quiet"


This is my second time, place is very clean and very quiet, employees are very nice as well

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nurah Rahman

Nurah Rahman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place, nice & clean."


Great place, nice & clean. Comfortable beds. Excellent staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised!"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you very much for your very good feedback! We are glad to accommodate you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms